From PDX with Love

The Protein Bakery {Review/Giveaway}

Baking since 1999, The Protein Bakery creates the best-tasting cookies, brownies and blondies ever, and they happen to be healthier too! Their baked goods allow you to indulge your sweet tooth without overeating or  feeling guilty all day long.

Our idea is simple: use the highest quality, natural ingredients, baked to perfection. Don’t add any preservatives or flavors. And as our name suggests– we use the purest whey protein isolate available. Each cookie, brownie, blondie has more protein and a few less carbohydrates than most snacks available. This nutritional balance prevents a heart rate change and won’t spike your blood sugar. Also of note: for people with wheat allergies, our products are wheat free. We do this by using rolled oats, which in turn adds dietary fiber. (Which is good for every body.)

-Excerpt taken off ProteinBakery.com

I am a sucker for all baked goods. If they have chocolate, double kudos! I could seriously live on sushi, coffee, and chocolate chip cookies and brownies. Good thing is, how I can indulge on the cookies and brownies thanks to The Protein Bakery!

All their products are:

  • wheat free
  • higher in dietary fiber to satisfy hunger
  • packed with protein to prevent spikes in blood sugar
  • delicious

They were so gracious to send us some samples and man were they good!! All the goodies where individually wrapped and fresh as could be. And if you know you are not going to eat yours within 2½ weeks, you can freeze them for up to 3 months! Place them in zip top bag for extra protection and into the freezer!

I opened our box of goodies when my mother in law was here and the moment I said ‘wheat free’ her eyes popped wide open and she took a pack of cookies! Why was this worth talking about? Well, she has celiac disease, meaning she is super allergic to wheat. Super Kudos for The Protein Bakery!!

 

The cookies were delicious, if not scrumptious! They are so good that they disappeared as soon as I was done taking the photos! A. chose a peanut butter cookie and was so delighted with it that he started dancing around the house while eating it. J., on the other hand, chose the  white chocolate chip chocolate cookie. I only got a chance to take a bite from the chocolate cookie and it was soft and oh so very good! My least favorite was the cranberry oatmeal cookie. I really do not like cranberries, at all. But the other two cookies were awesome!

 

The blondies and the brownies, wow, left me speechless!! The peanut butter blondie was a bit too sweet for my taste but still good. Just make sure to have a glass of milk close. The chocolate chip brownie was my second favorite! A. stole half of it and ate it himself…well, he ate most of the chocolate chips from his half. But the goodie that took the Scrumptiousness Award was the Espresso Brownie with Cappuccino Chips! Oh my, that was the best brownie I have ever had! Coffee and chocolate in one, brownie heaven!

 


- GET IT -

The Protein Bakery can be found online and at select gym locations.

 


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a sample box of The Protein Bakery goods!

 

 

Rules

Open US only !
Contest ends March 24, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit The Protein Bakery and tell me a product or two you’d love to try!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow The Protein Bakery on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like The Protein Bakery on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to Fresh Baked News from The Protein Bakery +2
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a sample box from The @proteinbakery @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/f5MwH6 #giveaway #contest #healthy #foodie #snacks ENDS 03/24 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.


 

 

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
9th March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 9, 2011 at 11:54 am

    Following you via GFC (furygirl3132) I would love to try the Peanut Butter Blondie and the Peanut Butter Brownie. Thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  2. March 9, 2011 at 11:58 am

    Following you on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comast[dot]net

  3. March 9, 2011 at 11:59 am

    Following The Protein Bakery on Twitter (furygirl3132)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  4. March 9, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Like you on Facebook (Eloise Bowen Carlson)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  5. March 9, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    Like The Protein Bakery on Facebook (Eloise Bowen Carlson)

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  6. March 9, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Subscribed to your RSS feed through Google reader.

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  7. March 9, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Subscribed to the Fresh Baked News.
    #1

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  8. March 9, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Subscribed to the Fresh Baked News.
    #2

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  9. March 9, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/furygirl3132/status/45575768201375744

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  10. March 9, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Following through GFC (littlebrowngurl/Jackie Peterson)!

    I would love to try the peanut butter brownies – they sound amazing!!

    jackiepeterson2001 at yahoo dot com

  11. March 9, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    following PDX on Twitter @Jaxx317

  12. March 9, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    following the Protein Bakery on Twitter @ Jaxx317

    jackiepeterson2001 at yahoo dot com

  13. March 9, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    tweeted the contest! @Jaxx317

    jackiepeterson2001 at yahoo dot com

  14. March 9, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    like PDX on FB (Jackie Peterson)

    jackiepeterson2001 at yahoo dot com

  15. March 9, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    like the Protein Bakery on FB (Jackie Peterson)

    jackiepeterson2001 at yahoo dot com

  16. March 9, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    follow via gfc and id love to try the peanut butter brownie

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  17. March 9, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    entered illinois nut and candy 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  18. March 9, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    entered illinois nut and candy 2
    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  19. March 9, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    voted 3.9

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  20. March 9, 2011 at 5:49 pm
  21. March 9, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    GFC follower
    I would like to try the peanut butter blondies

  22. March 9, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Follow via GFC & would love to try the oatmeal cranberry cookie and the Espresso Brownie with Cappuccino Chips

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  23. March 9, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  24. March 9, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    Email follower

  25. March 9, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Follow The Protein Bakery on Twitter (@nikle714)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  26. March 9, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  27. March 9, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Like The Protein Bakery on FB (Nicole Strunk)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  28. March 9, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    sub via RSS

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  29. March 9, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Subscribe to Fresh Baked News from The Protein Bakery (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  30. March 9, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Subscribe to Fresh Baked News from The Protein Bakery (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  31. March 9, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    sub to PDX with love via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  32. March 9, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    sub to PDX with love via email (nikle714 at yahoo dot com)

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  33. March 9, 2011 at 7:56 pm
  34. March 9, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Voted 3/9

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  35. March 9, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    entered CSN

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #1

  36. March 9, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    entered CSN

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  37. March 9, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    entered Takeya

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  38. March 9, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    entered Takeya

    nikle714 at gmail dot com #2

  39. March 9, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Email follower 2

  40. March 9, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    You have my PF vote

  41. March 9, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    FB fan of yours

  42. March 9, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    Entered Chico Bags

  43. March 9, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Entered Chico Bag 2

  44. March 9, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Entered Old Time Candy

  45. March 9, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    Entered Old Time Candy
    2

  46. March 9, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Entered Vaultz

  47. March 9, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Entered Vaultz 2

  48. March 10, 2011 at 8:27 am

    follow on gfc as Chris

    and I’d like to try the “Wicked Mint Brownie”

    thanks
    Chris Ann

  49. March 10, 2011 at 8:28 am

    email subscriber entry 1

  50. March 10, 2011 at 8:29 am

    email subscriber entry 2

  51. March 10, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    entered old time candy 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  52. March 10, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    entered old time candy 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  53. March 10, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    follow u on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  54. March 10, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    follow protein bakery on twitter at aes529

    pokergrl8@gmail.com

  55. March 10, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    like u on fb as amanda s

    pokergrl8@gmail.com

  56. March 10, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    like the protein bakery on fb

    pokergrl8@gmail.com

  57. March 10, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    subscribe by rss

    pokergrl8@gmail.com

  58. March 10, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    subscribe to pb fresh news 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  59. March 10, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    subscribe to pb fresh news 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  60. March 10, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    subscribe to u by email 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  61. March 10, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    subscribe to u by email 2

  62. March 10, 2011 at 12:51 pm
  63. March 10, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    voted 3.10

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  64. March 10, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    GFC’d, I’d love to try the Chocolate Chocolate White Chocolate Chip cookies, and the Wicked Mint Brownies

  65. March 10, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  66. March 10, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I follow on Google Friend Connect under “eclairre” and wanna try Chocolate Chocolate White Chocolate Chip cookies!

  67. March 10, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    entered Takeya 1

  68. March 10, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    entered Takeya 2

  69. March 10, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    following via gfc
    I would love to try the Espresso Brownie with Cappuccino Chips.
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  70. March 10, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    email subscriber entry #1
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  71. March 10, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    email subscriber entry #2
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  72. March 10, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    following from pdx with love on facebook as Darcy Bishop
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  73. March 10, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    following the protein bakery on facebook as Darcy Bishop
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  74. March 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm
  75. March 11, 2011 at 7:28 am
  76. March 11, 2011 at 7:28 am

    voted 3.11

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  77. March 11, 2011 at 8:47 am

    follow gfc mommydoll13

    these looks good Black and White Blondie.. i love blondies.

    http://www.proteinbakery.com/blondies/index.html

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  78. March 11, 2011 at 8:48 am

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  79. March 11, 2011 at 8:50 am

    follow you on twitter @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  80. March 11, 2011 at 8:56 am

    subscribe to email

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  81. March 11, 2011 at 8:59 am

    like the protein bakery on fb

    teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  82. March 11, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    3-11 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  83. March 11, 2011 at 7:53 pm
  84. March 11, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    voted 3/11

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  85. March 12, 2011 at 11:20 am

    3-12 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  86. March 12, 2011 at 1:51 pm
  87. March 12, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    voted: 3/12

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  88. March 12, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    voted 3.12

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  89. March 12, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    #win a sample box from The @proteinbakery @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/f5MwH6 #giveaway #contest #healthy #foodie #snacks ENDS 03/24

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  90. March 12, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    entered ecosprout 1

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  91. March 12, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    entered ecosprout 2

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  92. March 12, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    The Wicked Mint Brownie looks wicked!

  93. March 12, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I follow PDX W/ Love on Twitter @Xocaisgood

  94. March 12, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I follow the Protein Bakery on Twitter @Xocaisgood!

  95. March 12, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence today!

  96. March 13, 2011 at 8:00 am
  97. March 13, 2011 at 8:00 am

    voted 3.13

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  98. March 13, 2011 at 8:12 am

    3-13 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  99. March 13, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I follow your blog publicly with google friend connect and I would love to try the Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie and Oatmeal Cranberry Cookie!

  100. March 13, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I voted for you on picket fence blogs!

  101. March 13, 2011 at 9:04 am

    I follow you on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  102. March 13, 2011 at 9:04 am
  103. March 13, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I like you on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  104. March 13, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I like Protein Bakery on Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  105. March 13, 2011 at 3:10 pm
  106. March 13, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    voted 3/13

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  107. March 13, 2011 at 3:24 pm
  108. March 13, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I’d love to try the Peanut Butter Blondie

    thanks!
    kmassmanATgmailDOTcom

  109. March 13, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    Entered Chalk Talk +1

  110. March 13, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Entered Chalk Talk +2

  111. March 13, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered pretty neat +1

  112. March 13, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    entered pretty neat +2

  113. March 13, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Entered old time candy +1

  114. March 13, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Entered old time candy +2

  115. March 14, 2011 at 4:21 am

    3-14 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  116. March 14, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

    The peanut butter chocolate chip cookies look like heaven! The tins are cute too!

  117. March 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    voted 3/14

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  118. March 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm
  119. March 14, 2011 at 5:09 pm
  120. March 14, 2011 at 5:09 pm
  121. March 14, 2011 at 5:11 pm
  122. March 14, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I follow you as bikeohio via GFC. I want to try The Wicked Mint Brownies!

  123. March 14, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as @bikeohio.

  124. March 14, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I follow The Protein Bakery on Twitter as @bikeohio.

  125. March 14, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I follow you on FB as Jay Cee.

  126. March 14, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I follow The Protein Bakery on Fb as Jay Cee.

  127. March 14, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed via Google Reader.

  128. March 14, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I subscribe to Fresh Baked News. 1

  129. March 14, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I subscribe to Fresh Baked News. 2

  130. March 14, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. 1

  131. March 14, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. 2

  132. March 14, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    Voted! You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  133. March 15, 2011 at 3:39 am

    I am following through google Friend Connect and I would like to try any of the chocolate chip types or any of the oatmeal – either raisin or cranberry or any cookie – they all look awesome!

  134. March 15, 2011 at 8:36 am

    I’d LOVE the wicked mint brownie :)

    ktgonyea at gmail.com (GFC Follower)

  135. March 15, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I’m a sucker for the chocolate and mint combination so I’d definitely want to try the Wicked Mint Brownie. I also love cookies and the peanut butter chocolate chip cookies sound scrumptious.

  136. March 15, 2011 at 11:33 am

    “Liked” Protein Bakery on Facebook

  137. March 15, 2011 at 4:34 pm
  138. March 15, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Just voted for today! You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  139. March 15, 2011 at 5:12 pm
  140. March 15, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    voted 3/15

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  141. March 15, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    3-15 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  142. March 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Entered zombie zoo plush toys +1

  143. March 15, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Entered zombie zoo plush toys +2

  144. March 16, 2011 at 4:44 am

    I would love to try the peanut butter chocolate chip cookies! :-) Mmmm!

  145. March 16, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I follow PDX with Love on twitter! :-)

  146. March 16, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I also follow The Protein Bakery on twitter.

  147. March 16, 2011 at 4:47 am

    I follow The Protein Bakery on facebook. Yay! :-)

  148. March 16, 2011 at 7:25 am
  149. March 16, 2011 at 7:25 am

    Just voted! You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  150. March 16, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    Following PDX with Love and The Protein Bakery on Twitter! And RT’ed the contest info on @everyfitgirl!

  151. March 16, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love and The Protein Bakery on FB! And oh yeah, I’d love to try the chocolate mint brownie!!

  152. March 16, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    And finally subscribed to From PDX with Love Rss Feed as well as subscribing to Fresh Baked News and From PDX with Love via email

  153. March 16, 2011 at 12:58 pm
  154. March 16, 2011 at 2:10 pm
  155. March 16, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I just voted on PFB for YOU!

  156. March 16, 2011 at 3:47 pm
  157. March 16, 2011 at 3:48 pm
  158. March 16, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    3-16 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  159. March 16, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    voted 3/16

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  160. March 16, 2011 at 6:40 pm
  161. March 17, 2011 at 6:46 am
  162. March 17, 2011 at 6:47 am

    voted pf 3.17

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  163. March 17, 2011 at 8:45 am

    3-17 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  164. March 17, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Voted! Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  165. March 17, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    voted 3/17

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  166. March 17, 2011 at 5:29 pm
  167. March 17, 2011 at 6:39 pm
  168. March 17, 2011 at 6:54 pm
  169. March 18, 2011 at 6:52 am
  170. March 18, 2011 at 6:53 am

    voted 3.18

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  171. March 18, 2011 at 9:10 am

    3-18 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  172. March 18, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Voted today, March 18: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  173. March 18, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    Voted n3/18

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  174. March 18, 2011 at 4:34 pm
  175. March 19, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Voted 3-19. You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  176. March 19, 2011 at 6:29 am
  177. March 19, 2011 at 6:29 am

    voted 3.19

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  178. March 19, 2011 at 9:08 am
  179. March 19, 2011 at 9:09 am

    Voted on PFB for YOU!

  180. March 19, 2011 at 9:10 am
  181. March 19, 2011 at 9:16 am

    3-19 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  182. March 19, 2011 at 10:06 am
  183. March 19, 2011 at 11:01 am

    voted 3/19

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  184. March 19, 2011 at 11:02 am
  185. March 19, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I follow this blog via Google Friend Connect {Lesli} and I would like to try the Wicked Mint Brownie

  186. March 19, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    entered yogi bear dvd +1

  187. March 19, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    yogi bear +2

  188. March 20, 2011 at 5:23 am
  189. March 20, 2011 at 5:24 am

    voted pf 3.20

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  190. March 20, 2011 at 7:38 am

    3-20 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  191. March 20, 2011 at 7:46 am
  192. March 20, 2011 at 8:50 am

    Voted 3/20

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  193. March 20, 2011 at 8:50 am
  194. March 20, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Voted March 20: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  195. March 20, 2011 at 1:43 pm
  196. March 20, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I like the coconut walnut dark chocolate chip blondie
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  197. March 20, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Email subscriber
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  198. March 20, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I subscribe via email 2
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  199. March 21, 2011 at 5:58 am

    voted 3.21

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  200. March 21, 2011 at 4:36 pm
  201. March 21, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    3-21 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  202. March 21, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    voted 3/21

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  203. March 21, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Voted March 21: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  204. March 22, 2011 at 5:40 am
  205. March 22, 2011 at 5:41 am

    voted 3.22 pf

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  206. March 22, 2011 at 7:23 am
  207. March 22, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Voted March 22: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  208. March 22, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    3-22 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  209. March 22, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Voted 3/22

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  210. March 22, 2011 at 4:13 pm
  211. March 22, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    GFC: Erinn Sluka
    i am a sucker for Blondie brownies!

  212. March 22, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    3/22 Vote!

  213. March 22, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    email subscriber -1

  214. March 22, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    email subscriber -2

  215. March 22, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    twitter follower @3sonshavei

  216. March 22, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    I love the White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  217. March 22, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  218. March 22, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I like The Protein Bakery on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  219. March 22, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  220. March 22, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    following @proteinbakery on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  221. March 22, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  222. March 22, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  223. March 22, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  224. March 23, 2011 at 4:25 am

    3-23 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  225. March 23, 2011 at 7:05 am
  226. March 23, 2011 at 7:05 am

    voted pf 3.23

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  227. March 23, 2011 at 12:29 pm
  228. March 23, 2011 at 12:30 pm
  229. March 23, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Voted today, March 23: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  230. March 23, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    Voted: 3/23

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  231. March 23, 2011 at 4:22 pm
  232. March 24, 2011 at 8:14 am

    Voted for you today, March 24: You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  233. March 24, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    3-24 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  234. March 24, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  235. March 24, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I Follow The Protein Bakery on Twitter

  236. March 24, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  237. March 24, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I Like The Protein Bakery on FB

  238. March 24, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  239. March 24, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I Subscribe to Fresh Baked News from The Protein Bakery #2

  240. March 24, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  241. March 24, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  242. March 24, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Voted 3/24

    nikle714 at gmail dot com

  243. March 24, 2011 at 5:10 pm
  244. March 24, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    follow on gfc
    wicked mint brownies
    shannonsweep at gmail dot com

  245. March 24, 2011 at 7:34 pm
  246. March 24, 2011 at 7:35 pm
  247. March 24, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    3/24 – Voted on PFB for you!

  248. April 7, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    4-7 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

UA-17582447-1