From PDX with Love

Mega Bloks Domino Game {Review/Giveaway}

A. was around 14 months old when Grandma gave him his very first set of Mega Bloks. I can’t believe it has been 2 years now! I remember he used to get so frustrated when the bloks wouldn’t stay or they wouldn’t click together. He’d look at me with super sad eyes while banging the bloks together trying very hard to build a tower.

Now he is s pro and he’s quite the little architect! He’ll give me a blok and tell me where to put it. I have to be exact or I’ll get a ‘No mom! Not there, here!’ Man they grow up so fast!

J. has just started to get interested on building with bloks. He only uses the singles and wants to stack them up perfectly but soon gets frustrated when it all falls down and I get the same looks of frustration. All a mom can do is calm them down and let them try again, right?

Thanks to Team Mom we got the chance to review Mega Blok’s newest addition the Mega Bloks Domino Building Game! Imagine the look on my boys’ faces when they saw that they got some bloks in the mail! Getting boxes is exciting enough, but bloks?! It made their day!

The game is for kids ages 3-6 who will have fun learning all about colors, numbers, matching and motor skills. Children perceive shapes and colors through observation, touch and taking objects into their hands. This game offers a variety of solid colors and basic shapes imperative to teaching kids the distinctions among shapes and colors.

As we all know, motor skills, like building a tower with your Mega Bloks, requires patience, practice and determination. With this game kids will develop muscle movement and hand-to-eye coordination.

A. was the first to give it a try. He went straight for the blocks which are different colored. Each color has a different animal, a giraffe, a lion, a polar bear and an elephant. It did not take him more than a minute for him to build each animal! He would look at the pieces on the floor and the ones on his hands. You could totally see in his eyes that he was deep in thought trying to figure it out. He did it! He’d turn pieces around, switch them and in a bit he had them all built! It was awesome! It sucks that when cool things like this happen I do not have my video camera with me! Argh…

J. was more interested on the domino part of the game. Of course he did not really played with it but more like tried to eat it and bend it in half…yeah, little kids!

The boys then switched. J. took over the bloks and took off and A. took over the domino. I first asked him for a bird. He looked at all the pieces, while sort of zoning out, and handed me a domino piece with a bird. I then asked him for another animal and he searched and found. He did not understand the whole domino rules so he’d go look for more bird pieces and put them on top of the other birds. It was quite fun until J. decided to come back and steal the pieces back…and they got a bit of drool on them.

I love all about the game…OK, almost all…I really do not like my boys fighting over it! But boys will be boys, right?


- GET IT -

Find the Domino Game (ARV $10.99) and many more Mega Bloks @ Amazon.com, Fred Meyers, Toys R Us and Walmart.

 


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Mega Bloks Domino Building Game!

Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends March 19, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Mega Bloks and tell me what other game you think your kids would enjoy.

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Sign up for the Mega Bloks Family Club for special offers, a coupon, and more…for FREE!
  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like MEGA Brands on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @megabrands MEGA Bloks Domino Game @frompdxwithlove http://frompdxwithlove.com/?p=7615 #giveaway #contest #games #kids ENDS 03/19+1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
3rd March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 3, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I follow you publicly and I think we would love one of the puzzles from the website. My family loves puzzles!

  2. March 3, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I like you on Facebook!

  3. March 3, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC! My nephew would love the CAT Shaped Puzzle!

  4. March 3, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter! (@ampaetka)

  5. March 3, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I follow MEGA Brands on Twitter! (@ampaetka)

  6. March 3, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed!

  7. March 3, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #1

  8. March 3, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email! #2

  9. March 3, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/3)

  10. March 3, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today!

  11. March 3, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I entered your CSN Stores giveaway! #1

  12. March 3, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I entered your CSN Stores giveaway! #2

  13. March 3, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    GFC Follower

    spdls0215@yahoo.com

    My kids love puzzle. They will totally enjoy all puzzles :)

  14. March 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    * Sign up for the Mega Bloks Family Club

    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  15. March 3, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    * Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @spdls0215

  16. March 3, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    * Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter

    @spdls0215

  17. March 3, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    * Like From PDX with Love on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  18. March 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    * Like MEGA Brands on FB

    fb:suzie p. santos

  19. March 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    * Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  20. March 3, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    Email subscriber

    spdls0215@yahoo.com

  21. March 3, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    Email subscriber

    spdls021@yahoo.com

  22. March 3, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I think the kids would enjoy the puzzles
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  23. March 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I am a Facebook fan of yours
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  24. March 3, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Email Follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  25. March 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Email follower #2
    kims2312@verizon.net

  26. March 4, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/4)

  27. March 4, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    following you on gfc.
    I’d like the Bloksquad. my little one would love it.
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  28. March 4, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    already signed up for megabloks family club newsletter
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  29. March 4, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I am following you on twitter @jennieyuen
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  30. March 4, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I follow megabloks on twitter @jennieyuen
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  31. March 4, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I liked you on facebook (Jennie Y)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  32. March 4, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I liked megabloks on facebook (Jennie Y)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  33. March 4, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I subscribed to your rss feed
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  34. March 4, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    email subscriber (1 of 2)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  35. March 4, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    email subscriber (2 of 2)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  36. March 4, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    I”ve tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/43831145305088000
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  37. March 4, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I voted for you on picket fence.
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  38. March 4, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I entered the CSN $110 GC Giveaway (1 of 2)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  39. March 4, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I entered the CSN $110 GC Giveaway (2 of 2)
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  40. March 4, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Follow via GFC and my daughter would also love the Disney Fairies Shaped Puzzle

  41. March 4, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Signed up for the Mega Bloks Family Club

  42. March 4, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @driii123

  43. March 4, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    •Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter
    @driii123

  44. March 4, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Adriana F

  45. March 4, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    •Like MEGA Brands on FB
    Adriana F

  46. March 4, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    entered your CSN gift cert. giveaway #1

  47. March 4, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    entered your CSN gift cert. giveaway #2

  48. March 5, 2011 at 4:36 am

    I follow via GFC

    Hands down, we’d like the SMURFS! They seem to making a resurgence — hooray!

    Thanks for another great giveaway.

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  49. March 5, 2011 at 7:53 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/5)

  50. March 5, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I follow via gfc
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

    • March 5, 2011 at 1:54 pm

      forgot one of my favourites is the puzzle paws abc

  51. March 5, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I like from pdx with love on facebook
    pam w h

  52. March 5, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I like Megabrands on facebook
    pam w h

  53. March 5, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I subscribe in google reader
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

  54. March 5, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    voted picket fence

  55. March 5, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    The Thomas and Friends would be one my grandchildren would love since they like that show.

  56. March 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I Signed up for the Mega Bloks Family Club with my GFC email address.

  57. March 5, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  58. March 5, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    I follow MEGA Brands on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  59. March 5, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  60. March 5, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I Like MEGA Brands on FB (Dianne B-T)

  61. March 5, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #1

  62. March 5, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #2

  63. March 5, 2011 at 3:41 pm
  64. March 5, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #1

  65. March 5, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I entered the CSN Stores giveaway – Entry #2

  66. March 5, 2011 at 9:25 pm
  67. March 6, 2011 at 4:16 am

    I am an email subscriber

  68. March 6, 2011 at 4:16 am

    I am an email subscriber #2

  69. March 6, 2011 at 4:18 am

    voted picket fence
    mar. 6

  70. March 6, 2011 at 5:34 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/6)

  71. March 6, 2011 at 7:22 am

    I follow on gfc agatewood1 and my son would probably like the Thomas set All Aboard at Knapford Station

    agatewood1@ymail.com

  72. March 6, 2011 at 7:23 am

    signed up for Mega’s family newsletter
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  73. March 6, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I follow you on twitter @shuggysmommy
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  74. March 6, 2011 at 7:24 am

    I follow mega on twitter @shuggysmommy
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  75. March 6, 2011 at 7:24 am

    mega facebook liker
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  76. March 6, 2011 at 7:25 am

    I subscribe via google reader
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  77. March 6, 2011 at 7:26 am

    voted for you on picket fence
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  78. March 6, 2011 at 2:33 pm
  79. March 6, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    Mar. 6 – Picket Fence Vote

  80. March 6, 2011 at 8:20 pm
  81. March 6, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/44615011515121665
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  82. March 7, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/7)

  83. March 7, 2011 at 1:25 pm
  84. March 7, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Picket Fence Vote for March 7

  85. March 7, 2011 at 8:42 pm
  86. March 7, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    Following you on Google Connect Friends as Discovery Woman + Would love to have Mega Puzzles with Peter Pan by Mega Bloks

  87. March 7, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Entered the Necklace Necesseties giveaway #1

  88. March 7, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    Entered the Necklace Necesseties giveaway #2

  89. March 7, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    Like you on Facebook as Laura Gonchar

  90. March 7, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    Following you on twitter as @DiscoverSelf

  91. March 7, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Voted for you On the Picket Fence on March 8, 2011

  92. March 7, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    Following Megabrands on twitter as @DiscoverSelf

  93. March 8, 2011 at 3:36 am

    voted picket fence mar. 8

  94. March 8, 2011 at 6:21 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/8)

  95. March 8, 2011 at 4:18 pm
  96. March 8, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    March 8 Picket Fence Vote

  97. March 8, 2011 at 9:14 pm
  98. March 9, 2011 at 6:04 am

    GFC follower.
    My girls would love to have the Disney Fairies Glitter Mega Puzzle!

  99. March 9, 2011 at 6:05 am

    I like you on FB!

  100. March 9, 2011 at 6:05 am

    I like MegaBloks on FB!

  101. March 9, 2011 at 6:06 am

    E-mail subscriber.
    1

  102. March 9, 2011 at 6:06 am

    E-mail subscriber.
    2

  103. March 9, 2011 at 6:08 am

    Entered the Old Time Candy {Review/Giveaway}
    1

  104. March 9, 2011 at 6:08 am

    Entered the Old Time Candy {Review/Giveaway}
    2

  105. March 9, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/9)

  106. March 9, 2011 at 1:05 pm
  107. March 9, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    March 9 Picket Fence Vote

  108. March 9, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    voted picket fence mar. 9

  109. March 9, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/45656341997555712
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  110. March 9, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    GFC blog follower and I love the Tombliboos Adventure

  111. March 9, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter- @mframe00

  112. March 9, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter- @mframe00

  113. March 9, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB- Michelle Frame

  114. March 9, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I Like MEGA Brands on FB- Michelle Frame

  115. March 9, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    email subscriber #1

  116. March 9, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    email subscriber #2

  117. March 9, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/9

  118. March 9, 2011 at 8:28 pm
  119. March 9, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Toomliboos sounds fun!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  120. March 10, 2011 at 4:25 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/10

  121. March 10, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs! (3/10)

  122. March 10, 2011 at 12:40 pm
  123. March 10, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    March 10 – Picket Fence Blog Vote

  124. March 10, 2011 at 4:58 pm
  125. March 10, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/46071480479518720
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  126. March 11, 2011 at 4:20 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/11

  127. March 11, 2011 at 7:54 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/11)

  128. March 11, 2011 at 10:15 am

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/46272830865805313

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  129. March 11, 2011 at 12:22 pm
  130. March 11, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    March 11 – Voted on Picket Fence

  131. March 11, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    voted picket fence mar. 11

  132. March 11, 2011 at 5:19 pm
  133. March 12, 2011 at 3:54 am

    voted picket fence mar. 12

  134. March 12, 2011 at 5:05 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/12

  135. March 12, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/12)

  136. March 12, 2011 at 3:42 pm
  137. March 12, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    March 12 Picket Fence Vote

  138. March 12, 2011 at 8:21 pm
  139. March 13, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/13)

  140. March 13, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/13

  141. March 13, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I follow w/gfc and know my kids would love the Puzzle Paws 25 pc puzzle

  142. March 13, 2011 at 10:54 am

    i follow @frompdxwithlove (@missbobloblaw)

  143. March 13, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I follow @megabrands (@missbobloblaw)

  144. March 13, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I like From PDX with Love (Talking Momcents)

  145. March 13, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I like Mega Brands on FB (Talking Momcents)

  146. March 13, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/47057045513437184
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  147. March 13, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I follow with GFC (jkomaran), and would like the Disney 8 Puzzles In One.

  148. March 13, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@jkomaran)

  149. March 13, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter (@jkomaran)

  150. March 13, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  151. March 13, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I subscribed to From PDX with Love via email (xjanelle at gmail dot com)
    1

  152. March 13, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I subscribed to From PDX with Love via email (xjanelle at gmail dot com)
    2

  153. March 13, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs-March 13

  154. March 13, 2011 at 3:48 pm
  155. March 13, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    March 13 Picket Fence Vote

  156. March 13, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47110086451134464

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  157. March 13, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I entered your ChicoBag giveaway.
    entry #1

  158. March 13, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I entered your ChicoBag giveaway.
    entry #2

  159. March 13, 2011 at 8:52 pm
  160. March 14, 2011 at 2:59 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/14

  161. March 14, 2011 at 8:19 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/14)

  162. March 14, 2011 at 10:13 am
  163. March 14, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Picket Fence Vote for March 14

  164. March 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47453148821987328

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  165. March 14, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/47502103010226176
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  166. March 14, 2011 at 8:29 pm
  167. March 14, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    162 piece MagNext Stunts playset looks like fun. http://www.megabrands.com/Shop/MEGA_Bloks/MagNext/Stunts_Case_29419/

    I’m already following you on GFC (Tina Peterson)
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma….com

  168. March 14, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    Sign up for the Mega Bloks Family Club for special offers, a coupon, and more…for FREE!
    Tina Peterson
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma…com

  169. March 14, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @familyliteracy
    Tina Peterson
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma…com

  170. March 14, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/familyliteracy/status/47555086473379840
    Tina Peterson
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma…com

  171. March 14, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Tina Peterson
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma…com

  172. March 14, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Like MEGA Brands on FB
    Tina Peterson
    contact(dot)thebooklady(at)gma..com

  173. March 15, 2011 at 2:44 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/15

  174. March 15, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/15)

  175. March 15, 2011 at 9:08 am
  176. March 15, 2011 at 9:10 am

    March 15 – Picket Fence Vote

  177. March 15, 2011 at 12:18 pm
  178. March 15, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I follow via GFC
    I think we’re really going to have to find someone who carries the in the night garden bloks locally. This would be my first choice right now.

  179. March 15, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47839003902361601

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  180. March 16, 2011 at 7:23 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48040996193320960

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  181. March 16, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/16)

  182. March 16, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/16

  183. March 16, 2011 at 2:07 pm
  184. March 16, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    March 16 Picket Fence Vote

  185. March 16, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/jennieyuen/status/48226797237714944
    sweetcivic604(at)yahoo(d0t)ca

  186. March 17, 2011 at 3:04 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/17

  187. March 17, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/17)

  188. March 17, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48563299150872577

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  189. March 17, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I am following via Google friends Connect.

    My daughter would also love the Hello Kitty Candy Shop.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  190. March 17, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  191. March 17, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  192. March 17, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I am subscribed via Google Reader.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  193. March 17, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I am a fan of Mega Brands via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  194. March 17, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  195. March 17, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  196. March 17, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  197. March 17, 2011 at 7:24 pm
  198. March 18, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/18

  199. March 18, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today! (3/18)

  200. March 18, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I follow and think my kids would love to have the smurfs mega bloks too eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  201. March 18, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @mrstinareynolds

  202. March 18, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Follow MEGA Brands on Twitter @mrstinareynolds

  203. March 18, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds

  204. March 18, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Like MEGA Brands on FB (mrstinareynolds

  205. March 18, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 1/2

  206. March 18, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2/2

  207. March 18, 2011 at 1:51 pm
  208. March 18, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    March 18 Picket Fence Vote

  209. March 18, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48887024291299328

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  210. March 18, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    New follow via GFC I know my son would love the CAT back hoe with the blocks. 2against1.twins@gmail.com

  211. March 19, 2011 at 4:23 am

    I voted on Picket Fences 3/19

  212. March 19, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/49248596524154880

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  213. March 19, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    i am a follower and we would also like the block town farm

  214. March 19, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4roseY).

  215. March 19, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I follow Mega Bloks on Twitter (mail4rosey).
    x3

  216. March 19, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    All Aboard at Knapford Station.

  217. March 19, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  218. March 19, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  219. March 19, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  220. March 19, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I signed up for the Mega Bloks Family Club.

UA-17582447-1