From PDX with Love

L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner {Review/Giveaway}

L’uvalla (loo-VA-la) means love the spirit within all things.

Love your skin. Love the Earth. Love People. Love the Animals. Love Yourself. L’uvalla is a way of life: mindful, healthy, balanced, and beautiful.

-Excerpt from L’uvalla’s site

I do not mind trying new things. In fact, I love doing so! Still, as we all know, there is an exception to every rule. And I have 2! I don’t like to try new things heights related, and facial products scare me a lot!

I always thought my skin was allergic to mostly everything. After some research, aka googling, I figured out that my skin is actually easily irritable. I have tried so many products and so many of them irritate my skin and a couple even gave me blisters! Though, after so many trials I have found some amazing products and L’uvalla’s Eucalyptus Toner is the most recent of them!

L’uvalla gave me the opportunity of reviewing their Eucalyptus Toner.

Ingredients:
Lotus Flower Extract, Maris Sal Extract, Natural Spring Water, Organic Eucalyptus Leaf Extract, Organic Niaouli Leaf Oil,Organic Sage Oil, Organic Yarrow Oil.

Product Description:
BALANCING SYSTEM STEP 2: effectively clears away congestion in your skin reducing pore size without the damaging effects of alcohol. Formulated with organic plant extracts, including Eucalyptus and Sage, this toner invigorates and protects your skin while helping to eliminate and minimize breakouts.

Not only does the presentation of the toner is gorgeous but the results are even better! The toner comes in a blue bottle (which is gorgeous) which is an integral factor in keeping L’uvalla fresh with no parabens or preservatives.

I have only tried step 2 of their 3 step balancing system and I would, with no doubt, give the whole system a try! I am beyond satisfied with the Eucalyptus Toner. Not only does my skin feel clean and tight and smells good but my skin has had no crazy reactions to it! No blister, no redness, nothing! Add to that the fact that L’uvalla is certified natural and organic and does not harm any animals and truly raises the bar on luxury skincare.

L’uvalla is a true keeper.



- GET IT -

Find the Eucalytpus Toner and many more of L’uvalla‘s products at


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win an Eucalyptus Toner!

Rules

Open US & Canada only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends February 16, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit L’uvalla and tell me which other product (besides the toner) you’d love to try.

.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow L’uvalla on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like L’uvalla on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @luvalla Eucalyptus Toner @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hCSs1q #giveaway #contest #toner #beauty #skin ENDS 02/16 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received an Eucalyptus Toner for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by L’uvalla.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
30th January 2011

Your Comments:

  1. January 31, 2011 at 3:44 am

    I follow via google friend connect. I’d like to try the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream…for my eyes! Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  2. January 31, 2011 at 3:44 am

    Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream

    • January 31, 2011 at 3:45 am

      sorry…this was a mistake….can you delete it?

  3. January 31, 2011 at 3:46 am

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  4. January 31, 2011 at 3:46 am

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  5. January 31, 2011 at 3:47 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  6. January 31, 2011 at 3:49 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. January 31, 2011 at 3:49 am

    I entered the SkinMD Lotion giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. January 31, 2011 at 7:35 am

    I am a follower and I’d like to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. January 31, 2011 at 8:29 am

    gfc follower! I would looove the eye cream, thanks!

  10. January 31, 2011 at 9:23 am

    following on gfc as jhb. I would also love to try the anti-wrinkle eye/lip cream.

  11. January 31, 2011 at 9:23 am

    subscribed via email 1

  12. January 31, 2011 at 9:24 am

    subscribed via email 2

  13. January 31, 2011 at 9:24 am

    following you on twitter as jhitomi

  14. January 31, 2011 at 9:25 am

    subscribed via rss feed

  15. January 31, 2011 at 9:25 am

    entered for Ellington Handbags 1

  16. January 31, 2011 at 9:25 am

    entered for Ellington Handbags 2

  17. January 31, 2011 at 9:25 am

    voted for you on the Picket Fence today

  18. January 31, 2011 at 9:27 am

    entered in Everyday Minerals blush giveaway 1

  19. January 31, 2011 at 9:27 am

    entered everyday minerals blush 2

  20. January 31, 2011 at 9:27 am

    entered zebra pens giveaway 1

  21. January 31, 2011 at 9:28 am

    entered zebra pens 2

  22. January 31, 2011 at 9:28 am

    entered for Agent 18 case

  23. January 31, 2011 at 9:28 am

    entered for Agent 18 case 2

  24. February 1, 2011 at 3:30 am

    No doubt about it — I would like the age defying cream! Thanks for the great giveaway — I follow via GFC

  25. February 1, 2011 at 3:30 am

    I follow From PDX on Twitter @SusanMcNeill

  26. February 1, 2011 at 3:31 am

    I now follow L’uvalla on Twitter, too @SusanMcNeill

  27. February 1, 2011 at 3:31 am

    I follow From PDX on Facebook, too
    Susan McNeill

  28. February 1, 2011 at 3:32 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed (and confirmed through FeedBurner)

  29. February 1, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I subscribe via email
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net
    entry 1

  30. February 1, 2011 at 3:33 am

    I subscribe via email
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net
    entry 2

  31. February 1, 2011 at 3:34 am

    I also entered the Everyday Minerals giveaway
    entry 1

  32. February 1, 2011 at 3:34 am

    I also entered the Everyday Minerals giveaway
    entry 2

  33. February 1, 2011 at 3:35 am

    I also entered the Agent 18 Phone Case giveaway
    entry 1

  34. February 1, 2011 at 3:35 am

    I also entered the Agent 18 Phone Case giveaway
    entry 2

  35. February 1, 2011 at 3:36 am

    I also entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway
    entry 1

  36. February 1, 2011 at 3:36 am

    I also entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway
    entry 2

  37. February 1, 2011 at 3:36 am

    I also entered the Streekers Highlights giveaway
    entry 1

  38. February 1, 2011 at 3:37 am

    I also entered the Streekers Highlights giveaway
    entry 2

  39. February 1, 2011 at 3:37 am

    I also entered the Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway
    entry 1

  40. February 1, 2011 at 3:37 am

    I also entered the Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway
    entry 2

  41. February 1, 2011 at 3:38 am

    I also entered the Ellington Handbags giveaway
    entry 1

  42. February 1, 2011 at 3:38 am

    I also entered the Ellington Handbags giveaway
    entry 2

  43. February 1, 2011 at 6:43 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  44. February 1, 2011 at 7:59 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  45. February 1, 2011 at 7:59 am

    Follow L’uvalla on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  46. February 1, 2011 at 7:59 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca

  47. February 1, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Like L’uvalla on FB
    spec@live.ca

  48. February 1, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    spec@live.ca

  49. February 1, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  50. February 1, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  51. February 1, 2011 at 8:03 am

    Feb 1 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  52. February 1, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I’d love to try the gentle foaming cleanser.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  53. February 1, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  54. February 1, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    email subscriber 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  55. February 1, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    entered everyday minerals 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  56. February 1, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    entered everyday minerals 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  57. February 1, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    entered zebra pens 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  58. February 1, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    entered zebra pens 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  59. February 1, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    entered ellington handbags 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  60. February 1, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    entered ellington handbags 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  61. February 1, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    entered streekers 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  62. February 1, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    entered streekers 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  63. February 1, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    entered fiesta rainbow roses 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  64. February 1, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    entered fiesta rainbow roses 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  65. February 2, 2011 at 2:50 am

    2 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  66. February 2, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I am a current follower.

    I am also afraid to try new face product bu I need to get out of my comfort zone. I woulld like to also try the Luvalla anti wrinkle eye cream.

  67. February 2, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I like pdx with love on facebook
    pam w h

  68. February 2, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I like L’uvalla on facebook
    pam w h

  69. February 2, 2011 at 10:39 am

    I subscrie in google reader
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

  70. February 2, 2011 at 10:40 am

    voted picket fence

  71. February 2, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I am an email subscriber

  72. February 2, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I am an email subscriber #2

  73. February 3, 2011 at 2:21 am

    3 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  74. February 3, 2011 at 4:42 am

    I voted at Picket Fences Blog today 2/3
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  75. February 4, 2011 at 2:25 am

    4 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  76. February 4, 2011 at 5:25 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/4
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  77. February 5, 2011 at 1:48 am

    5 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  78. February 6, 2011 at 2:48 am

    6 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  79. February 6, 2011 at 7:02 am

    I’d like to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser.

    dogsrock[at]insightbb[dot]com

  80. February 6, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I voted today 2/6
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  81. February 7, 2011 at 3:02 am

    7 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  82. February 8, 2011 at 1:23 am

    8 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  83. February 8, 2011 at 5:43 am

    GFC Follower (kport207) and I would like to try the gentle foaming cleanser.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  84. February 8, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I follow you on GFC. As for the other product I would like to try, their Balancing Cream looks divine. I’m intrigued by the natural astringents

  85. February 8, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on twitter
    @mishyc1129

  86. February 8, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I follow @Luvalla on twitter
    @mishyc1129

  87. February 8, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I like from PDX with Love on Facebook
    profile: michelle chin

  88. February 8, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I like L’uvalla on facebook
    profile: michelle chin

  89. February 8, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I tweeted your suggested message!
    @MishyC1129

  90. February 8, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs!

  91. February 8, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I subscribed to your blog via email

  92. February 8, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I subscribed to your blog via email (2)

  93. February 8, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I could sure use the anti-wrinkle eye and lip cream :-) (and follow you on gfc)

  94. February 8, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    entered Ahmelie Burp Clothe too.

  95. February 8, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    entered ahmelie Burp Clothe too 2

  96. February 9, 2011 at 2:19 am

    9 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  97. February 9, 2011 at 3:49 am

    Following via GFC
    I like the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream
    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  98. February 9, 2011 at 4:16 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/9
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  99. February 9, 2011 at 7:19 am

    I follow you on GFC as leslieprice79@gmail.com and I would love to try the anti-wrinkle eye cream.

  100. February 10, 2011 at 2:22 am

    10 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  101. February 10, 2011 at 2:51 am
  102. February 10, 2011 at 5:47 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/10
    jackievillano at gmal dot com

  103. February 10, 2011 at 2:09 pm
  104. February 10, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    I’m a public GFC follower and I’d love to try the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream

  105. February 10, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    I would like to try the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream

  106. February 10, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  107. February 10, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    I like you on facebook

  108. February 10, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    email subscriber

  109. February 10, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    email subscriber
    x2

  110. February 10, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I voted

  111. February 10, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I entered CSN

  112. February 10, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I entered CSN

    x2

  113. February 11, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I entered Enjoy Flameless

  114. February 11, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I entered Enjoy Flameless
    x2

  115. February 11, 2011 at 2:23 am

    11 vote on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  116. February 11, 2011 at 3:06 am
  117. February 11, 2011 at 5:39 am
  118. February 11, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I also entered the Savvy Rest giveaway!
    entry #1

  119. February 11, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I also entered the Savvy Rest giveaway!
    entry #2

  120. February 11, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I also entered the Ahmelie giveaway
    entry #1

  121. February 11, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I also entered the Ahmelie giveaway :)
    entry #1

  122. February 11, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I also entered the Caspar Babypants giveaway :)
    entry #1

  123. February 11, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I also entered the Caspar Babypants giveaway :)
    entry #2

  124. February 11, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I also entered the ENJOY giveaway :)
    entry #1

  125. February 11, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I also entered the ENJOY giveaway :)
    entry #2

  126. February 11, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blog today 2/11
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  127. February 11, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  128. February 11, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  129. February 12, 2011 at 3:08 am
  130. February 12, 2011 at 6:33 am
  131. February 12, 2011 at 6:37 am

    I also entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway :)
    entry 1

  132. February 12, 2011 at 6:37 am

    I also entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway :)
    entry #2

  133. February 12, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/12
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  134. February 12, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I subscribed to your blog via email #2

  135. February 12, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I follow on GFC and I would love to have the Hydrating Milk Cleanser!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  136. February 13, 2011 at 1:51 am

    13 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  137. February 13, 2011 at 5:00 am
  138. February 13, 2011 at 7:35 am
  139. February 13, 2011 at 10:24 am

    i follow via gfc and id love to try the hydrating milk lotion

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  140. February 13, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/13
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  141. February 13, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    I publicly follow with GFC. The Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream is a product I would like to try.

  142. February 13, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  143. February 13, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    I Follow L’uvalla on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  144. February 13, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  145. February 13, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I Like L’uvalla on FB (Dianne B-T)

  146. February 13, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #1

  147. February 13, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    Email subscriber – Entry #2

  148. February 13, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    Entered the Enjoy Lighting Giveaway – Entry #1

  149. February 13, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    Entered the Enjoy Lighting Giveaway – Entry #2

  150. February 13, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #1

  151. February 13, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #2

  152. February 13, 2011 at 6:32 pm
  153. February 13, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I like the Gentle Foaming Cleanser
    missanneperry at gmaildot com

  154. February 13, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @aeperry

    misssanneperry@gmail.com

  155. February 14, 2011 at 2:41 am

    14 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  156. February 14, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I entered the Sibu Facial Cream & Soap set giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  157. February 14, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I entered the Sibu Facial Cream & Soap set giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  158. February 14, 2011 at 4:18 am

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/14
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  159. February 14, 2011 at 4:51 am
  160. February 14, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I also entered the Sibu giveaway :)
    entry #1

  161. February 14, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I also entered the Sibu giveaway :)
    entry #2

  162. February 14, 2011 at 8:58 am
  163. February 14, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I follow via gfc & I would like to try the Balancing System

    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  164. February 14, 2011 at 7:49 pm
  165. February 15, 2011 at 2:21 am

    15 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  166. February 15, 2011 at 4:59 am
  167. February 15, 2011 at 5:13 am

    2/15 I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  168. February 15, 2011 at 6:55 am
  169. February 15, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I like the look of anti-wrinkle eye/lip cream

    following on GFC
    Tazim D.

  170. February 15, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I follow on gfc and I also would love to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser

  171. February 15, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I like L’uvalla on fb.. becca Ann Peters

  172. February 15, 2011 at 11:19 am

    I likeyou on fb.. Becca ann Peters

  173. February 15, 2011 at 11:20 am

    email subscriber

  174. February 15, 2011 at 11:21 am

    email subscriber 2

  175. February 15, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I follow you through GFC – theangrypollo
    I would like to try the L’uvalla Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream

  176. February 15, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I follow you through GFC – theangrypollo
    I would like to try the Anti-wrinkle eye and lip cream

  177. February 15, 2011 at 3:06 pm
  178. February 15, 2011 at 9:46 pm
  179. February 16, 2011 at 12:26 am

    I am a GFC follower and I would also love to try the Anti-Wrinkle Eye/Lip Cream.

  180. February 16, 2011 at 2:41 am
  181. February 16, 2011 at 3:01 am

    16 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  182. February 16, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/16
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  183. February 16, 2011 at 11:33 am
  184. February 16, 2011 at 11:35 am

    Feb 16 – Picket Fence Vote

  185. February 16, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    would love to try the balancing cream

    follow you via gfc as ewhatley

  186. February 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm
  187. February 16, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I follow and I’d love to try the Orange Toner

  188. February 16, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  189. February 16, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I follow L’uvalla on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  190. February 16, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  191. February 16, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

  192. February 16, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    i would love the 3 step balancing system

  193. February 16, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Follow you through GFC (katie, kmogilevski). I would also like to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser.
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  194. February 16, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Follow you on Facebook (katie schneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  195. February 16, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    Follow L’uvalla on Facebook (katie schneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  196. February 16, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (katieschneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  197. February 16, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Follow L’uvalla on Twitter (katieschneider)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  198. February 16, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Subscribe to Google Reader (kmogilevski)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  199. February 16, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Subscribe to your email with kmogilevski at HOTMAIL – 1
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  200. February 16, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    Subscribe to your email with kmogilevski at HOTMAIL – 2
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  201. February 16, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    Tweeted (http://twitter.com/#!/katieshneider/status/38061341684142080)
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  202. February 16, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    Voted on Picket Fences
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  203. February 16, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would love to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser.

  204. February 16, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I follow with GFC. I’d like to try the Hydrating Milk Cleanser.

  205. February 16, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as willitara.

  206. February 16, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  207. February 16, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love with google reader.

  208. February 16, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love by email. #1

  209. February 16, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love by email. #2

UA-17582447-1