From PDX with Love

Old Time Candy {Review/Giveaway}

At Old Time Candy, we have a lot of fun eating and selling the candy we ate as kids. Sometimes we are asked how we can sell 50 year old candy. It makes us smile and our response is that our candy is fresh from the manufacturer. We don’t make the candy, we tracked down the manufacturers who are still in business and sell their candy on the Internet.”

-Excerpt taken off OldTimeCandy.com


I will be honest, I have a sweet tooth…for chocolate. I am not much of a candy person but I know 3 boys in my family who are! OK, 2 are candy lovers and daddy’s working on the little one!

Don’t get me wrong, I do like candy like the ring pops and skittles, ooh sour skittles…which make my tongue sore, but it is so well worth it! So guess the excitement when we received a 4 lb box full of candy courtesy of Old Time Candy!! My boys were in candy heaven…and I took all the chocolate, so we were even!

We are actually in the “memory business.” It is our hope that you will enjoy the candy and at the same time, take a trip down memory lane. Our Candy you ate as a kid® packages make wonderful gifts. Everyone loves candy, especially candy you ate as kid.”

-Excerpt taken off OldTimeCandy.com

We chose the 70′s as our decade candy. The box contained so many candy I remember from back in the day, lets remember I was born on ’85). I of course took the Hershey’s, York, shared the KitKat with Tyler….and I might have taken some gum. The boys took care of the rest…and we still have tons of candy to give away!!

When we got the box in the mail it was supposed to be lunch time but we were all so excited we sort of skipped it and went straight for dessert! A. was the first one to choose, and of course he went straight for the lollipops! He even modeled for me which lately has been an impossible task. I guess that’s what I get to going picture crazy on him for almost 2 years now…can you believe he is turning THREE on May!?

J. had a Tootsie Pop since he really can’t eat any other kind of candy. He has 8 teeth and a molar half way out (which, surprisingly is not bugging J. at all!). At first J did not know what to do but he loved the Tootsie Pop at the end! And we figured out how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop…OK, not exactly how many licks but it will take you two days!

Our box also had some Zotz which Tyler thought it’d be cool to give to A. And it was quite funny!! A. said it was ‘hot’…which wasn’t but that was his best way of explaining…later in the week he learned the word ‘sour’!

There were so many more candy that I’ve never heard of before: Now & Laters, Wax Bottles (Nik-L-Nips), Whatchamacallit, Bit-O-Honey, among many more!! And the Ring Pop that came in the box is MINE!! I can’t wait to eat such fine piece of jewelry!

Old Time Candy has candy from all decades (20′s-90′s)! You’ll be surprised of all the candy that is still out there!


- GET IT -

Find Old Time Candy online.
Promo Code: PDX10
(valid through the end of March)


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win an Old Time Candy 4 lb box, your choice of decade!



Rules

Open  US only !
Contest ends March 16, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Old Time Candy and tell me which candy sold by them is your favorite!

.

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Old Time Candy on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Old Time Candy on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a decade candy box from @oldtimecandy @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hjGDHc #giveaway #contest #candy ENDS 03/16 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
1st March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 1, 2011 at 9:14 am

    I follow on GFC as bukaeyes and I LOVE the Vanilla Flavored Charleston Chew!

  2. March 1, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I follow you on Twitter @bukaeyes

  3. March 1, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I follow Old Time Candy on Twitter @bukaeyes

  4. March 1, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like From PDX With Love on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  5. March 1, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like Old Time Candy on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  6. March 1, 2011 at 9:17 am

    1.Email Subscriber

  7. March 1, 2011 at 9:17 am

    2.Email Subscriber

  8. March 1, 2011 at 9:19 am

    1. I entered your CSN Stores Giveaway

  9. March 1, 2011 at 9:19 am

    2. I entered your CSN Stores Giveaway

  10. March 1, 2011 at 11:27 am

    follow by gfc as aes529 and i love charleston chews

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  11. March 1, 2011 at 11:28 am
  12. March 1, 2011 at 11:28 am

    voted 3.1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  13. March 1, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    im following via google friend connect
    my fav is the giant chewy sweet tarts!
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  14. March 1, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    following you on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  15. March 1, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    following old time candy on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  16. March 1, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    following you on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  17. March 1, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    like old time candy on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  18. March 1, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    sub via rss

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  19. March 1, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    sub via email #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  20. March 1, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    sub via email #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  21. March 1, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    tweet 03-01-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/42680929398956032

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  22. March 1, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    i entered nut and candy giveaway #1
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  23. March 1, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    i entered nut and candy giveaway #2
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  24. March 1, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    i entered green time giveaway #1
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  25. March 1, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    i entered green time giveaway #2
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  26. March 1, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    i entered csn giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  27. March 1, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    i entered csn giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  28. March 1, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Follow via GFC and my favorite candy are caramel popcorn balls.
    smheart999atgmail

  29. March 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Followed From PDX with Love on twitter @hadespark

  30. March 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Followed Old Time Candy on twitter @hadespark

  31. March 1, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on facebook user Trinity Reyes

  32. March 1, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    Liked Old Time Candy on facebook user Trinity Reyes

  33. March 1, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Entered the Illinois Nut & Candy : Chocolate Almond Bark giveaway. 1 Entry

  34. March 1, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Entered the Illinois Nut & Candy : Chocolate Almond Bark giveaway. 2 Entry

  35. March 1, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I follow as Mnemosyne

    I love candy cigarettes – they were always a lot of fun to play with.

  36. March 1, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I subscribe via email #1

  37. March 1, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I subscribe via email #2

  38. March 1, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter @MnemosynesCall

  39. March 1, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow you on facebook as Mnemosyne Williams

  40. March 2, 2011 at 1:14 am

    I was born in the 70′s and I remember getting the candy necklaces, bracelets and rings. So I would say those were my childhood favorites.
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

    • March 2, 2011 at 1:43 am

      following on gfc

  41. March 2, 2011 at 1:16 am

    following PDX on twitter
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  42. March 2, 2011 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/bdavisnc88/status/42874497086406657
    daily tweet 1-bdavisnc88
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  43. March 2, 2011 at 1:18 am

    following old time candy on twitter-bdavisnc at gmail dot com
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  44. March 2, 2011 at 1:20 am

    following pdx on fb
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  45. March 2, 2011 at 1:21 am

    following old time candy on fb
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  46. March 2, 2011 at 1:24 am

    following on rss feed
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  47. March 2, 2011 at 1:25 am

    subscribe by email
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  48. March 2, 2011 at 1:26 am

    subscribe by email #2
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  49. March 2, 2011 at 1:39 am

    entered the csn giveaway #1
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  50. March 2, 2011 at 1:40 am

    entered the csn giveaway #2
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  51. March 2, 2011 at 1:41 am

    voted on the fence-becky davis
    bdavisnc at gmail dot com

  52. March 2, 2011 at 3:21 am

    follow by GFC

    Baby Ruth!

  53. March 2, 2011 at 3:22 am

    # Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  54. March 2, 2011 at 3:23 am

    # Follow Old Time Candy on Twitter

  55. March 2, 2011 at 3:23 am

    # Like From PDX with Love on FB

  56. March 2, 2011 at 3:24 am

    # Like Old Time Candy on FB

  57. March 2, 2011 at 3:25 am

    # Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  58. March 2, 2011 at 3:26 am

    voted on PFB

  59. March 2, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I follow you through GFC and I love sweettarts and lemonheads. I love anything oht, I mean sour ;)

  60. March 2, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I follow you on twitter – pinkbonanza

  61. March 2, 2011 at 7:22 am

    entered eye candy coolers giveaway 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  62. March 2, 2011 at 7:22 am

    entered eye candy coolers giveaway 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  63. March 2, 2011 at 7:22 am

    entered illinois nut and candy 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  64. March 2, 2011 at 7:23 am

    entered illinois nut and candy 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  65. March 2, 2011 at 7:23 am

    follow you on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  66. March 2, 2011 at 7:23 am

    follow old time candy on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  67. March 2, 2011 at 7:24 am

    like you on fb as amanda s

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  68. March 2, 2011 at 7:25 am

    like old time candy on fb as amanda s

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  69. March 2, 2011 at 7:25 am

    subscribe via rss

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  70. March 2, 2011 at 7:26 am

    subscribe by email 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  71. March 2, 2011 at 7:26 am

    subscribe by email 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  72. March 2, 2011 at 7:27 am
  73. March 2, 2011 at 7:27 am

    voted 3.2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  74. March 2, 2011 at 9:39 am

    GFC follower and my favorite old time candy they sell is Razzles!

  75. March 2, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @skaketgirl

  76. March 2, 2011 at 9:42 am

    I follow Old Time Candy on Twitter.

    @skaketgirl

  77. March 2, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I like your blog on Facebook.

    Katie E.

  78. March 2, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I like Old Time Candy on Facebook.

    Katie E.

  79. March 2, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Email subscriber #1

  80. March 2, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Email subscriber #2

  81. March 2, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Entered your CSN giveaway #1

  82. March 2, 2011 at 9:45 am

    Entered your CSN giveaway #2

  83. March 2, 2011 at 10:07 am

    follow you on gfc and i like the Toffifay

  84. March 2, 2011 at 10:08 am

    Follow Old Time Candy on Twitter

  85. March 2, 2011 at 10:08 am

    Follow you on Twitter

  86. March 2, 2011 at 10:09 am

    follow you on facebook

  87. March 2, 2011 at 10:09 am

    subscribe via email

  88. March 2, 2011 at 10:10 am

    subscribe via email #2

  89. March 2, 2011 at 10:12 am

    voted

  90. March 2, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence blogs 3/2

  91. March 2, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I like sugar daddies.

  92. March 2, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    i voted for you 03-02-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  93. March 2, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    tweet 03-02-11
    http://twitter.com/sniffenegger/status/43079945781657600

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  94. March 2, 2011 at 3:01 pm
  95. March 3, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    tweet 03-03-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/43432089005207552

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  96. March 3, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    i voted for you 03-03-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  97. March 3, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    voted on PFB 3-3

  98. March 3, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    entered EyeCandy Coolers set

  99. March 3, 2011 at 8:24 pm
  100. March 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    voted 3.3

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  101. March 4, 2011 at 6:55 am
  102. March 4, 2011 at 6:55 am

    voted 3.4

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  103. March 4, 2011 at 10:31 am

    voted on PFB 3-4

  104. March 4, 2011 at 10:40 am
  105. March 4, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    tweet 03-04-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/43772749784678400

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  106. March 4, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    i voted for you 03-04-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  107. March 4, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I’m a GFC follower: Michele
    I love the Marshmallow Ice Cream Cones
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  108. March 4, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @rlawrence110

  109. March 4, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I follow Old Time Candy on Twitter
    @rlawrence110
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  110. March 4, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Michele Caldwell Lawrence
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  111. March 4, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like Old Time Candy on Facebook
    Michele Caldwell Lawrence
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  112. March 4, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/43884077736132608
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  113. March 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I follow your RSS feed via Google
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  114. March 4, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  115. March 5, 2011 at 6:25 am
  116. March 5, 2011 at 6:26 am

    voted 3.5

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  117. March 5, 2011 at 8:02 am

    tweet 03-05-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44065125648441344

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  118. March 5, 2011 at 8:02 am

    i voted for you 03-05-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  119. March 5, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Your website is really nice. Lots of information. I really like the Old Time Candy boxes. I am surprised that it exists. I really like the Mother’s Day 70′s box.

  120. March 5, 2011 at 11:12 am

    i voted for you on picket fence

  121. March 5, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I followed the company on facebook.

  122. March 5, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I followed the company on facebook.

  123. March 5, 2011 at 11:14 am

    i followed the company facebook.

  124. March 5, 2011 at 11:28 am
  125. March 5, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I tweeted and I follw you! I love the Butterfinger~! oh, I also voted for you! great contest!!

  126. March 5, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/44215345782857729
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  127. March 5, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I publicly follow you on GFC.

    My favorite candy are the Apple Heads from Old Time Candy! My sister and I used to get these every day during summer at the public swimming pool. They are so hard to find in stores.

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  128. March 5, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I Like Old Time Candy on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  129. March 5, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook. (Hudgins)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  130. March 5, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs (3/5).

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  131. March 5, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via the provided email. (1 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  132. March 5, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via the provided email. (2 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  133. March 5, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I entered your Illinois Nuts and Candy giveaway.
    (1 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  134. March 5, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I entered your Illinois Nuts and Candy giveaway.
    (2 of 2 for this action)

    jaymee76 at gmail dot com

  135. March 6, 2011 at 3:06 am

    voted 3/6

  136. March 6, 2011 at 7:41 am
  137. March 6, 2011 at 7:41 am

    voted 3.6

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  138. March 6, 2011 at 11:08 am
  139. March 6, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    following via gfc and my favorite candy there is cotton candy

  140. March 6, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter hppv50

  141. March 6, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Following Old Time Candy on Twitter hppv50

  142. March 6, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB

  143. March 6, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Liked Old Time Candy on FB

  144. March 6, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  145. March 6, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    voted

  146. March 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    entered the Illinois Nut & Candy plater giveaway 1

  147. March 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    entered the Illinois Nut & Candy plater giveaway 2

  148. March 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway 1

  149. March 6, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway 2

  150. March 6, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    i voted for you 03-06-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  151. March 6, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    tweet 03-06-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44530414563504129

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  152. March 6, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    i entered chicobag giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  153. March 6, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    i entered chicobag giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  154. March 6, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/44571863204118528
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  155. March 6, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    daily vote on Picket Fence 3/06
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  156. March 7, 2011 at 6:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/44766229977759744
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  157. March 7, 2011 at 6:51 am
  158. March 7, 2011 at 6:51 am

    voted 3.7

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  159. March 7, 2011 at 9:25 am

    i voted for you 03-07-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  160. March 7, 2011 at 9:26 am

    tweet 03-07-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44811048540311552

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  161. March 7, 2011 at 1:07 pm
  162. March 8, 2011 at 9:43 am

    voted 3.8

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  163. March 8, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    tweet 03-08-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45265450162069504

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  164. March 8, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    i voted for you 03-08-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  165. March 8, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/45319293902131200
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  166. March 8, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence 3/8
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  167. March 8, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I follow with GFC (Helena) and I’d love to get the Vanilla Caramel Cubes and the Gummi Bears in a 12-flavor variety pack! Sugar high, here I come!

  168. March 8, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    I follow From PDX With Love on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  169. March 8, 2011 at 9:19 pm
  170. March 9, 2011 at 5:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/45475872551075840
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  171. March 9, 2011 at 5:29 am

    daily Picket Fence vote 3/9
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  172. March 9, 2011 at 5:53 am

    GFC follower.
    My favorite candy is Air Heads!

  173. March 9, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I like you on FB!

  174. March 9, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I like Old Time Candy on FB!

  175. March 9, 2011 at 5:56 am

    E-mail subscriber.
    1

  176. March 9, 2011 at 5:56 am

    E-mail subscriber.
    2

  177. March 9, 2011 at 6:07 am

    Entered the Mega Bloks Domino Game {Review/Giveaway}
    1

  178. March 9, 2011 at 6:07 am

    Entered the Mega Bloks Domino Game {Review/Giveaway}
    2

  179. March 9, 2011 at 2:24 pm
  180. March 9, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    voted 3.9

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  181. March 9, 2011 at 5:44 pm
  182. March 9, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered protein bakery 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  183. March 9, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered protein bakery 2
    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  184. March 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    i voted for you 03-09-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  185. March 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    tweet 03-09-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45706511074336768

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  186. March 10, 2011 at 7:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/45862080812814336
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  187. March 10, 2011 at 7:04 am

    daily picket fence vote 3/10
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  188. March 10, 2011 at 9:57 am
  189. March 10, 2011 at 9:58 am

    voted 3.10

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  190. March 10, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    tweet 03-10-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45940202497253377

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  191. March 10, 2011 at 12:57 pm
  192. March 10, 2011 at 5:47 pm
  193. March 10, 2011 at 5:47 pm
  194. March 10, 2011 at 5:49 pm
  195. March 10, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I follow Old Time Candy on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  196. March 10, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I like From PDX With Love on FB! (Helena.L)

  197. March 10, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I like Old Time Candy on FB! (Helena.L)

  198. March 10, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence today!

  199. March 10, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I follow and my favorite is maple nut goodies. When I was young my neighbors would give us these and it reminds me of them.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  200. March 10, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  201. March 10, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail.com

  202. March 10, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    email subscriber 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  203. March 10, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    entered green time 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  204. March 10, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    entered green time 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  205. March 10, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    entered vaultz 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  206. March 10, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    entered vaultz 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  207. March 10, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    entered takeya 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  208. March 10, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered takeya 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  209. March 10, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered chicobag 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  210. March 10, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    entered chicobag 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  211. March 11, 2011 at 7:24 am
  212. March 11, 2011 at 7:24 am

    voted 3.11

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  213. March 11, 2011 at 7:47 am

    follow gfc mommydoll13

    i love the marshmallow ice cream cones. they are my fav

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  214. March 11, 2011 at 7:50 am

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  215. March 11, 2011 at 8:00 am

    like old time candy on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  216. March 11, 2011 at 8:30 am

    subscribed to email and confirmed

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  217. March 11, 2011 at 8:31 am

    voted for you picket fence

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  218. March 11, 2011 at 8:41 am

    subscribed email 2

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  219. March 11, 2011 at 8:47 am

    entered protein bakery
    1

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  220. March 11, 2011 at 8:52 am

    entered protein bakery
    2
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  221. March 11, 2011 at 8:57 am

    entered vaultz

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  222. March 11, 2011 at 8:57 am

    entered vaultz 2
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  223. March 11, 2011 at 10:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/46275430503825408
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  224. March 11, 2011 at 10:26 am

    daily Picket Fence vote 3/11

  225. March 11, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    i voted for you 03-11-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  226. March 11, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    tweet 03-11-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46317892903518208

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  227. March 11, 2011 at 2:09 pm
  228. March 11, 2011 at 6:22 pm
  229. March 11, 2011 at 6:23 pm
  230. March 12, 2011 at 11:11 am
  231. March 12, 2011 at 11:12 am

    voted 3.12

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  232. March 12, 2011 at 1:50 pm
  233. March 12, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    entered ecosprout 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  234. March 12, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    entered ecosprout 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  235. March 12, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/46772856947884032
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  236. March 12, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    daily Picket Fence vote 3/12

  237. March 12, 2011 at 10:14 pm
  238. March 12, 2011 at 10:15 pm
  239. March 12, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I voted today on Picket Fence for U!

  240. March 12, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    i voted for you 03-12-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  241. March 12, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    tweet 03-12-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46817329870422017

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  242. March 12, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter as frugalgrandma
    vbright at live dot com

  243. March 12, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I liked your page on facebook as veronica.bright
    vbright at live dot com

  244. March 12, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I entered the Protein Bakery Giveaway!

  245. March 12, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I get your email at vbright105 at gmail dot com

  246. March 13, 2011 at 7:58 am
  247. March 13, 2011 at 7:58 am

    voted 3.13

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  248. March 13, 2011 at 3:08 pm
  249. March 13, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/47088544405131264
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  250. March 13, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Picket Fence vote 3/13

  251. March 13, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I follow you publicly and love http://www.oldtimecandy.com/caramello-bar.htm!

    thanks!
    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

  252. March 13, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    Candy necklaces!

  253. March 14, 2011 at 4:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/47277679044603904
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  254. March 14, 2011 at 4:49 am

    daily Picket Fence vote 3/14

  255. March 14, 2011 at 8:21 am

    i voted for you 03-14-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  256. March 14, 2011 at 8:21 am

    tweet 03-14-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/47331372657942528

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  257. March 14, 2011 at 3:19 pm
  258. March 14, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

    I love peanut chews! I could always trade for them at Halloween — yum!

  259. March 14, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    Voted on PFB today for U!

  260. March 14, 2011 at 4:55 pm
  261. March 14, 2011 at 4:56 pm
  262. March 14, 2011 at 5:10 pm
  263. March 14, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I LOVE Big Hunk!

  264. March 14, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  265. March 14, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Old Time Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  266. March 14, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    FB follower @ erinn arena sluka

  267. March 14, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Old Time FB follower @ erinn arena sluka

  268. March 14, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Google feed subscriber

  269. March 14, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    email subscriber

  270. March 14, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    email subscriber 2

  271. March 14, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    3/14 Vote!

  272. March 15, 2011 at 3:42 am

    daily Picket Fence vote 3/15

  273. March 15, 2011 at 8:35 am
  274. March 15, 2011 at 8:36 am

    voted 3.15

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  275. March 15, 2011 at 9:44 am

    tweet 03-15-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/47711614706790400

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  276. March 15, 2011 at 9:46 am

    i voted for you 03-15-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  277. March 15, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    3/15 Vote!

  278. March 16, 2011 at 5:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/rlawrence110/status/48019187989356545
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  279. March 16, 2011 at 5:55 am

    Daily picket fence vote 3/16
    rlawrence110 at yahoo dot com

  280. March 16, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Voted on PFB for YOU today!

  281. March 16, 2011 at 2:26 pm
  282. March 16, 2011 at 2:33 pm
  283. March 16, 2011 at 2:37 pm
  284. March 16, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    3/16 VOTE!

  285. March 16, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I follow via Google Friends Connect. My favorite are Sixlets… soooo good!

  286. March 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  287. March 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  288. March 16, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  289. March 16, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

UA-17582447-1