Illinois Nuts & Candy {Review/Giveaway}

By Thursday, February 24, 2011 303 No tags Permalink 0

Raising the Candy Bar is the latest addition to Illinois Nut & Candy Home of Fantasia Confections. We have over 600 confections from apple rings to zebra bark. Our expansive selections of nuts are freshly roasted and our dried fruits come from around the world. Our highly trained chocolatiers combined with their experience and our valued recipes have given us world renowned confections”

-Excerpt taken off IllinoisNut.com

I am a sucker for all things chocolate…OK, all but any with cherries, yuck! But I love chocolate, specially dark chocolate! The darkest the better, yumms! And I’ve been “chocolate wasted” (quote the movie and you get extra brownie points!) since Illinois Nuts & Candy gave me the opportunity of reviewing their Stripped PretzelsEnglish Toffee Bark and Caramel Party Plate! Oh, man have they been oh so yummy!

So they have the greatest chocolate confections I’ve ever had but they get extra points for making different niche products: casein free, food dye free, gluten free, organic, lactose free (pareve), sugar free and vegan. So you will find something for you.

So, lets start with the toffee yuminess. And as you can see I could not help my self and had to give a piece a bite! And it is oh so good! And this means a lot from someone who does not usually like toffee!! The nuts give it an extra umph! Toffee, chocolate, nuts, candy heaven!!

I mean, don’t they look good!?! My mouth is watering right now!

The party plate came with 4 pieces of almond bark which are quite large. But you can easily cut in half, even fours, and have more pieces to eat all by yourself share with those you love!

I loved them to death! the only problem I have with them is that they look so scrumptious that the day we got our plater in the mail I ate one piece all by myself while cooking! So when it was dinner time I was not hungry anymore!! Oops!

The chocolate has a slight bitterness tint to it, which make me love it even more! I recommend to accompany these with a glass of milk.

These were my favorite! I love the taste of sweetness and slightly saltiness of pretzels covered in chocolate…oh yumms. They where the first to be gone, goodbye, hasta la vista, baby! They are the perfect size for a small snack…but they are very good so be careful not to grab a handful!

The plater comes in a silver plastic plate which can be reusable. I am planning on using mine in my bathroom to hold my lotions. Oh and we can’t forget about the caramel filled chocolates which my little boys loved!! We are serious chocolate suckers!

This plate is made with their Kosher Pareve Lactose Free Semi Sweet Chocolate.
{Lactose and Casein Free}


– GET IT –

Find all Illinois Nuts & Candy online.


– WIN IT –

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Stripped Pretzels English Toffee Bark and Caramel Party Plate like the one I reviewed!

Rules

Open US only !
Contest ends March 6, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Illinois Nut & Candy and tell me what would you like to try!

.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Illinois Nut & Candy on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a #chocolate party plater from @illinoisnut @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hvZ2Ha #giveaway #contest #chocolate #foodie #party ENDS 03/13 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: I received a party plater for review purposes. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by Illinois Nuts & Candy or PR Agent.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

303 Comments
  • Krista
    February 25, 2011

    I follow you and I would love to try the toffee bark!

  • Krista
    February 25, 2011

    2/25 – I voted for you

  • Krista
    February 25, 2011

    I follow you on twitter – pinkbonanza

  • Krista
    February 25, 2011

    I follow you via email

  • domestic diva
    February 25, 2011

    I follow on gfc.

    I love english toffee, so this sounds perfect. It’s exactly what I would choose to try if I only had one choice.

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 25, 2011

    id love to try their chocolate covered marshmallows

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 25, 2011

    voted on pf 2.25

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 25, 2011

    tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41222510678769664

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 25, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41256588341817344

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    They have Turtles, I love Turtles.
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    You have my pf vote
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    I follow via email
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    I follow via email
    #2
    kims2312@verizon.net

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    I like PDX on FB
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  • Kimberly
    February 25, 2011

    I entered your Shenzhen giveaway
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    follow u on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    follow illinois nut on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    like you on fb

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    like illinois nut on fb

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    subscribe by rss

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    subscribe by email 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    subscribe by email 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    voted 2.26

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41530733541593088

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    entered eye candy coolers 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    entered eye candy coolers 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    I’m following via google friend connect and id love to try Deluxe Toffee Peppermint Patties Chocolate Cup Party Plate

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    following you via twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    following illinois nut and candy via twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    following you via fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    following them via fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i sub via rss

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i sub via email #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i sub via email #2
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    I voted on picket fence for you 2/26/11

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    tweet 2/26/11

    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/41557442399698944

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i entered csn giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i entered csn giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i entered greentime giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 26, 2011

    i entered greentime giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 26, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41570290018422784

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Linda Lansford
    February 26, 2011

    I want Sugar Free Classic Taffy Apple and I gfc

  • Linda Lansford
    February 26, 2011

    already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love

  • Linda Lansford
    February 26, 2011

    already subscribed to the mailing list of From PDX with Love2

  • Alicia Webster
    February 26, 2011

    I follow you on GFC(5webs) and I’d love to try their Chocolate Covered Marshmallows.
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  • Alicia Webster
    February 26, 2011

    I subscribe via Google Reader
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  • Alicia Webster
    February 26, 2011

    I subscribe via E-mail
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net
    1

  • Alicia Webster
    February 26, 2011

    I subscribe via E-mail
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net
    2

  • Alicia Webster
    February 26, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  • tracy davis
    February 26, 2011

    I would love to try their chocolate covered marshmallows. An I follow via GFC

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I would love to try the Pomegranate Truffle!

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs!

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter @frompdxwithlove – I’m @AmberGoo

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I follow @illinoisnut on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I like Illinois Nut and Candy on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I entered your Sibu giveaway #1

  • Amber
    February 26, 2011

    I entered your Sibu giveaway #2

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    i would like to get the Gimbals Jelly Beans in a Jar
    I follow you on GFC
    Melissa R
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    i follow you on twitter
    @melissarin
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    i follow Illinois Nuts on twitter
    @melissarin
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    i like you on face book
    melissa N
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    i like illinois nut & candy on face book
    melissa N
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • melissa
    February 26, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/41639878403964928
    tweeted
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • Kiara
    February 26, 2011

    I follow your blog and I would like to try the Toffee Peppermint Patties Chocolate Cup Party Plate.
    austma7@aol.com

  • crystle tellerday
    February 27, 2011

    the box of truffles

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 27, 2011

    tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41884566889316352

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 27, 2011

    voted 2.27

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • paige chandler
    February 27, 2011

    I follow on GFC (elysesw) and would love to try the White Table with Flowers Cake.

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 27, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/41938286524116992

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Cindy Merrill
    February 27, 2011

    GFC Follower, name: Cindy M
    My brother’s birthday is in April and he’s diabetic- I think he’d love the Sugar Free Classic Taffy Apple.

  • melissa n
    February 27, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/42008222126706688
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • Nicole C.
    February 27, 2011

    I follow on gfc and would love to try the Deluxe Chocolate Chip & Coconut Taffy Apple.

  • Vera S
    February 27, 2011

    I follow you on GFC. (callbr549)

    I would like to try the Sugar free Peanut Butter Cups.

  • Vera S
    February 27, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549

  • Vera S
    February 27, 2011

    I follow Illinois Nut & Candy @illinoisnut on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549

  • Vera S
    February 27, 2011

    I Tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/42025720230313984

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Timmy
    February 27, 2011

    Turtles!

  • sara
    February 27, 2011

    tweet 02-27-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/42086813111824384

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 27, 2011

    i voted for you 02-27-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Hadespark
    February 27, 2011

    Followed on GFC and I want to try Sixteen Piece Box of Truffles with a Chocolate Heart.

  • Hadespark
    February 27, 2011

    Followed @frompdxwithlove on @hadespark

  • Hadespark
    February 27, 2011

    Followed @illinoisnut on @hadespark

  • Hadespark
    February 27, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on facebook user Trinity Reyes.

  • Hadespark
    February 27, 2011

    Liked Illinois Nut and Candy on facebook user Trinity Reyes.

  • melissa n
    February 28, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/42273436957016064
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • sara
    February 28, 2011

    tweet 02-28-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/42294014816419841

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    February 28, 2011

    i voted for you 02-28-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Sue Farrell
    February 28, 2011

    I am following you on GFC as Sue —-and I would like to try their chocolate covered mashmallows, maybe the one with stars—they just look like fun.

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 28, 2011

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/42306865044004864

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 28, 2011

    voted 2.28

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Denise S
    February 28, 2011

    I follow and I’d love to try the Grand Sampler!
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  • Denise S
    February 28, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter: @lazybones344

  • Denise S
    February 28, 2011

    I follow illinoisnut on Twitter: @lazybones344

  • Hadespark
    February 28, 2011

    http://twitter.com/hadespark/status/42325661129519104
    smheart999atgmail

  • Mnemosyne
    February 28, 2011

    I’d love to try the Hazelnut Truffles! Mmmm, hazelnut…

    I follow via GFC as Mnemosyne

  • Mnemosyne
    February 28, 2011

    I subscribe via email #1

  • Mnemosyne
    February 28, 2011

    I subscribe via email #2

  • Mnemosyne
    February 28, 2011

    I like From PDX with Love as Mnemosyne Williams

  • Mnemosyne
    February 28, 2011

    I follow you on twitter @MnemosynesCall

  • amanda sakovitz
    February 28, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/42350383288430592

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Vera S
    February 28, 2011

    I tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/42388745407836161

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 1, 2011

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/42596091451019265

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 1, 2011

    voted 3.1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Monique Rizzo
    March 1, 2011

    I like the Chocolate covered marshmellows.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  • sara
    March 1, 2011

    i voted for you 03-01-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 1, 2011

    tweet 03-01-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/42663658932813824

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 1, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/42666714651041792

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Vera S
    March 1, 2011

    I Tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/42773409817575424

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Erinn S
    March 1, 2011

    I love the Thank You in 17 languages Chocolates!

  • Erinn S
    March 1, 2011

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  • Erinn S
    March 1, 2011

    FB follower @ erinn arena sluka

  • Erinn S
    March 1, 2011

    email subscriber -1

  • Erinn S
    March 1, 2011

    email subscriber -2

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 2, 2011

    entered old time candy giveaway 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 2, 2011

    entered old time candy giveaway 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 2, 2011

    voted pf 3.2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 2, 2011

    tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/42967601957175296

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • sara
    March 2, 2011

    i voted for you 03-02-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 2, 2011

    tweet 03-02-11
    http://twitter.com/search?q=%23chocolate

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 2, 2011

    oops please delete previous post

    tweet 03-02-11
    http://twitter.com/sniffenegger/status/43079159416750080

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 2, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/43083725243822080

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • gina
    March 2, 2011

    I would love to try Chocolate Dipped Glaceed Apricots & ChampagneTruffles

  • gina
    March 2, 2011

    I Follow Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter

  • gina
    March 2, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • gina
    March 2, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • melissa n
    March 2, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/43099759581470720
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • Vera S
    March 2, 2011

    I tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/43141508504891392

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • sara
    March 3, 2011

    tweet 03-03-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/43430335001800704

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 3, 2011

    i voted for you 03-03-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • ky2here
    March 3, 2011

    Hello – look what I found: Flourless Chocolate Cake with Amaretto. I’m also a new GFC follower kycouple2000.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  • ky2here
    March 3, 2011

    Following from PDXwithlove on twitter as ky2here1.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  • ky2here
    March 3, 2011

    Following illinoisnut on twitter as ky2here1.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  • ky2here
    March 3, 2011

    I’ll add a tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/ky2here1/status/43495181521141760

    ky2here at msn dot com

  • melissa n
    March 3, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/43521391168987137
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • shannon thompson
    March 3, 2011

    follow gfc mommydoll13

    oh my god they have a chocolate tea pot … i must have hehe

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 3, 2011

    voted 3.3

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 3, 2011

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/43526334051393536

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • shannon thompson
    March 3, 2011

    like you on fb

    teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  • shannon thompson
    March 3, 2011

    follow you on twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  • amanda s
    March 4, 2011

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/43685380708503553

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda s
    March 4, 2011

    voted 3.4

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda s
    March 4, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/43742063430336512

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • sara
    March 4, 2011

    tweet 03-04-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/43770442007318528

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 4, 2011

    i voted for you 03-04-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa
    I’d love to try the Sixteen Piece Box of Truffles with a Chocolate Heart.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Following Illinois Nuts & Candy on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Liked Illinois Nut & Candy on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/43810553885499392

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Hoa
    March 4, 2011

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • melissa
    March 4, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/43862525309235201
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    GFC follower amied027 and I would like to try the Strawberry Truffles. Thank you!

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @amied027.

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    Follow Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter @amied027.

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB under Rene Denning.

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    Like Illinois Nut & Candy on FB under Rene Denning.

  • amie d
    March 4, 2011

    voted for you on Picket Fence.

  • amanda s
    March 5, 2011

    voted 3.5

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • sara
    March 5, 2011

    tweet 03-05-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44063025854021632

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 5, 2011

    i voted for you 03-05-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • melissa
    March 5, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/44093351691157505
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • Melanie
    March 5, 2011

    I follow and I also like the chocolate tea pot.

  • Lorena
    March 5, 2011

    I follow you.

  • Lorena
    March 5, 2011

    I follow your fan page.

  • Lorena
    March 5, 2011

    i entered the old time candy giveaway.

  • Lorena
    March 5, 2011

    i entered the drawing for the old time candy.

  • Lorena
    March 5, 2011

    I posted like to the Illinois nut and candy facebook page.

  • amanda sakovitz
    March 5, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/44116623447166976

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • Vera S
    March 5, 2011

    I tweeted this giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/#!/CALLBR549/status/44153051010969600

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Ed Nemmers
    March 5, 2011

    I would also like to try the Chocolate Covered Marshmallows With Hearts!

  • sarah t
    March 5, 2011

    i am a gfc follower and i would love to try the 16 Piece Box of Truffles

  • Erin
    March 5, 2011

    I think the “Thank You in Seventeen Languages” box would make a great gift for someone!

    glycine.max at gmail.com

  • melissa
    March 5, 2011

    http://twitter.com/MelissaRin/status/44218684717268992
    daily tweet
    melisa0072 at gmail dot com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    I would love to try the Hazelnut and Mocha Truffles.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am following Illinois Nut & Candy via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am a fan of Illinois Nut & Candy via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I ma subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Jill Myrick
    March 5, 2011

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower.

    I would love to try some of the taffy apples–starting with the New York style red candied apple! I’ve never had a candied apple–just the classic Midwestern caramel apple.

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I Like Illinois Nuts and Candy on Facebook.

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I Like From PDX With Love on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I subscribe via email to From PDX With Love via provided email address. (1 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I subscribe via email to From PDX With Love via provided email address. (2 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blog on 3/5/11.

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I entered your Old Time Candy giveaway.
    (1 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Jayme From WI
    March 5, 2011

    I entered your Old Time Candy giveaway.
    (2 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  • Darcy B
    March 5, 2011

    following via gfc
    I would like one of each please–but I will start with the Hazelnut and Mocha Truffles. Thanks for the chance to win something yummy!
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  • Darcy B
    March 5, 2011

    like PDX with love on facebook as Darcy Bishop
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  • susitravl
    March 5, 2011

    Follow via GFC.
    I would like to try the Black Bites Licorice.
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  • susitravl
    March 5, 2011

    Like you on FB (SusanB)
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Claire
    March 5, 2011

    I like the Deluxe Mini Pretzel Rod Platter.

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    I follow as valancia, I’d like the Cashews Roasted Salted and Nu Go Nutrition to Go Organic Double Dark Chocolate
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB as valancia arrelya
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • Valancia
    March 6, 2011

    I Like Illinois Nut & Candy on FB
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    tweeted – http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/44394497412567040

    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • valancia
    March 6, 2011

    I just Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  • amanda s
    March 6, 2011

    tweet 1

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/44421782077313025

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • amanda s
    March 6, 2011

    voted 3.6

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • djgroz
    March 6, 2011

    I Would like to try the Milk Chocolate Candy Box

  • amanda s
    March 6, 2011

    tweet 2

    http://twitter.com/#!/aes529/status/44473967259553792

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  • sara mather
    March 6, 2011

    Following via gfc hppv50 and I would like to try the Sour Blueberry Cola Bottles

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter hppv50

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    Following Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter hppv50

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    Liked Illinois Nut & Candy on FB

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    voted! gl!

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    entered the Old Time Candy giveaway

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    entered the Old Time Candy giveaway 2

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway 1

  • Sara Mather
    March 6, 2011

    entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway 2

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    follow via GFC and I’d like to try the pecan turtles

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    susan1215

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    Like From PDX with Love on FB Susan Smith

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    •Follow Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter
    susan1215

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    Like Illinois Nut & Candy on FB Susan Smith

  • Susan Smith
    March 6, 2011

    voted for you

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    I follow via Google Friends Connect.

    I’d love to try the Mini Fruit Explosion, sounds great!

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    I subscribe via feed.

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    I subscribe via email.

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    2 I subscribe via email.

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    I’ve entered the EyeCandy Coolers giveaway as well.

  • trixx
    March 6, 2011

    2 I’ve entered the EyeCandy Coolers giveaway as well.

  • sara
    March 6, 2011

    tweet 03-06-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44530131661885440

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 6, 2011

    i voted for you 03-06-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 6, 2011

    i entered chicobag giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 6, 2011

    i entered chicobag giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Rosey
    March 6, 2011

    I follow with GFC (mail4rosey) and I like the Thank You in 16 languages chocolate squares.

  • Name (Required)
    March 6, 2011

    Follower, I’d love to try the Chocolate Drizzled Taffy Apple with Chocolate

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    I’m a GFC follower. I’d like to try the Milk Chocolate Coffee Toffee Bark!

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Likes Illinois Nut and Candy on FB

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Entered your Eye Candy giveaway #1

  • Lisa L
    March 6, 2011

    Entered your Eye Candy giveaway #2

  • kimbly
    March 6, 2011

    I would pick Cashew Turtles = they look amazing

  • Name (Required)
    March 6, 2011

    The English Toffee looks great

  • Sand
    March 6, 2011

    GFC follower: Atreau

    I’d love the Banana Laffy Taffy.

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene/Swtlilchick)
    I would like to try the Crunchy Peanut Butter Bark

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am following Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  • Veronica Garrett
    March 6, 2011

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would like to try the Cherry Bark.

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I Like Illinois Nut & Candy on FB (Charlene Kuser)

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am a subscriber to your RSS feed

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am a subscriber via email
    #1

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I am a subscriber via email
    #2

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I’m following you publicly via gfc and I checkedd out their awesome items….I would love to try their Two Tone Chocolate Swan, awesome!

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I’m following you via twitter

    shesanangel417

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I’m following Illinois Nuts via twitter

    shesanangel417

  • Charlene Kuser
    March 6, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I like you on facebook

    justine pierson

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I like illinois Nuts on facebook

    justine pierson

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I subscribe via email

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I also entered your Eye Candy Coolers giveaway #1

  • Justine
    March 6, 2011

    I also entered your Eye Candy Coolers giveaway #2

  • sara
    March 7, 2011

    i voted for you 03-07-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 7, 2011

    tweet 03-07-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44810465792110592

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I follow you through GFC and I visited the Illinois Nuts & Candy site and I would love, love, love to try the tequila cordials and the strawberry daquiri cordials! My two favorite drinks in chocolate?! What could be better?

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I follow you on Twitter! @lilelly23 is my handle

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I follow Illinois Nut & Candy on Twitter! @lilelly23 is my handle

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I like you on Facebook!

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I like Illinois Nut and Candy on Facebook!

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I subscribe to you via e-mail! +2!!!

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/lilelly23

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  • Elly S
    March 8, 2011

    I entered your CSN Stores giveaway!! +2!!

  • sara
    March 8, 2011

    tweet 03-08-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45264897025646593

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 8, 2011

    i voted for you 03-08-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 9, 2011

    i voted for you 03-09-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 9, 2011

    tweet 03-09-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45705902753447936

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 10, 2011

    tweet 03-10-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45937310872780800

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 10, 2011

    i voted for you 03-10-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 11, 2011

    tweet 03-11-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46310300378595329

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 11, 2011

    i voted for you 03-11-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 12, 2011

    tweet 03-12-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46812254800318465

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • sara
    March 12, 2011

    i voted for you 03-12-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  • Veronica B
    March 12, 2011

    I follow you on twitter as frugalgrandma
    vbright at live dot com

  • Veronica B
    March 12, 2011

    I liked your FB page as veronica.bright
    vbright at live dot com

  • Veronica B
    March 12, 2011

    I get your email at vbright105 at gmail dot com