Fiesta Rainbow Roses {Review/Giveaway}

By Sunday, January 30, 2011 484 No tags Permalink 0

Just like every other girl I love flowers and even though roses are not my favorite I still think they are beautiful. Roses and pretty much any flower will bring color and life to your house. Fiesta Roses offers you the most beautiful roses you could even imagine.

I got the opportunity of reviewing their Fiesta Rainbow Roses. I’ve never seen such colorful flowers!

The roses came safely in a box along with flower food and, guess what!?, no more having to storm through your kitchen searching for a vase! These beautiful roses come with a purple vase! :D Yeah!

My rainbow roses are now being proudly displayed on my kitchen’s breakfast bar! They look gorgeous!!

Today, 5 days after my roses arrived in the mail, they still look gorgeous!! They are huge and bring life and a unique vibe to my home!


- GET IT -

Head on over to The Ultimate Rose and order directly from their site.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will two dozens of Rainbow Roses!

Rules

Open US only ! NO P.O. BOXES
Contest ends February 16, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me why you would love to win the roses!

.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like The Ultimate Roses on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win 2 dozens of Rainbow #Roses @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/gipLTM #giveaway #contest #roses #love #romantic ENDS 02/16 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received 2 dozen roses for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Fiesta Rainbow Roses or The Ultimate Roses.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

484 Comments
  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I follow via GFC, and I would love to win these for Valentines Day! ;)

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I like From PDX w/ Love on FB!

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I liked The Ultimate Flower on FB!

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I subscribe via RSS feed!

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I subscribe via email!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I subscribe via email!
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs!

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Agent18 giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Agent18 giveaway!
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your SkinMD giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your SkinMD giveaway!
    #2

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #1

  • Adrianna C.
    January 30, 2011

    I entered your Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #2

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    I don’t have a Valentine so it’s been forever since I’ve had roses….sigh…. this is why
    I’d love to have these unique, gorgeous roses to enjoy!

    • Tina Renee
      January 31, 2011

      I’m following via GFC: Tina Renee Barker

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    # Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @warp65

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter @warp65

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB: Tina Renee Barker

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    Like The Ultimate Roses on FB: Tina Renee Barker

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com
    #1

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    Subscriber to From PDX with Love via email
    treneebarker at hotmail dot com
    #2

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    http://twitter.com/warp65/status/32018987726413824
    (tweet)

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    entered Ellington Handbags giveaway

  • Tina Renee
    January 31, 2011

    entered Ellington Handbags giveaway #2

  • fritter
    January 31, 2011

    I follow, and would love to win them to send to my sister- it would be a great surprise for her :) thanks!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I’m a follower and these roses are super cool looking. I’d love to surprise my mom at her office with them!

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I’m a follower of yours on twitter

    @nola727

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I follow you on facebook. Norleans Louisiana

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter

    @nola727

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Roses on facebook

    norleans Louisiana

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I subsribe to your RSS feed!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    I subscribed to you via e-mail.
    1

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    Subscribed to you via email!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    Voted for you today!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Agent 18!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Zebra Pen Pack!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered everyday minerals!

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered Ellington Handbags giveaway

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered Streekers giveaway

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered Ellington giveaway

  • @nola727
    January 31, 2011

    entered Skin MD

  • Melinda
    January 31, 2011

    following you!

  • Melinda
    January 31, 2011

    following you on twitter
    @melindajoy926

    I LOVE these roses, so unique

  • Melinda
    January 31, 2011

    following the ultimate rose on twitter
    @melindajoy926

  • Melinda
    January 31, 2011

    liked the ultimate rose on FB

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    GFC: Erinn Sluka. I neeed some color at my work desk now that I had to take down my XMAS decor at the office!

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    Google feed subscriber

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    I voted for you!

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    email subscriber 1

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    email subscriber 2

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    FB fan @ erinn arena sluka

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    Rainbow Roses FB fan @ erinn arena sluka

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  • ERinn S
    January 31, 2011

    Rainbow Roses Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Following you on GFC and I would love to win these for my mother

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Following you on Twitter

    @gracegives

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Following the Ultimate Rose on Twitter

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Liked you on Facebook

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Liked the Ultimate Rose on Facebook

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Subscribe to Rss feed

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Subscribe to e-mail

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Subscribe to e-mail 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/gracegives/status/32317593171795968

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Blogged Giveaway

    http://www.giveawayswithgrace.com

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Blogged Giveaway 2

    http://www.giveawayswithgrace.com

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Ellington Handbag Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Mineral Blushes Giveaway

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Ellington Handbag Giveaway 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Grace
    January 31, 2011

    Entered Mineral Blushes Giveaway 2

    giveawayswithgrace(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Heather
    January 31, 2011

    I would love to win this b/c I love the smell of fresh flowers in my house!
    I follow via GFC

  • Heather
    January 31, 2011

    I follow you via Twitter
    @hford5302

  • Heather
    January 31, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Rose via Twitter
    @hford5302

  • Heather
    January 31, 2011

    I like you on FB
    Heather Saving

  • Heather
    January 31, 2011

    I like The Ultimate Rose on FB
    Heather Saving

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I follow on gfc (brandy nelson) and I would love to win these roses because we just had a baby, and money is tight. The hubby is upset because he can’t afford to get me flowers this year, and when I found this giveaway, he is the one who told me to enter. I think it would make him happy for me to get something nice, even if he couldn’t provide it himself. Thanks for the chance!

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Roses on twitter @oopsimpregnant

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I like you on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I like Ultimate roses on fb
    brandy leigh nelson

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    1

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    2

  • brandy nelson
    February 1, 2011

    I voted for you on picket fence!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I follow via GFC. I actually want to win the roses for my mom. She’s been really sick since just before Christmas and I know these would cheer her up! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter @SusanMcNeill too :)

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I now follow The Ultimate Rose on Twitter too @SusanMcNeill

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I “Like” From PDX on Facebook
    Susan McNeill

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed as well

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I am an email subscriber
    entry 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Eveyrday Mineral Blushes giveaway!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Agent 18 giveaway

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Zebra pen giveaway :)

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Streekers giveaway!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Ellington handbags giveaway :)

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Everyday mineral blushes giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Agent 18 Phone Case giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Zebra Pen Pack giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Streekers Highlights giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the Ellington Handbags giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the L’uvalla giveaway
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 1, 2011

    I also entered the L’uvalla giveaway
    ENTRY 2

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I’m following via GFC and I’d love to win these roses because they’re so unique. I’ve never seen any like them!

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@kdcperez07)

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (@kdcperez07)

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (kathie perez)

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I Like The Ultimate Roses on FB (kathie perez)

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I am Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed (google reader)

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I am subscribed via e-mail

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I am subscribed via e-mail #2

  • Kathie
    February 1, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  • Susan E.
    February 1, 2011

    I’d like to win the roses because I love roses and these are absolutely stunning!

    dogsrock[at]insightbb[dot]com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    im following via google friend connect

    because my husband never gets me flowers :/

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    folloowing you on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    following rainbow roses on twitter

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    following you on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    following ultimate roses on fb

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    im subscribed via rss
    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    im subscribed via email #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    im subscribed via email #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    daily tweet 02-01-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32590428385574912

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-01-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    i entered the zebra pen giveaway #1

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 1, 2011

    i entered the zebra pen giveaway #2

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    I would love to win because it’s been 13 years since I received flowers!
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    email subscriber
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered everyday minerals 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered everyday minerals 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered zebra pens 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered zebra pens 2

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered ellington handbags 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered ellington handbags 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered streekers 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Jenn W.
    February 1, 2011

    entered streekers 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you through GFC — I love flowers and these are so unique! ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you on twitter ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I follow the ultimate roses on twitter ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I subscribe to your rss feed ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I subscribe to your emails #1 ngiraldi @ gmail .c om

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I subscribe to your emails #2 ngiraldi @ gmail .c om

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/MissOsMom/status/32634792906326017
    ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 1, 2011

    I voted at picket fence 2/1 ngiraldi @ gmail .c om

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    I follow you with GFC~Deb K

    And~I would love to win these Roses~they are beautiful!!

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    I follow with Twitter~Deb55106

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Roses with Twitter~Deb55106

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    I like you on FB~Deb S

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    I like The Ultimate Roses on FB~Deb S

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Deb K
    February 1, 2011

    tweet!~
    http://twitter.com/#!/Deb55106/status/32662958794346496

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  • Susan McNeill
    February 2, 2011

    tweet 1
    http://twitter.com/#!/SusanMcNeill/status/32763533615697920

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  • sara
    February 2, 2011

    daily tweet 02-02-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/32876357260148736

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 2, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-02-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    entered Agent 18 iphone case!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    entered Zebra Pens!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Zebra Pens 2!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Agent18!
    2

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Streekers Highlights!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Streekers Highlights
    2
    thanks!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Ellington Handbags
    1

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    Entered Ellington Handbags
    2

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    I voted!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe via email..1

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    I subscribe via email..2
    thaqnks!

  • fritter
    February 3, 2011

    I follow on twitter! momofthreeunder

  • sara
    February 3, 2011

    daily tweet 02-03-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33246228347092992

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 3, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-03-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Kathie
    February 3, 2011

    2nd tweet for the day

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/33268704699629568

  • Dave Williams
    February 3, 2011

    My wife deserves as much beauty as I can give her.

  • sara
    February 4, 2011

    daily tweet 02-04-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33621633344217088

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 4, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-04-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Kathie
    February 4, 2011

    2nd tweet for the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/33685946344030208

  • sara
    February 5, 2011

    daily tweet 02-05-11

    https://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/33930186718191616

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 5, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-05-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Kathie
    February 5, 2011

    first tweet of the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/33937924806541312

  • Kathie
    February 5, 2011

    tweet #2 for the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/34086969873149952

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    I would love to win them because they are gorgeous. I kind of want to get white roses & tinker with the food coloring myself too though. :)

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    I followed you on Twitter (@goatwoodward)

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    I followed The Ultimate Rose on Twitter (@goatwoodward)

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    I entered the Ellington giveaway.

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    I entered the Agent 18 giveaway.

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    Rated you on Picket Fence.

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    Followed you on youtube. (goatwoodward)

  • Caitlin
    February 5, 2011

    Subscribed to your RSS feed on Google Reader.

  • sara
    February 6, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-06-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 6, 2011

    daily tweet 02-06-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34270829915144192

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Kathie
    February 6, 2011

    first tweet of the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/34288610807128065

  • Kathie
    February 6, 2011

    2nd tweet for the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/34393737505423360

  • sara
    February 7, 2011

    daily tweet 02-07-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/34700791814037505

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 7, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-07-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sandy
    February 7, 2011

    they look so beautiful- love the colors

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    gfc public follower

    I would love to win these flowers, I have never seen anything quite like them before and it would be a special treat to receive them.

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    email subscriber #1

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    email subscriber #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 7, 2011

    I Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Margaret Smith
    February 8, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    I’d love to win these. I’ve never seen Fiesta Rainbow Roses before and they look so unique and beautiful. I’d really enjoy these.

    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • Margaret Smith
    February 8, 2011

    I follow you on twitter (peg42)
    Thanks again
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • Margaret Smith
    February 8, 2011

    Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (peg42)

  • Margaret Smith
    February 8, 2011

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. SMith)

  • Margaret Smith
    February 8, 2011

    Like The Ultimate Roses on FB (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(Dot)com

  • Kathie
    February 8, 2011

    my first tweet of the day

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/34970101337948160

  • Crystal F
    February 8, 2011

    I’m a google follower! I would love to win these because I’ve never seen roses like them before. they are beautiful! thank you!

  • sara
    February 8, 2011

    daily tweet 02-08-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/35041380338384896

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 8, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-08-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Nikki
    February 8, 2011

    Entered in the GoGo Squeeze giveaway #1 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 8, 2011

    Entered in the GoGo Squeeze giveaway #2 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 8, 2011

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/MissOsMom/status/35073358148141057
    ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Nikki
    February 8, 2011

    Voted at picket fence 2/8 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  • Dave Williams
    February 8, 2011

    tweeted http://bit.ly/fJK2sM

  • Christopher null Hand
    February 8, 2011

    I follow you through GFC These flowers are so different.

  • Katherine
    February 8, 2011

    GFC follower Kathy Persons
    I love roses and I have never seen any like this would love to though

  • Katherine
    February 8, 2011

    Follow you ontwitter @mkjmc

  • Katherine
    February 8, 2011

    Voted for you

  • Kiara
    February 8, 2011

    I follow your blog. I would love to win these for Valentines Day!
    austma7@aol.com

  • Pat B
    February 8, 2011

    I’m a GFC Follower and I think these roses are beautiful!

  • carol m
    February 8, 2011

    following via GFC as carolmuth

    I love these roses and want to win them to take to work to brighten up our office

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I follow through GFC (Peace Love and Pets) and would love the Roses because even though I am a Carnation lover, I find these Roses so unique and beautiful

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I follow on Twitter (@eyzofblu63)

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (@eyzofblu63)

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Peace LovePets)

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I Like The Ultimate Roses on FB (Peace LovePets)

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I subscribe by email (peaceloveandpetsblog@gmail.com)#1

  • Nadine L
    February 8, 2011

    I subscribe by email (peaceloveandpetsblog@gmail.com)#2

  • Janna Johnson
    February 8, 2011

    I follow and i want to win because they are so pretty!
    Awesome contest! Thanks! Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com
    http://www.feedyourpigblog.com

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    BethElderton on gfc
    We will be moving in the next coupe of weeks and fresh flowers would be a nice welcome in our new home

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fences

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered your Enjoy Flameless Candle giveaway

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered for your Enjoy Flameless Candle prize

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered your Zebra Pen giveaway

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    I entered for your Zebra Pen prize

  • Mary Elderton
    February 8, 2011

    Zebra Pen giveaway

  • Kathie
    February 8, 2011

    first tweet of the day:

    http://twitter.com/#!/kdcperez07/status/35236929360494592

  • Katherine
    February 9, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/mkjmc/status/35287577946759168 tweeted

  • Tari Lawson
    February 9, 2011

    I follow on GFC. I would like to win these because I love roses.

  • sara
    February 9, 2011

    daily tweet 02-09-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/35394278557487104

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 9, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-09-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Monique Rizzo
    February 9, 2011

    I am a GFC follower. I would love to win these because they are so unique.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Follower via GFC, and I would like to win because they would brighten up the day.

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Ellington giveaway #1

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Ellington giveaway #2

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Savvy Rest giveaway #1

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Savvy Rest giveaway #2

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Enjoy Lighting giveaway #1

  • clynsg
    February 10, 2011

    Entered the Enjoy Lighting giveaway #2

  • sara
    February 10, 2011

    daily tweet 02-10-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/35759797643124736

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 10, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-10-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • Linda Lansford
    February 10, 2011

    I gfc and want them because that is the only way I will get flowers

  • Linda Lansford
    February 10, 2011

    already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love

  • jolene
    February 10, 2011

    gfc follower, and I’d like them because they would cheer up the house.

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    Following on gfc-becky davis
    I would like to win these for my daughter who turns 15 on the 26th
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day. Undo Vote
    voted on the fence
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    following PDX with Love on twitter-bdavisnc88
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    following the Ultimate Roses on twitter-bdavisnc88
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    following From PDX with Love on FB-becky watts davis
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    following the Ultimate Roses on FB-becky watts davis
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    following From PDX with Love RSS feed
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    subscribe by email
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    subscribe by email.
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/bdavisnc88/status/35893053352976384
    tweeted
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    entered the CSN GIveaway
    comment #95
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    comment #95
    Entered the CSN Giveaway
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    entered the Enjoy Flameless giveaway.
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Becky
    February 10, 2011

    entered the Enjoy Flameless giveaway
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  • Katherine
    February 11, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/mkjmc/status/36029799235321856 tweet

  • Alisha
    February 11, 2011

    These Rainbow Roses are the most beautiful roses I’ve ever seen….I would love to win them because my middle name is Rose & I’d love to see them sitting in a vase on my kitchen table to share their beauty with my Mom & sister!!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Savvy Rest giveaway
    entry #1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Savvy Rest giveaway
    entry #2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Ahmelie giveaway :)
    entry #1

  • Beth Profeta
    February 11, 2011

    <3 Seriously <3 My 2 daughters and I NEED these rainbow roses <3 Why, because they make us happy !!! After all the ugliness and sadness we have seen firsthand in our world today, with just one look at your breathtaking roses, my daughters and I just seem to forget everything else in the world, somehow, magically, it all becomes a blur …except how absolutely beautiful these roses are !!! Puh~lease pick us <3 everyone else just wants them = we NEED them ! Thank you!

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Ahmelie giveaway :)
    entry #2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Caspar Babypants giveaway :)
    entry #1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the Caspar Babypants giveaway :)
    entry #2

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the ENJOY giveaway ;)
    entry #1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 11, 2011

    I also entered the ENJOY giveaway ;)
    entry #2

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I follow PDX WITH LOVE ON GFC

    I would love to win this giveaway because we do not have the funds this year for flowers. I haven’t had any flowers sent to me in about 3 years.

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I follow PDX WITH LOVE on Twitter

    LLMG1960

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I follow Fiesta Rainbow Flowers on Twitter

    LLMG1960

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I liked PDX with Love on facebook

    Linda Meyers-Gabbard

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I liked Fiesta Rainbow Roses on facebook

    Linda Meyers-Gabbard

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I subscribe to your email. #1

    LLMG1960 at gmail dot com

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I subscribe to your email. #2

    LLMG1960 at gmail dot com

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 11, 2011

    I tweeted this giveaway on my Twitter page

    http://twitter.com/LLMG1960/status/36164067328528384

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    GFC Follower – I’d love to win these because they are so unique and pretty!

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Twitter follower

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Ultimate Roses twitter follower

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Facebook fan

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Ultimate Roses facebook fan

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Email subscriber

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Email subscriber 2

  • Allison B.
    February 11, 2011

    Voted for your blog

  • Katherine
    February 12, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/mkjmc/status/36392892628992000 tweete

  • Susan McNeill
    February 12, 2011

    I also entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway :)
    entry 1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 12, 2011

    I also entered the Blue Apple Books giveaway :)
    entry 2

  • crystle tellerday
    February 12, 2011

    im a gfc follower and i love the colers of these roses

  • Nancy Meyer
    February 12, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower and I’d love to win this so I can give them to my mom, she would ADORE them! She’s had some rough times health-wise lately, so I think these would really cheer her up.

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  • Susan McNeill
    February 13, 2011

    Tweet 2 for today
    http://twitter.com/#!/SusanMcNeill/status/36810280138833920

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 13, 2011

    follow via gfc and id love to win these roses bc they are gorgeous!

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Lisa
    February 13, 2011

    GFC follower
    I want to win because I love fresh flowers and rarely get any.

  • Lisa
    February 13, 2011

    I follow frompdxwithlove on Twitter @Lisa_Blogs.

  • Lisa
    February 13, 2011

    I follow TheUltimateRose on Twitter @Lisa_Blogs.

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC via twitter @ciesla504 (email: ciesal504 at gmail dot com) “I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to win these roses because I have always been a “Flower Child” at heart and these roses resemble “tie-die” of my childhood “Flower Child” 70′s days;) Also they are just plain gorgeous!!! <3

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@ciesla504) Email: ciesla504 at gmail dot com

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (@ciesla504) ciesla504 at gmail dot com

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Kimberly Ciesla) ciesla504 at gmail dot com

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Like The Ultimate Roses on FB (Kimberly Ciesla) ciesla504 at gmail dot com

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed (ciesla504 at gmail dot com)

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2 (ciesla504 at gmail dot com)

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    Tweeted this giveaway! http://twitter.com/ciesla504/status/36834451690356736 (ciesla504 at gmail dot com)

  • Kimberly C.
    February 13, 2011

    I Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs! (ciesla504 at gmail dot com)

  • elizabeth p
    February 13, 2011

    I follow you with GFC, and I would love to win these roses for myself. These would be a bright spot on my dining table.

  • Kimberly C.
    February 14, 2011

    Tweeted today! 2/14 “Happy Valentines Day!” <3 http://twitter.com/ciesla504/status/37122423430053888 (@ciesla504) (email: ciesla504 at gmail dot com)

  • Susan McNeill
    February 14, 2011

    I also entered the Sibu giveaway :)
    entry #1

  • Susan McNeill
    February 14, 2011

    I also entered the Sibu giveaway :)
    entry #2

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I love all of the colors in these roses Gorgeous.
    After a few unexpected expenses this past week (like a new furnace) Valentines this year was non existent. So these would be wonderful to have to display on our table.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am following Ultimate Roses via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am a fan of Ultimate Roses via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Jill Myrick
    February 14, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 14, 2011

    http://twitter.com/LLMG1960/status/37372893100769280

    Daily tweet

    LLMG1960

  • Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    February 14, 2011

    I voted at Pickett fences

  • Debbie C
    February 14, 2011

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect. (Debbie C)

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • Debbie C
    February 14, 2011

    I would love to have the Fiesta Roses because I think they are so unusual. I really want to see them.

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect. (Debbie C)
    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • Debbie C
    February 14, 2011

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/DchrisG3/status/37416691054936065

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • Jayme from WI
    February 15, 2011

    I follow your blog via Google Friend Connect.

    I would love to win these roses just to brighten up the house. This Wisconsin Winter had been very dreary and I’d love to have those amazing roses to cheer me up. :-)

  • Jayme from WI
    February 15, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook. (Last name is Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Katherine
    February 15, 2011

    http://twitter.com/#!/mkjmc/status/37493363582173185 tweeted

  • Rebecca Peters
    February 15, 2011

    I follow on gfc and I want to win these sooooo badly! They are so pretty…

  • Rebecca Peters
    February 15, 2011

    I like The Ultimate Rose on fb.. Becca Ann Peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    February 15, 2011

    I liike you on fb.. becca Ann Peters

  • Rebecca Peters
    February 15, 2011

    email subscriber 1

  • Rebecca Peters
    February 15, 2011

    email subscriber 2

  • Happi Shopr
    February 15, 2011

    I follow and would love to win for mom. This is her first V-day without Daddy and we couldn’t afford to buy her flowers.

  • Melissa B.
    February 15, 2011

    GFC follower. I would love to win because I’ve never seen such interesting roses before.

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa
    I’d love to win these roses because they are gorgeous and this would look great in our household!

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Following The Ultimate Roses on Twitter (@hle123).

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Liked The Ultimate Rose on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/37693308117581824

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    February 15, 2011

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    2/15 Picket Fence vote

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Shenzhen Knives Ceramic Peeler #1

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Shenzhen Knives Ceramic Peeler #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Ellington Handbags

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Ellington Handbags #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered ENJOY Lighting flameless candles

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered ENJOY Lighting flameless candles #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered CSN Stores $110 giftcard

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered CSN Stores $110 giftcard #2

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Sibu Facial Cream & Soap set

  • Lorrie (pinklady705)
    February 15, 2011

    entered Sibu Facial Cream & Soap set #2

  • Angela Winesburg
    February 15, 2011

    Follower, I love these, I didn’t know they existed! Thanks for the chance!

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the Ahmelie Burp Cloth giveaway. #1

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the Ahmelie Burp Cloth giveaway. #2

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the Savvy Rest Pillow giveaway. #1

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the Savvy Rest Pillow giveaway. #2

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the CSN 110$ giveaway. #1

  • rebecca
    February 16, 2011

    I entered the CSN 110$ giveaway. #2

  • Tonya Dean
    February 16, 2011

    GFC follower – Tonya Dean
    I want to win because I didn’t receive anything for Valentines Day. :(

    tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Annette D
    February 16, 2011

    I would love to win these lovely roses for my sister who is moving into a condo. They are just beautiful!

  • mistysunrise
    February 16, 2011

    I would love to win these, because they are GORGEOUS! I have always wanted to have beautiful flowers like this.

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • mistysunrise
    February 16, 2011

    forgot to add that I follow on GFC as its just me

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/MistySunrise/status/37890589286473728

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  • Diane
    February 16, 2011

    I would love to win them because they are so unique looking!

  • Diane
    February 16, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter im @dwalline

  • Diane
    February 16, 2011

    I Follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter im @dwalline

  • Diane
    February 16, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB im Diane MeHimAndTheCats

  • Diane
    February 16, 2011

    Like The Ultimate Roses on FB im Diane MeHimANdTheCats

  • Laurie P
    February 16, 2011

    GFC follower. I would love to win this because I love how fun and colorful thes are!! I already LOVE having flowers in my house because they make me smile!!

  • clynsg
    February 16, 2011

    Follower via GFC, and I would like to win because they would certainly brighten up a winter day.

  • sara
    February 16, 2011

    daily tweet 02-16-11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/37932711289163776

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • sara
    February 16, 2011

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 02-16-11

    sara at theniffs dot com

  • tina reynolds
    February 16, 2011

    I follow and would love to win they are so pretty my daughter gets so excited to have fresh flowers in the house she would love these eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  • Susan Smith
    February 16, 2011

    follow via GFC and I’d like to win because these are so pretty

  • tina reynolds
    February 16, 2011

    like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds

  • tina reynolds
    February 16, 2011

    i subscribe 1/2

  • Susan Smith
    February 16, 2011

    Like you on FB Susan S

  • tina reynolds
    February 16, 2011

    i subscribe 2/2

  • Susan Smith
    February 16, 2011

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  • Susan Smith
    February 16, 2011

    Like Ultimate Roses on FB Susan S

  • Susan Smith
    February 16, 2011

    follow Ultimate roses via twitter susan1215

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I follow via Google connect and I would love to win these because I never get flowers and these are beautiful!

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @pittsy82

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I follow TheUltimateRose on twitter @pittsy82

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I “LIKE” you on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    #1 I subscribe via email

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    #2 I subscribe via email

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I subscribe via RSS Google Reader

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/37987765379407872

  • Nicole Greene
    February 16, 2011

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs

  • Elizabeth Ray
    February 16, 2011

    I’d like to win these because they ar fun.It would be nice to have flowers that do NOT look like “funeral flowers.”

  • Mnemosyne
    February 16, 2011

    I’m a new follower as Mnemosyne :)

    These roses would be perfect to chase away these cold winter blues. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Mnemosyne
    February 16, 2011

    I just subscribed via email. I look forward to reading more!

  • Mnemosyne
    February 16, 2011

    I subscribed via email #2

  • susan smoaks
    February 16, 2011

    i am a follower and i would love to win these for my mom, she would love them!

  • Chrysa
    February 16, 2011

    I’m following your blog in Google Friend Connect. I would love to win because they are so unique and my mom would love them!

  • Chrysa
    February 16, 2011

    I’m following you on Twitter (I’m @LuckyJinxy).

  • Chrysa
    February 16, 2011

    I like you on Facebook.

  • Nancy S.
    February 16, 2011

    I follow with gfc and I would love to win these roses because I’ve never seen anything like them.

  • Nancy S.
    February 16, 2011

    I follow you on twitter -ncschools.

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    I follow you gfc, ardy22

    I would love to win these because I have never ever seen such unique and beautiful roses!

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    liked them fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    subscrobe rss google reader
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/Ardy22/status/38097757617131520
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    vote picket fences
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    blogged 1

    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2011/02/fiesta-rainbow-roses-review-and.html

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • R Hicks
    February 16, 2011

    BLOGGED 2
    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/2011/02/fiesta-rainbow-roses-review-and.html
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • Pamela S
    February 16, 2011

    I’m already a follower on GFC
    I’d love to win because my dreary Indiana winter could use some brightening up, and these seem like they would do that. Thanks.

  • Pamela S
    February 16, 2011

    Voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.
    Thanks.

  • Pamela S
    February 16, 2011

    I’m subscribed to your feed with google reader. Thanks.

  • Veronica Garrett
    February 16, 2011

    I follow PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would love to win these beautiful roses. My husband has been unemployed. He wanted to give me roses.

  • Sand
    February 16, 2011

    GFC follower: Atreau.

    I’d love to receive these roses because they are so unique!

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as willitara.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I follow The Ultimate Roses on Twitter as willitara.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I like The Ultimate Rose on Facebook.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love with google reader.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    I’m an email subscriber.

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    Tweet – http://twitter.com/willitara/status/38134253753475073

  • Betty C
    February 16, 2011

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs.