From PDX with Love

Sibu {Review/Giveaway}

I never thought this would ever happen but I can now say that I have a beauty routine!! Yei! I feel like a true girl!

So, I clean my face with my facial brush (which I love, btw) and then I use toner. And to finish it up I use my new Sibu Repair & Protect facial cream. Next goes the hair, and if I’m leaving the house I wear makeup. But I am not here to talk about hair and makeup but Sibu, who graciously sent me the Repair & Protect facial cream and Cleanse and Detox soap to review.

High in the Tibetan Himalayas (12,000 feet above sea level) grows a tiny but resilient fruit that resists the harsh weather conditions and high altitudes. The sea buckthorn berry fortifies itself against the elements by producing an array of powerful nutrients. With over 190 bioactive compounds, sea buckthorn is an unsurpassed source of Omegas 3, 6, and 9. And it’s a rich source of the elusive essential fatty acid, Omega-7, an essential fatty acid vital to collagen production and healthy skin, hair and nails.”

-Excerpt taken off SibuBeauty.com



Sibu Repair & Protect facial cream:

  • Promotes tissue recovery and healing
  • Rejuvenates sun damaged skin
  • Protects against environmental stress
  • Preserves health skin tone and texture
  • Boosts collagen production
  • For all skin types
  • 1 fl. oz.
  • 100% natural



The facial cream contains sea buckthorn berries and omega 7 fatty acids which helps boost collagen production and creates the perfect barrier to moisturize, rejuvenate, repair and protect. It is light and non-greasy cream which makes it ideal for daily use and offers a pleasing, light citrus scent (oh, citrus heaven!).

Cleanse & Detox sea buckthorn facial soap:

  • Cleans and conditions skin
  • Natural astringent
  • Inhibits bacterial growth
  • Revitalizes skin cells
  • Promotes tissue recovery and healing
  • For all skin types
  • 3 qty, 3.5 ounce bars
  • 100% natural



The soap awakens your skin and at the same time gets rid of pollutants. Lathers thick and rich to cleanse, moisturize, repair and detoxify the skin, while creating a protective barrier against UV rays and cell damaging free radicals.

All of Sibu’s products are paraben-free and cruelty-free, and contain NO dairy, wheat, gluten, sodium, yeast or preservatives.

MY TAKE:

I love, LOVE Sibu! I love how my skin feels now that I use Sibu. It feels soft and clean and it smells oh so good! And as you might know by now, I am all about citrusy smells and any scrumptious smell!
And what’s great about Sibu’s products is that they work on a variety of skin types, like my super irritable skin! Which gives Sibu extra brownie points!


- GET IT -

Find Sibu at their online store.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky readers of From PDX with Love will win the a Facial Cream and Soap set ($25.90)!

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends February 28, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me what else you like about Sibu‘s products.

.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Sibu on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Sibu on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @Sibu_Beauty facial cream and soap set @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ed5mLd #giveaway #contest #beauty #healthy ENDS 02/28 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received the facial cream and the soap for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Sibu or any PR Agent.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
13th February 2011

Your Comments:

  1. February 13, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Follow via GFC and like the they are “proud to announce a range of sustainability initiatives which respect the earth and the resources it provides.”

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  2. February 13, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Follow on twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  3. February 13, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Follow Sibu on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  4. February 13, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  5. February 13, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Like Sibu on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  6. February 13, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  7. February 13, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  8. February 13, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    sub via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  9. February 13, 2011 at 9:12 pm
  10. February 13, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    voted 02/13

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  11. February 13, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    entered Ellington Handbags 02/19

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  12. February 13, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    entered Ellington Handbags 02/19

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  13. February 13, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  14. February 13, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    entered: Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  15. February 13, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    entered: CSN Stores $110 giftcard 03/10

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  16. February 13, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    entered: CSN Stores $110 giftcard 03/10

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  17. February 14, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I follow via gfc. I like that they are Fair Trade. Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  18. February 14, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I subscribe via email #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  19. February 14, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I follow you on GFC (Cathy Wallace)
    I like that they have a partnership with the Forest Stewardship Council

  20. February 14, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I subscribe via email #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  21. February 14, 2011 at 4:13 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 21/4
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  22. February 14, 2011 at 4:14 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  23. February 14, 2011 at 4:14 am

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  24. February 14, 2011 at 4:14 am

    I entered the Blue Apple Books pack giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  25. February 14, 2011 at 4:15 am

    I entered the Blue Apple Books pack giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  26. February 14, 2011 at 4:15 am

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #1
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  27. February 14, 2011 at 4:16 am

    I entered the Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow giveaway #2
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  28. February 14, 2011 at 4:16 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @cjwallace43

  29. February 14, 2011 at 4:19 am

    Follow Sibu on Twitter @cjwallace43

  30. February 14, 2011 at 4:20 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  31. February 14, 2011 at 4:22 am

    Like Sibu on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  32. February 14, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I follow via GFC.

    I love that they have easily recycled plastic and have a partnership with the Forest Stewardship Council!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

    Thanks for another great giveaway!

  33. February 14, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Follow you through GFC
    I like that uses biologically active compounds to nourish the body’s cells rather than some synthetic chemical =)

  34. February 14, 2011 at 5:03 am

    like you on FB

  35. February 14, 2011 at 5:04 am

    RSS feed

  36. February 14, 2011 at 5:04 am

    daily vote 2/14

  37. February 14, 2011 at 5:04 am

    entered CSN giveaway #1

  38. February 14, 2011 at 5:05 am

    CSN #2

  39. February 14, 2011 at 5:22 am

    2/14 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  40. February 14, 2011 at 5:24 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  41. February 14, 2011 at 5:25 am

    Entered CSN Stores $110 giftcard 03/10
    #1

  42. February 14, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Entered CSN Stores $110 giftcard 03/10
    #2

  43. February 14, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Entered Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22
    #1

  44. February 14, 2011 at 5:27 am

    Entered Savvy Rest Shredded Latex Pillow 02/22
    #2

  45. February 14, 2011 at 5:31 am

    Entered ENJOY Lighting flameless candles 02/21
    #1

  46. February 14, 2011 at 5:31 am

    Entered ENJOY Lighting flameless candles 02/21
    #2

  47. February 14, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I love Fair Trade companies!! thanks!
    farrah dot ritter at gmail dot om

  48. February 14, 2011 at 10:11 am

    I follow via GFC. I like Sibu because it contains no preservatives and I have very sensitive skin so this is a must

  49. February 14, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I follow From PDX with love on twitter as CarolineinBC

  50. February 14, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I follow Sibu on twitter as CArolineinBC

  51. February 14, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I like From PDX with love on FB as CAroline W

  52. February 14, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I like Sibu on FB as CAroline W

  53. February 14, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I suscribe to From PDX with love via RSS feed

  54. February 14, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I suscribe via email

    #1

  55. February 14, 2011 at 10:14 am

    I subscribe via email

    #2

  56. February 14, 2011 at 10:14 am
  57. February 14, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Entered to win CSN giftcard

    #1

  58. February 14, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Entered to win CSN giftcard

    #2

  59. February 14, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    I like the cleanse and detox combo

  60. February 14, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  61. February 14, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    Follow Sibu on Twitter

  62. February 14, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I like you on facebook

  63. February 14, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Like Sibu on FB

  64. February 14, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    email subscriber

  65. February 14, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    email subscriber
    x2

  66. February 14, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I voted

  67. February 14, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner

  68. February 14, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I entered Enjoy lighting

  69. February 14, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I entered CSN

  70. February 14, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner
    x2

  71. February 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I entered Enjoy lighting
    x2

  72. February 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I entered CSN
    x2

  73. February 14, 2011 at 6:00 pm
  74. February 14, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    voted 02/14

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  75. February 14, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I follow via gfc & I’ d like the Sea buckthorn facial soap
    missanenperry at gmail.com

  76. February 14, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @aeperry
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  77. February 14, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I Follow Sibu on Twitter
    @aeperry
    missanneperry at gmail.com

  78. February 14, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Anne E. Perry
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  79. February 14, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I Like Sibu on FB
    Anne E. Perry

    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  80. February 14, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  81. February 14, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/aeperry/status/37353554989547520

    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  82. February 14, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I voted on picket fence
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  83. February 14, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    I entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner 02/16
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

  84. February 14, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I entered L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner 02/16
    missanneperry at gmail dot com

    2

  85. February 14, 2011 at 7:44 pm
  86. February 14, 2011 at 7:44 pm
  87. February 14, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I follow GFC an I love that Sibu contains more than 190 biologically active compounds that can nourish the body’s cells to protect the skin from free radicals and the natural aging process.

  88. February 14, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB as A.C. Cabrera(chamboriluv)!

  89. February 14, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like Sibu on FB as A.C. Cabrera (chamboriluv)!

  90. February 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I follow your RSS feed!

  91. February 14, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I subscribe via email!
    #1

  92. February 14, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I subscribe via email!
    #2

  93. February 14, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs! 2/14

  94. February 14, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I entered the Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #1

  95. February 14, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I entered the Fiesta Rainbow Roses giveaway!
    #2

  96. February 14, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I entered the Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #1

  97. February 14, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I entered the Ellington Handbags giveaway!
    #2

  98. February 14, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I entered the Savvy Rest pillow givewaay!
    #1

  99. February 14, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I entered the Savvy rest pillow giveway!
    #2

  100. February 14, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I enered the Ahmelie giveaway!
    #1

  101. February 14, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I entered the Ahmelie giveaway!
    #2

  102. February 14, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I would love the facial bar and I follow via GFC
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  103. February 14, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I follow you on twitter @lexigurl_17

  104. February 14, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I follow Sibu on twitter @lexigurl_17

  105. February 14, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I follow on FB: Alex Herring

  106. February 14, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I follow Sibu on FB: Alex Herring

  107. February 14, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I subscribe via email
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  108. February 14, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I subscribe via email 2
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  109. February 15, 2011 at 5:16 am

    2/15 I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  110. February 15, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I’m a GFC follower and what I like about Sibu is their Environmental practices.

  111. February 15, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I follow you on Twitter (tjbugnet)

  112. February 15, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I follow Sibu on twitter (tjbugnet)

  113. February 15, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I like you on FB

  114. February 15, 2011 at 5:42 am

    I liked Sibu on FB

  115. February 15, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I am an RSS feed subscriber

  116. February 15, 2011 at 5:44 am

    1) Email subscriber (calgarygal AT gmail DOT com)

  117. February 15, 2011 at 5:44 am

    2) Email subscriber (calgarygal AT gmail DOT com)

  118. February 15, 2011 at 5:46 am

    I have voted for you today

  119. February 15, 2011 at 5:51 am

    1) Entered CSN Giveaway

  120. February 15, 2011 at 5:52 am

    2) Entered CSN Giveaway

  121. February 15, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I am following on google friend connect as Anne-Marie T.
    I like that Sibu Beauty products are free of any and all preservatives. They are also Paraben-FREE and Cruelty-FREE.

  122. February 15, 2011 at 10:01 am

    I also entered your CSN Stores giveaway #1

  123. February 15, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I also entered your CSN Stores giveaway #2

  124. February 15, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I am following you through GFC – theangrypollo
    I love that Sibu products are made with natural ingredients

  125. February 15, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I am following you on Twitter – pinkbonanza

  126. February 15, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I am following Sibu on Twitter – pinkbonanza

  127. February 15, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I am following Sibu on Facebook – Krista Davis

  128. February 15, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I am following you via email

  129. February 15, 2011 at 11:49 am

    2-15 I tweeted about your giveaway! http://twitter.com/#!/pinkbonanza

  130. February 15, 2011 at 11:50 am

    2/15 I voted for you!

  131. February 15, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I entered your Shenzhen Knives Ceramic Peeler giveaway

  132. February 15, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I entered your L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway

  133. February 15, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I entered your CSN giveaway

  134. February 15, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I publicly follow with GFC. Something I like about Sibu is that it is a Fair Trade Product.

  135. February 15, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  136. February 15, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I follow Sibu on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  137. February 15, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  138. February 15, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I Like Sibu on FB (Dianne B-T)

  139. February 15, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #1

  140. February 15, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    Email subscriber – Entry #2

  141. February 15, 2011 at 3:25 pm
  142. February 15, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway Entry #1

  143. February 15, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I entered the L’uvalla Eucalyptus Toner giveaway Entry #2

  144. February 15, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #1

  145. February 15, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #2

  146. February 15, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I entered the ENJOY Lighting giveaway – Entry #1

  147. February 15, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I entered the ENJOY Lighting giveaway – Entry #2

  148. February 15, 2011 at 6:13 pm
  149. February 15, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    voted 02/15

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  150. February 15, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    vote 2/15

  151. February 15, 2011 at 9:29 pm
  152. February 15, 2011 at 9:58 pm
  153. February 16, 2011 at 5:03 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/16
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  154. February 16, 2011 at 6:07 am

    vote 2/16

  155. February 16, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I voted for you today

  156. February 16, 2011 at 8:44 am

    2/16 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  157. February 16, 2011 at 11:21 am
  158. February 16, 2011 at 11:45 am

    2/16 – I voted for you!

  159. February 16, 2011 at 11:46 am

    2/16 – I tweeted about the giveaway http://twitter.com/#!/pinkbonanza

  160. February 16, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I follow through google friend and I would love to try the Sea Buckhorn Liquid Supplement the most.

  161. February 16, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I follow on twitter as 409cope.

  162. February 16, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I follow Sibu on twitter as 409cope.

  163. February 16, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I like you on facebook.Shari D

  164. February 16, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I like Sibu on facebook.Shari D

  165. February 16, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I subscribe through rss google feed.

  166. February 16, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I am an email subscriber.entry #1

  167. February 16, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I am an email subscriber.entry #2

  168. February 16, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I voted for you today.

  169. February 16, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/37978127632171008

  170. February 16, 2011 at 3:03 pm
  171. February 16, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/38028015694778368

  172. February 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm
  173. February 16, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Voted 02/16

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  174. February 16, 2011 at 7:39 pm
  175. February 17, 2011 at 4:50 am

    I voted on Picket Fences Blogs 2/17
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  176. February 17, 2011 at 6:41 am

    2/17 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  177. February 17, 2011 at 6:54 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/38249533875949568

  178. February 17, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I voted for you today!

  179. February 17, 2011 at 7:23 am

    2/17 – I voted for you!

  180. February 17, 2011 at 7:24 am

    2/17 – I tweeted about your giveaway! http://twitter.com/#!/pinkbonanza

  181. February 17, 2011 at 7:51 am

    2/17: Voted for you

  182. February 17, 2011 at 8:55 am

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/38279845997707264

  183. February 17, 2011 at 12:59 pm
  184. February 17, 2011 at 2:09 pm
  185. February 17, 2011 at 6:23 pm
  186. February 17, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    vote 2/17

  187. February 17, 2011 at 8:27 pm
  188. February 17, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    2/17

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

    • February 17, 2011 at 10:17 pm

      that was supposed to say Voted 2/17, class must have been distracting me!

  189. February 17, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    daily vote 2/18

  190. February 18, 2011 at 4:45 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today 2/18
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  191. February 18, 2011 at 5:11 am

    Follow on GFC
    I would like to try the Cellular Support
    spec@live.ca

  192. February 18, 2011 at 5:13 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  193. February 18, 2011 at 5:14 am

    Follow Sibu on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  194. February 18, 2011 at 5:14 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca

  195. February 18, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Like Sibu on FB
    spec@live.ca

  196. February 18, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  197. February 18, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  198. February 18, 2011 at 5:17 am

    18 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  199. February 18, 2011 at 5:17 am

    Entered CSN Giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  200. February 18, 2011 at 5:17 am

    Entered CSN Giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  201. February 18, 2011 at 6:23 am

    2-18 – I voted!

  202. February 18, 2011 at 6:24 am
  203. February 18, 2011 at 7:26 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/38620199825580032

  204. February 18, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/38703111258382336

  205. February 18, 2011 at 6:21 pm
  206. February 18, 2011 at 7:08 pm
  207. February 18, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    voted 2/18

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  208. February 18, 2011 at 7:55 pm
  209. February 18, 2011 at 8:26 pm
  210. February 19, 2011 at 2:04 am
  211. February 19, 2011 at 2:08 am

    19 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  212. February 19, 2011 at 6:05 am

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs 2/19
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  213. February 19, 2011 at 6:39 am

    2/19 – I tweeted about the giveaway
    http://twitter.com/#!/pinkbonanza/status/38970727579402240

  214. February 19, 2011 at 6:41 am

    2/19 – I voted for you

  215. February 19, 2011 at 7:36 am

    vote 2/19

  216. February 19, 2011 at 8:56 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39004992450990080

  217. February 19, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39058065487564800

  218. February 19, 2011 at 6:06 pm
  219. February 19, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    current gfc follower as “sswpss”
    and I like that their products are easily recycled and that they partner with partnership with the Forest Stewardship Council

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  220. February 19, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    voted 4 u

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  221. February 19, 2011 at 6:55 pm
  222. February 20, 2011 at 3:03 am

    20 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  223. February 20, 2011 at 3:27 am
  224. February 20, 2011 at 7:21 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39343595798540288

  225. February 20, 2011 at 9:22 am

    daily vote 2/20

  226. February 20, 2011 at 10:53 am

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39395759484968960

  227. February 20, 2011 at 3:31 pm
  228. February 20, 2011 at 3:56 pm
  229. February 20, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Voted 2/20

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  230. February 20, 2011 at 4:46 pm
  231. February 20, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    2/20 – I voted for you

  232. February 20, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I entered your Peacock & Lime giveaway.

  233. February 20, 2011 at 4:58 pm
  234. February 20, 2011 at 6:08 pm
  235. February 20, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as @chamboriluv!

  236. February 20, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I follow Sibu on Twitter as @chamboriluv!

  237. February 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I entered the EyeCandy giveaway!
    #1

  238. February 20, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I entered the EyeCandy giveaway!
    #2

  239. February 20, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I entered the Shenzhen giveaway!
    #1

  240. February 20, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I entered the Shenzhen giveaway!
    #2

  241. February 20, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs today! 2/20

  242. February 21, 2011 at 2:59 am

    21 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  243. February 21, 2011 at 7:27 am

    2/21 – I voted

  244. February 21, 2011 at 9:28 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39738014850617344

  245. February 21, 2011 at 10:55 am
  246. February 21, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/39819775479783424

  247. February 21, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    voted 2/21

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  248. February 21, 2011 at 5:37 pm
  249. February 21, 2011 at 6:02 pm
  250. February 21, 2011 at 6:22 pm
  251. February 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    daily vote 2/21

  252. February 21, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    entered peacock giveaway #1

  253. February 21, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    entered peacock giveaway #2

  254. February 21, 2011 at 8:57 pm
  255. February 22, 2011 at 2:53 am

    22 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  256. February 22, 2011 at 6:49 am
  257. February 22, 2011 at 6:50 am

    2/22 – I voted!

  258. February 22, 2011 at 11:17 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/40127544346943489

  259. February 22, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    02/22: I voted for you today

  260. February 22, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/40173903347191808

  261. February 22, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I love that they are natural and non-toxic. I am a gfc followrer
    cw

  262. February 22, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    entered savvy rest

  263. February 22, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    entered csn

  264. February 22, 2011 at 3:18 pm
  265. February 22, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Feb 22 Picket Fence Vote

  266. February 22, 2011 at 6:17 pm
  267. February 22, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    voted 2/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  268. February 22, 2011 at 6:36 pm
  269. February 22, 2011 at 7:23 pm
  270. February 22, 2011 at 8:56 pm
  271. February 23, 2011 at 1:23 am

    23 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  272. February 23, 2011 at 6:34 am
  273. February 23, 2011 at 6:35 am

    2/23 – I voted!

  274. February 23, 2011 at 10:12 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/40473868388802560

  275. February 23, 2011 at 4:16 pm
  276. February 23, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Feb 23 – Picket Fence Vote

  277. February 23, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/40570501743132672

  278. February 23, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    voted 2/23

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  279. February 23, 2011 at 4:37 pm
  280. February 23, 2011 at 6:34 pm
  281. February 23, 2011 at 7:41 pm
  282. February 23, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    vote 2/23

  283. February 23, 2011 at 8:41 pm
    • February 23, 2011 at 8:48 pm

      should say 2nd daily tweet

  284. February 24, 2011 at 2:43 am

    24 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  285. February 24, 2011 at 7:51 am
  286. February 24, 2011 at 7:51 am

    2/24 – I voted

  287. February 24, 2011 at 10:56 am
  288. February 24, 2011 at 12:16 pm
  289. February 24, 2011 at 1:25 pm
  290. February 24, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    voted 2/24

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  291. February 24, 2011 at 5:54 pm
  292. February 24, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/40972829373636608

  293. February 24, 2011 at 9:29 pm
  294. February 24, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter (@amt946)

  295. February 24, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    Following Sibu on Twitter (@amt946)

  296. February 24, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB (Anne-Marie T)

  297. February 24, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Liked Sibu on FB (Anne-Marie T)

  298. February 24, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I am subscribed to emails:news(at)telus(dot)net #1

  299. February 24, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I am subscribed to emails:news(at)telus(dot)net #2

  300. February 25, 2011 at 1:54 am

    25 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  301. February 25, 2011 at 6:37 am
  302. February 25, 2011 at 7:06 am

    2/25 – I voted for you

  303. February 25, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I entered your Illinois Nuts and Candy giveaway

  304. February 25, 2011 at 7:10 am
  305. February 25, 2011 at 7:59 am

    I entered your Greentime reusable bag giveaway.

  306. February 25, 2011 at 8:04 am

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/41166620370014208

  307. February 25, 2011 at 10:08 am
  308. February 25, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Picket Fence vote today

  309. February 25, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/41257707960942592

  310. February 25, 2011 at 2:09 pm
  311. February 25, 2011 at 7:35 pm
  312. February 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    voted 2/25

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  313. February 25, 2011 at 7:47 pm
  314. February 26, 2011 at 2:38 am

    26 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  315. February 26, 2011 at 7:12 am
  316. February 26, 2011 at 7:12 am

    2/26 – I voted for you!

  317. February 26, 2011 at 7:16 am

    I entered your Eye Candy Coolers giveaway.

  318. February 26, 2011 at 9:02 am
  319. February 26, 2011 at 10:39 am

    vote 2/26

  320. February 26, 2011 at 12:11 pm
  321. February 26, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/41604937674784768

  322. February 26, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    voted 2/26

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  323. February 26, 2011 at 1:23 pm
  324. February 26, 2011 at 3:11 pm
  325. February 26, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Feb 26 Picket Fence Vote

  326. February 26, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Mandatory Entry:

    I just joined up with google friend…… dor
    I love the Sea buckthorn Omega 7 softgel supplement

  327. February 26, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    Follow you on twiiter.
    doreen riopel

  328. February 26, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Follow Sibu on twitter.
    doreen riopel

  329. February 26, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    doreen riopel

  330. February 26, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Like Sibu on facebook.
    doreen riopel

  331. February 26, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I subscribe to your feed by google reader. :)

  332. February 26, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I subscribed by email and confirmed. :)

  333. February 26, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/41693680482009088

  334. February 26, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I subscribed by email and confirmed. …..2

  335. February 26, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I just voted and you are at 1,453 votes

  336. February 26, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    From PDX with Love publicly through GFC love that they are natural

  337. February 26, 2011 at 8:51 pm
  338. February 27, 2011 at 3:05 am

    27 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  339. February 27, 2011 at 7:23 am

    daily vote 2/27

  340. February 27, 2011 at 7:41 am

    daily tweet-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/41885367623876608

  341. February 27, 2011 at 7:44 am

    02/27: I voted today

  342. February 27, 2011 at 9:14 am
  343. February 27, 2011 at 9:57 am
  344. February 27, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I subscribe to RSS feed “tbird946(at)gmail(dot)com”

  345. February 27, 2011 at 11:08 am

    Voted 2/27

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  346. February 27, 2011 at 11:09 am
  347. February 27, 2011 at 11:45 am

    2/27 – I voted for you.

  348. February 27, 2011 at 11:47 am
  349. February 27, 2011 at 4:33 pm
  350. February 27, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Feb 27 – Picket Fence Vote

  351. February 27, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    daily tweet #2-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/42048399457005568

  352. February 27, 2011 at 7:44 pm
  353. February 28, 2011 at 2:58 am

    28 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  354. February 28, 2011 at 5:16 am

    daily vote 2/28

  355. February 28, 2011 at 7:18 am
  356. February 28, 2011 at 7:18 am

    2/28 – I voted.

  357. February 28, 2011 at 7:41 am

    I’ve voted for you at Picket Fences 02/28

  358. February 28, 2011 at 8:08 am
  359. February 28, 2011 at 8:30 am
  360. February 28, 2011 at 8:32 am

    Just voted for feb28. :)
    on picket fences.

  361. February 28, 2011 at 11:05 am
  362. February 28, 2011 at 2:02 pm
  363. February 28, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    Feb 28 – Picket Fence Vote

  364. February 28, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    daily tweet #1-http://twitter.com/409cope/status/42369567166709760

  365. February 28, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  366. February 28, 2011 at 6:01 pm
  367. February 28, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    voted 2/28

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  368. February 28, 2011 at 6:09 pm
UA-17582447-1