From PDX with Love

ChicoBag Blossom Collection {Review/Giveaway}

I am a big fan of ChicoBag, and pretty much a fan of reusable bags. I seriously do not like plastic bags…though they are good to take along on my morning walks with Scratch. That’s the only use I give them.

If you’ve been around my blog for a while you must remember my other two ChicoBag reviews, which you can find here and here. Well, I was contacted by ChicoBag and I just couldn’t turn the oportuniy of reviewing their brand new Blossom Collection!! I just simply couldn’t do it, specially because it involves flowers and the color purple. Two of my favorite things in one!

The Blossom Collection depicts the splendor of spring and reminds us that everything comes full circle. Each design features blossoms in full bloom helping to awaken our connection with nature. The Blossom Collection is available in the shoulder-style Vita™ and is produced using sophisticated sublimation manufacturing techniques offering a softer hand feel and unsurpassed graphic quality.

-Excerpt taken off ChicoBag.com

{ChicoBag. Check. Flowers. Check. Purple. Check}

The bag is huge and has a carrying capacity of 40 pounds!! Which means I can pretty much stuff both my boys in there!! I have used it as my laptop bag a couple of times…of course my Mac is in a sleeve.

Like all ChicoBag™ brand styles, the Blossom Collection bags stuff into an integrated pouch and weigh only two ounces. Small enough to keep in your purse, that way you won’t forget to bring it along with you. Even better, for when you make a surprise stop at the groceries!

 


- GET IT -

Find all ChicoBag reusable bag collections online.

 


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win ChicoBag Cherry Blossom reusable bag (RV$12.99)!

 


Rules

Open US & Canada only !
Contest ends March 21, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit ChicoBag and tell me what other bag you would love to own!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow BagMonster on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like ChicoBag on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet#win a #ChicoBag @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/g6TByv #reusablebag #reusable #giveaway #contest #ecofriendly ENDS 03/21 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.



Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
6th March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 6, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I follow via GFC.

    I think the Produce Stand mesh bag would be incredible useful. No more plastic bags!

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

  2. March 6, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I follow on GFC! And I love the Serenity Karma Bag! So cute! :D

  3. March 6, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter!

  4. March 6, 2011 at 10:27 am

    Following @BagMonster on Twitter!

  5. March 6, 2011 at 10:27 am

    “Like” From PDX with Love on FB!

  6. March 6, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Follow on GFC as Schkinner and really like the SLING rePETe in the olive_branch color

  7. March 6, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Entered the CSN store giveaway (entry 1)

  8. March 6, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Entered the CSN store giveaway (entry 2)

  9. March 6, 2011 at 11:35 am

    Entered the GreenTime bag giveaway (entry 1)

  10. March 6, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Entered the GreenTime bag giveaway (entry 2)

  11. March 6, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Voted today 3/6

  12. March 6, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (entry 1)

  13. March 6, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (entry 2)

  14. March 6, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I already like ChicoBag on FB as Schkinner Saves

  15. March 6, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I already Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    @schkinner

  16. March 6, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I now Follow BagMonster on Twitter
    @schkinner

  17. March 6, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I already Like From PDX with Love on FB as Schkinner Saves

  18. March 6, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    Follow via gfc

    I would love the KARMA bag.

  19. March 6, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    Follow ChicoBag on FB

  20. March 6, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I follow publicly with GFC. I would also like to own the CHICOBAG MESSENGER10 rePETe in Sapphire.

  21. March 6, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  22. March 6, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I Follow BagMonster on Twitter (@wowcheckitout)

  23. March 6, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB (Dianne B-T)

  24. March 6, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I Like ChicoBag on FB (Dianne B-T)

  25. March 6, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #1

  26. March 6, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I am an email subscriber – Entry #2

  27. March 6, 2011 at 2:51 pm
  28. March 6, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    im following via google friend connect
    and id love to own a bottle sling!
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  29. March 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    following you on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  30. March 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    following bag monster on twitter

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  31. March 6, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    like you on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  32. March 6, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    following chicobag on fb

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  33. March 6, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    i sub via rss

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  34. March 6, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    i sub via email #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  35. March 6, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    i sub via email #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  36. March 6, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    tweet 03-06-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44533805528268800

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  37. March 6, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    i voted for you 03-06-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  38. March 6, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    i entered nut and candy giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  39. March 6, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    i entered nut and candy giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  40. March 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    i entered old time candy giveaway #1
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  41. March 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    i entered old time candy giveaway #2
    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  42. March 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    i entered greentime giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  43. March 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    i entered greentime giveaway #2

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  44. March 6, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    i entered csn giveaway #1

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  45. March 6, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    follow via GFC and would also like CHICOBAG BOTTLE SLING rePETe

  46. March 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @driii123

  47. March 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    •Follow BagMonster on Twitter
    @driii123

  48. March 6, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Adriana F

  49. March 6, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    •Like ChicoBag on FB
    Adriana F

  50. March 6, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Voted on Picket Fences

  51. March 6, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    entered CSN giveaway #1

  52. March 6, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered CSN giveaway #2

  53. March 6, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    entered Mega Bloks giveaway #1

  54. March 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    entered Mega Bloks giveaway #2

  55. March 6, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I am a GFC follower and I like the Day Pack Duffel

  56. March 6, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @royalegacy

  57. March 6, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I follow Bag Monster on Twitter @roaylegacy

  58. March 6, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I like you on Facebook ~Danielle SG….s

  59. March 6, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I like ChicoBag on FB ~Danielle SG….s

  60. March 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    The Produce bag sure would be helpful at farmers market
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  61. March 6, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Email follower 1

  62. March 6, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Email follower 2

  63. March 6, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    FB fan of yours

  64. March 6, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    You have my PF vote
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  65. March 6, 2011 at 8:26 pm
  66. March 6, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I am a GFC follower and also think the spring love reusable bag is pretty sweet :0)

  67. March 6, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I follow from PDX with love on twitter as carolineinbc

  68. March 6, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I follow bagmonster on twitter as carolineinbc

  69. March 6, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I like from PDX with love on FB as Caroline W

  70. March 6, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    i like Chicobags on FB as Caroline W

  71. March 6, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  72. March 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I am an email subscriber entry #1

  73. March 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    I am an email subscriber entry #2

  74. March 6, 2011 at 9:14 pm
  75. March 6, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I follow via GFC as ChamboriDri, and I really like the Flourish Sling Bag in Queen Annes.

  76. March 6, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I follow on Twitter as @chamboriblog!

  77. March 6, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I follow Bag Monster on Twitter as @chamboriblog!

  78. March 6, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I follow you on FB as A.C. Cabrera!

  79. March 6, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I follow Chico Bag on FB as A.C. Cabrera!

  80. March 6, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I subscribe via RSS!

  81. March 6, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I subscribe via email!
    #1

  82. March 6, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I subscribe via email!
    #2

  83. March 6, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence blogs! 3/6

  84. March 6, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway!
    #1

  85. March 6, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I entered the Takeya Tea Maker giveaway!
    #2

  86. March 7, 2011 at 12:25 am

    I follow you on GFC
    and this bag would look good in the Queen Ann’s lace theme http://www.chicobag.com/p-78-chicobag-flourish-collection-sling-repete.aspx

    karaksanders at gmail dot com

  87. March 7, 2011 at 2:39 am

    Follow on GFC
    I like the Flourish Sling
    spec@live.ca

  88. March 7, 2011 at 2:40 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    spec@live.ca

  89. March 7, 2011 at 2:40 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    spec@live.ca

  90. March 7, 2011 at 2:41 am

    Like ChicoBag on FB
    spec@live.ca

  91. March 7, 2011 at 2:41 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca

  92. March 7, 2011 at 2:42 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    spec@live.ca
    2

  93. March 7, 2011 at 2:42 am

    voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  94. March 7, 2011 at 2:43 am

    Entered CSN giveaway
    spec@live.ca

  95. March 7, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Entered CSN giveaway
    spec@live.ca
    2

  96. March 7, 2011 at 8:43 am

    1. I follow you thru GFC. I love the CHICOBAG KARMA COLLECTION in dark blue and white.

  97. March 7, 2011 at 8:44 am

    2. I follow you on Twitter – pinkbonanza

  98. March 7, 2011 at 8:46 am

    3. I voted for you 3/7

  99. March 7, 2011 at 9:27 am

    tweet 03-07-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/44811264228204544

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  100. March 7, 2011 at 9:27 am

    i voted for you 03-07-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  101. March 7, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (monkeygirlsavin)

  102. March 7, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I follow BagMonster on Twitter (monkeygirlsavin)

  103. March 7, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    I follow you on FB

  104. March 7, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I liked ChicoBag on FB

  105. March 7, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed on Google Reader

  106. March 7, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Email subscriber #1

  107. March 7, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    email subscriber #2

  108. March 7, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    voted for you on Picket Fence

  109. March 7, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I entered your CSN giveaway #1

  110. March 7, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I entered your CSN Giveaway #2

  111. March 7, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    I follow you on GFC and I would love to try ChicoBag’s Karma bag. Love it!

  112. March 7, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I entered your Takeya Tea Maker giveaway #1

  113. March 7, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I entered your Takeay Tea Maker giveaway #2

  114. March 7, 2011 at 1:22 pm
  115. March 7, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Voted today 3/7

  116. March 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm
  117. March 8, 2011 at 5:21 am

    8 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  118. March 8, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I love the Karma collection!

  119. March 8, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Follow you on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  120. March 8, 2011 at 9:36 am

    Follow BM on Twitter- @FeedingPrices

  121. March 8, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Like you on Facebook- Joanna Price

  122. March 8, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Like CB on Facebook- Joanna Price

  123. March 8, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Google Feed/Reader subscriber

  124. March 8, 2011 at 10:52 am

    voted on Picket fences

  125. March 8, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    Voted today 3/8

  126. March 8, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    i voted for you 03-08-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  127. March 8, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    tweet 03-08-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45265917445279744

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  128. March 8, 2011 at 4:23 pm
  129. March 8, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I follow you through GFC — I like the Green Tea print as well. ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  130. March 8, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  131. March 8, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    Follow BagMonster on Twitter ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  132. March 8, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Follow BagMonster on Twitter ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  133. March 8, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  134. March 8, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I subscribe to your emails #1 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  135. March 8, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I subscribe to your emails #2 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  136. March 8, 2011 at 5:26 pm
  137. March 8, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I voted at picket fence ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  138. March 8, 2011 at 9:17 pm
  139. March 9, 2011 at 5:20 am

    9 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  140. March 9, 2011 at 1:01 pm
  141. March 9, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    daily vote on Picket Fence
    You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day

  142. March 9, 2011 at 8:25 pm
  143. March 9, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    i voted for you 03-09-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  144. March 9, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    tweet 03-09-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45707053213302784

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  145. March 10, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    i voted for you 03-10-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  146. March 10, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    tweet 03-10-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/45943694871896064

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  147. March 10, 2011 at 12:47 pm
  148. March 10, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    voted for you on Picket Fence 3/10

  149. March 10, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I follow and love the produce stand complte starter kit.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  150. March 10, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  151. March 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  152. March 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    email subscriber 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  153. March 10, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    entered green time 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  154. March 10, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    entered green time 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  155. March 10, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    entered vaultz 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  156. March 10, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    entered vaultz 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  157. March 10, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    entered old time candy 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  158. March 10, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    entered old time candy 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  159. March 10, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    entered takeya 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  160. March 10, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    entered takeya 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  161. March 11, 2011 at 6:35 am

    11 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  162. March 11, 2011 at 8:20 am

    voted at picket fence 3/11 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  163. March 11, 2011 at 8:20 am

    entered in eco sprout giveaway #1 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  164. March 11, 2011 at 8:20 am

    entered in eco sprout giveaway #2 ngiraldi @ gmail . com

  165. March 11, 2011 at 12:14 pm
  166. March 11, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    i voted for you 03-11-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  167. March 11, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    tweet 03-11-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46320949108293632

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  168. March 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm
  169. March 12, 2011 at 4:17 am

    12 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  170. March 12, 2011 at 9:46 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/46628063257178112

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  171. March 12, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Voted today 3/12

  172. March 12, 2011 at 3:51 pm
  173. March 12, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    daily vote on Picket Fence

  174. March 12, 2011 at 8:22 pm
  175. March 12, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    i voted for you 03-12-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  176. March 12, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    tweet 03-12-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/46818148565000192

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  177. March 13, 2011 at 5:19 am

    13 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  178. March 13, 2011 at 3:47 pm
  179. March 13, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47098313480208385

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  180. March 13, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    Vote on Picket Fence
    You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day. Undo Vote

  181. March 13, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I like the CHICOBAG VITA – SPRING LOVE in the color larkspur.

  182. March 13, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I # follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@jkomaran)

  183. March 13, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  184. March 13, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (xjanelle at gmail dot com)

  185. March 13, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (xjanelle at gmail dot com)
    entry #2

  186. March 13, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs- March 13

  187. March 13, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I entered the Mega Bloks domino game giveaway
    entry #1

  188. March 13, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I entered the Mega Bloks domino game giveaway
    entry #2

  189. March 13, 2011 at 8:50 pm
  190. March 14, 2011 at 5:23 am

    14 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  191. March 14, 2011 at 8:22 am

    i voted for you 03-14-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  192. March 14, 2011 at 8:22 am

    tweet 03-14-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/47331691223711744

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  193. March 14, 2011 at 10:17 am
  194. March 14, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    3/14 vote on Picket Fence

  195. March 14, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47468199742148608

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  196. March 14, 2011 at 8:27 pm
  197. March 15, 2011 at 2:26 am

    15 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  198. March 15, 2011 at 9:11 am
  199. March 15, 2011 at 9:48 am

    tweet 03-15-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/47715482123509760

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  200. March 15, 2011 at 9:48 am

    i voted for you 03-15-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  201. March 15, 2011 at 12:19 pm
  202. March 15, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    3/15 vote on Picket Fence

  203. March 15, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/47827673183039488

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  204. March 16, 2011 at 4:57 am

    16 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  205. March 16, 2011 at 8:40 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48060556963360768

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  206. March 16, 2011 at 2:05 pm
  207. March 17, 2011 at 5:11 am

    17 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  208. March 17, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48553626397982720

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  209. March 17, 2011 at 7:28 pm
  210. March 18, 2011 at 4:02 am

    18 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  211. March 18, 2011 at 1:50 pm
  212. March 18, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/48892816994205696

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  213. March 19, 2011 at 4:59 am

    19 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  214. March 19, 2011 at 10:01 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/49168197299081216

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  215. March 19, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    tweet 03-19-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/49304517988204544

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  216. March 20, 2011 at 2:21 am

    20 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  217. March 20, 2011 at 2:11 pm
  218. March 20, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    March 20 – Picket Fence Vote

  219. March 20, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    tweet 03-20-11
    http://twitter.com/#!/sniffenegger/status/49597969233756160

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  220. March 20, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    i voted for you 03-20-11 on picket fence blogs

    sara (at) theniffs (dot) com

  221. March 20, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/49645465100226560

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  222. March 20, 2011 at 7:31 pm
  223. March 21, 2011 at 3:45 am

    21 voted on pfb
    spec@live.ca

  224. March 21, 2011 at 9:41 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/49887551712018433

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

UA-17582447-1