From PDX with Love

ZombieZoo Plush Toys {Review/Giveaway}

 

 

ZOMBIEZOO is unlike any zoo you have ever visited.  While it has exotic animals, gift shops, restaurants, moats, fences and a zookeeper, in ZOMBIEZOO, the animals are in charge.  “The instant the Zombie critters become your guide, you’re on your way to adventure,” said Twinem.  “Let them be your companion and muse.  They’re cute and creepy, but never gory.  You will be surprised to discover how cuddly these living-dead animals can be!”

 

 

These cute critter are, well, cute! There are 5 little guys that take part of the ZombieZoo. And we got the chance to have Toxic join our family! Toxic you say? Well, he is not that bad! Toxic is a venomous little snake that likes to bite the hand that feeds her. Her number 1 goal at the Zoo is to win – at everything! She has her own special needs with her odd diet of rat poison and diet soda. Don’t ever tell Toxic that she is anything short of cool!

 

{The photo on the left was taken by A.! The day we got Toxic in the mail he decided to snap photos of her…specially her eye}

 

She is red and is J.’s now! J. loves blankets and stuffed animals. Always has, since day one. He sees a plush toy, it is his! So he was more than happy to welcome Toxic into his little gang (which also includes a giraffe, two Mickey’s, a puppy, a lamb, two teddies and a purple rhino) so she will have a bunch of new friends to challenge!

 

 

As I tried to snap some pictures of Toxic, who behaved awesomely, J. took her away and ran all around the house with a huge grin on his face…and he also yelled to the top of his lungs…gotta love little boys!

 

 

 

- GET IT -

Find all ZombieZoo critters online and at selected retailers.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a ZombieZoo of your choice!

 

 

 

Rules

Open US only !
Contest ends March 30, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me your favorite ZombieZoo!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow ZombieZoo on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like ZombieZoo on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet#win a @zombizoo super cute zombie plush toy @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/gmgmuq #giveaway #contest #toys #kids #plush ENDS 03/30 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.


 

 

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
15th March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 15, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I like Stich.

  2. March 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Entered takeya tea +1

  3. March 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Takeya tea +2

  4. March 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    protein bakery +1

  5. March 15, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    protein bakery +2

  6. March 16, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I just became a GFC follower and my favorite ZombieZoo is Boo!

  7. March 16, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I followed you on twitter
    http://twitter.com/#!/meaculpa115

  8. March 16, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I followed ZombieZoo on twitter
    http://twitter.com/#!/meaculpa115

  9. March 16, 2011 at 12:05 am

    I entered the Chalk Talk giveaway

  10. March 16, 2011 at 2:57 am

    I follow via GFC.

    susanmcneill6 (at) comcast (dot) net

    I like “Stitch” the black kitty the best. I actually think my tween daughter would think these are really fun and cute in a “Hot Topic” kind of way!

  11. March 16, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    I love Rob! He would be a great Easter gift =)

  12. March 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I follow Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@hyzennthlay)

  13. March 16, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I follow ZombieZoo on Twitter @hyzennthlay

  14. March 16, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    following via gfc
    I love Toxic!!!
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  15. March 16, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    following via email entry #1
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  16. March 16, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    following via email entry #2
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  17. March 16, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    I follow through GFC and my daughter said she would love to win “Boo” (we have a cat that resembles “Boo”…. except for the undead/zombie bit, that is).

    megancrose at gmail dot com

  18. March 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I folow ZombieZoo on Twitter (megancrose)

    megancrose at gmail dot com

  19. March 16, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I follow FromPDXwithLove on twitter (megancrose)
    megancrose at gmail dot com

  20. March 16, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB (www.facebook.com/megan.crose)

    megancrose at gmail dot com

  21. March 16, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I like ZombieZoo on FB (www.facebook.com/megan.crose)

    megancrose at gmail dot com

  22. March 16, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love RSS feed

    megancrose at gmail dot com

  23. March 16, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love email

    megancrose at gmail dot com

    (entry 1 of 2)

  24. March 16, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love email

    megancrose at gmail dot com

    (entry 2 of 2)

  25. March 17, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Stitch :)

    GFC Follower :)

  26. March 17, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    My favorite is Boo

  27. March 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Following you on Twitter – talonsmom731

  28. March 17, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    Following ZombieZoo on Twitter – talonsmom731

  29. March 17, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    Like you on Facebook – Danetta Young

  30. March 17, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Like ZombieZoo on Facebook – Danetta Young

  31. March 18, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    Following through GFC! My favorite is Boo. :) peegud@gmail.com

  32. March 18, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on twitter (@ArisenAnew)

  33. March 18, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Following @zombizoo on twitter (@ArisenAnew)

  34. March 18, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB! – Alexandria Nise
    peegud@gmail.com

  35. March 18, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    Liked ZombieZoo on FB! – Alexandra Nise
    peegud@gmail.com

  36. March 18, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Subscribed through email peegud@gmail.com

  37. March 20, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    i like boo the best. he is a cutie.

    follow gfc mommydoll13

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  38. March 20, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    follow you on twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  39. March 20, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    follow zombie zoo on twitter

    @mommyluck13
    sha t

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  40. March 20, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  41. March 20, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    like zombie zoo on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  42. March 20, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    entered build a dream play house

    1

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  43. March 22, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Google Friends Connect – following your blog publicly as Louis
    my favorite is Boo

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  44. March 22, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  45. March 22, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I like ZombieZoo on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  46. March 22, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  47. March 22, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    following @zombizoo on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  48. March 22, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  49. March 22, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  50. March 22, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I voted for your Blog on Picket Fence Blogs

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  51. March 23, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I follow (jennifer wilson) and I love Boo.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  52. March 23, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    like you on facebook
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  53. March 23, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    jennifer wilson
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  54. March 23, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  55. March 23, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    email subscriber 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  56. March 23, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered chalk talk glass 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  57. March 23, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    entered chalk talk glass 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  58. March 23, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    entered fogless mirror 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  59. March 23, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    entered fogless mirror 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  60. March 23, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    entered turkish towel 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  61. March 23, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    entered turkish towel 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  62. March 26, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I follow on GFC, and I really like Muck. He’s a cutie!

  63. March 26, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Following you on Twitter as prettynameles

  64. March 26, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Following ZombieZoo on Twitter as prettynameless

  65. March 27, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I’m a follower & I love Toxic :)

  66. March 28, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I follow on GFC
    I like Toxic

  67. March 28, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  68. March 28, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I follow zoombiezoo on twitter

  69. March 28, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I like you on FB

  70. March 28, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I like zombiezoo on FB

  71. March 29, 2011 at 10:06 am

    New GFC follower!

    My fave is definitely Boo!

  72. March 29, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Following PDX with Love on Twitter @formulamom

  73. March 29, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Following ZombieZoo on Twitter @formulamom

  74. March 29, 2011 at 10:20 am

    Voted at Picket Fences!

  75. March 29, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I follow (happi shopr) and like Rob

  76. March 29, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I like From PDX on FB!

    mariahm22 at gmail dot com

  77. March 29, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I like ZombieZoo on FB!

    mariahm22 at gmail dot com

  78. March 29, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I follow you on GFC. My favorite Zombie would be Boo! So cute.

  79. March 29, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under pdxoregonmom.

  80. March 29, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I follow Zombie Zoo on Twitter under pdxoregonmom.

  81. March 29, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I liked you on Facebook under Tasha J Robinson.

  82. March 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I liked Zombie Zoo on Facebook under Tasha J Robinson.

  83. March 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Email subscriber-entry 1.

  84. March 29, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Email subscriber-entry 2.

  85. March 29, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences.

  86. March 29, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I entered your Power Capes giveaway-entry 1.

  87. March 29, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I entered your Power Capes giveaway-entry 2.

  88. March 29, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I entered your Turkish Towels giveaway-entry 1.

  89. March 29, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I entered your Turkish Towels giveaway-entry 2.

  90. March 30, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I follow on GFC and like Rob

  91. March 30, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  92. March 30, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I like you on FB

  93. March 30, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I follow Zombizoo on twitter

  94. March 30, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I like ZombieZoo on FB

  95. March 30, 2011 at 7:35 am

    I follow via GFC.
    I like Muck!

  96. March 30, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  97. March 30, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I follow zombiezoo on twitter @jwatson50

  98. March 30, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I like your blog on FB

  99. March 30, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I like zombiezoo on FB.

  100. March 30, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I subscribe via rss feed on google reader

  101. March 30, 2011 at 7:38 am

    Voted at picket fences.

  102. March 30, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I follow on gfc and really liked Boo eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  103. March 30, 2011 at 10:21 am

    i like on facebook (mrstinareynolds

  104. March 30, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I subscribe by email 1/2

  105. March 30, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I subscribe by email 2/2

  106. March 30, 2011 at 10:41 am

    GFC follower
    I like boo the best

  107. March 30, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Like zombiezoo on fb
    as christal fuller couturier

  108. March 30, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Like from PDX with love on FB
    as christal fuller couturier

  109. March 30, 2011 at 11:30 am

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks i love the muck

  110. March 30, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    I follow via GFC and I love ROB.

  111. March 30, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed

  112. March 30, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  113. March 30, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I entered yogi bear #1

  114. March 30, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I entered yogi bear #2

  115. March 30, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    Stich Laundry is my favorite.

  116. March 30, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I’m a GFC follower. Rob is my fave!

  117. March 30, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  118. March 30, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Likes ZombieZoo on FB

  119. March 30, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  120. March 30, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  121. March 30, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  122. March 30, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  123. March 30, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I follow From PDX through GFC. Toxic is my favorite.

  124. March 30, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  125. March 30, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I Like ZombieZoo on Facebook.

  126. March 30, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    Rob

  127. March 30, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  128. March 30, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  129. March 30, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  130. April 1, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I like Stich or Boo…very cute
    gfc (cw)

UA-17582447-1