From PDX with Love

PowerCapes {Review/Giveaway}

A.’s dressed up as Superman on his first {celebrated} Halloween! Cape and everything. And he looked super cute! Of course he did not care much about it since he was only 17 months old. But mom and dad surely had loads of fun! It wasn’t until last Halloween that he got to actually play with the Superman cape and both him and J. loved it!! Tyler would hold the boys, who would take turns wearing the cape, up in the air and have them pretend they were flying.

PowerCapes gave us the chance to review one of their capes. I decided to instead of having the cape have either A. or J’s initial I chose to have a ‘B’ on the cape. B as in our last name! ;) Boys works too! B-Boys! Hehehe…

 

PowerCapes is a team of Moms, Dads, Customer Service Heroes, Web Ninjas and Passionate People who have dedicated their lives to helping kids be real super heroes. Started by Holly Bartman as a way to provide children with personalized super hero capes, PowerCapes has become the #1 destination for authentic super hero wear for kids (and adults, too!)

-Excerpt taken off Powercapes.com

 

 

J. was bestowed the power of the cape….He had lots of fun! But like all things fun it had to come to an abrupt end. He usually loves having stuff around his neck, and by stuff I mean blankets and pants and capes and scarves!! He loves blankets and pillows and stuffed animals!! Anywhoo…he ran around the house like crazy and very loudly. Bringing me my shoes and trying to take the cape off!! To then attacking my computer’s cord to yelling to the top of his lungs while trying, once again, to take the cape off (which by the way has a velcro closure).

The capes are super high quality. Even Tyler liked it…and by the look of his eyes he wishes he had his own! Well, Halloween is soon, right? OK it’s 7 months from now but still….and in all honesty I have worn the cape around the house too!! Makes me feel like Super Mommy which is a boost in ones ego and helps get things done! Every bit of help is more than welcome.

Each and every cape is hand made in the USA! They also have capes for adults and custom super hero shirts, masks, and cuffs!

- GET IT -

Find all PowerCapes online.

PowerCapes is proud to offer their products as fundraiser items for schools, churches, hospitals, non-profits and all forms of children’s causes.


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a PowerCapes (sidekick size)!

 

 

Rules

Open US only! No P.O. Boxes
Contest ends April 07, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me what type of cape you’d like and who it would be for!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow PowerCapes on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like PowerCapes on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a superhero cape from @PowerCapes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hUYmlb  #giveaway #contest #costume #kids #fun ENDS 04/07 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.


 

 

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 22, 2011 at 6:57 am

    My little one would love a blue cape with a yellow star.

  2. March 22, 2011 at 9:05 am

    My sweet daughter would love the pink cape with the star.

  3. March 22, 2011 at 9:06 am

    I follow SuperCapes on twitter

  4. March 22, 2011 at 9:07 am

    I follow Supercapes on fb

  5. March 22, 2011 at 9:10 am

    I tweeted about the giveaway

  6. March 22, 2011 at 9:15 am

    I followed on GFC and my son would love a red cape with the superman sheld with and X in the middle.

  7. March 22, 2011 at 9:20 am
  8. March 22, 2011 at 9:20 am

    I followed PDX on twitter.

  9. March 22, 2011 at 9:21 am

    I follow PC on twitter.

  10. March 22, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I’m a PDX email Subscriber

  11. March 22, 2011 at 9:24 am

    I Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  12. March 22, 2011 at 9:38 am

    I entered the Yogi Bear giveaway.

  13. March 22, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I follow you on GFC and I would love a black cape with a red super shield. It would be for my son but I am sure I would have to order another one for my daughter :)

  14. March 22, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I follow you on twitter – @sherjon896

  15. March 22, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I follow PowerCapes on Twitter – @sherjon896

  16. March 22, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I follow you on Facebook

  17. March 22, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I follow PowerCapes on Facebook

  18. March 22, 2011 at 10:45 am

    Email subscriber

  19. March 22, 2011 at 10:46 am

    Email subscriber (2)

  20. March 22, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I entered the Bow Allure giveaway

  21. March 22, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I subscribe through RSS

  22. March 22, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I entered the Bow Allure giveaway (2)

  23. March 22, 2011 at 11:49 am

    My son would LOVE the red with a yellow lightning bolt :)

    GFC Follower (ktgonyea)

  24. March 22, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Any cape will be fine for little ones.

  25. March 23, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blog

  26. March 23, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I would get my granddaughter a pink cape

  27. March 23, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Email follower

  28. March 23, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Email follower 2

  29. March 23, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    You have my 3/23 PF vote

  30. March 23, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    I like you on FB

  31. March 23, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Enter Yogi Bear giveaway
    1

  32. March 23, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Entered Yogi Bear giveaway 2

  33. March 23, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Entered Turkish Towel giveaway 1

  34. March 23, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Entered Turkish Towel giveaway
    2

  35. March 23, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I follow your blog via google friend-rebecca williams
    And I like the fuchsia cape with with purple crown or heart

  36. March 23, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    I follow you on twitter @rebeccaw2005gm
    rebeccaw2005 at gmail dot com

  37. March 23, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I like you on facebook @rebeccaw2005
    rebeccaw2005 at gmail dot com

  38. March 23, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I follow powercapes on twitter-rebeccaw2005gm

  39. March 23, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I like powercapes on facebook-rebeccaw2005

  40. March 23, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I voted for your blog

  41. March 23, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    entered Bow Allure $25 giftcard

  42. March 23, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    entered Bow Allure $25 giftcard
    #2

  43. March 24, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I’m a follower via GFC. I would get a red cape with a yellow lighting bolt and the letter R for my little grandson.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  44. March 24, 2011 at 8:27 am

    I ‘like’ Power Capes on Facebook.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  45. March 24, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs :)

  46. March 25, 2011 at 7:21 am

    Follow you on FB!

  47. March 25, 2011 at 7:22 am

    Like pdx on FB!

  48. March 25, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    voted for your blog again :)

  49. March 25, 2011 at 12:03 pm
  50. March 26, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I follow you on GFC. I would like the light-pink Cape – size Sidekick – purple flower – lime K.

  51. March 27, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Voted for you on PFB :)

  52. March 27, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY: Here is the custom cape I made and ‘IF’ I win, I will probably choose…

    Cape Size: Sidekick Cape
    Color: light-purple
    Cape Emblem: crown
    Cape Emblem
    Color: gold
    Cape Letter: K
    Cape Letter Color: purple-sparkle

    This cape will be for my daughter.

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  53. March 27, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  54. March 27, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I follow @PowerCapes on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  55. March 27, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I ‘LIKE’ From PDX with Love on Facebook. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  56. March 27, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I ‘LIKE’ PowerCapes on Facebook. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  57. March 27, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  58. March 27, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    1. I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  59. March 27, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    2. I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  60. March 27, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed, via Google.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  61. March 27, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs on 3/27/11.

    PROOF: You have just voted for From PDX with Love

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  62. March 27, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I entered your “PSGive.org $25 in tokens” giveaway on 3/27/11.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  63. March 27, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    1. I entered your “PSGive.org $25 in tokens” giveaway on 3/27/11.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  64. March 27, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    2. I entered your “PSGive.org $25 in tokens” giveaway on 3/27/11.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  65. March 29, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Voted :-)

  66. March 29, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I am following you publically through GFC. I love the capes with the shield and the initial! So cute!

  67. March 29, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I am following you on Twitter.

  68. March 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I am following PowerCapes on Twitter.

  69. March 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I liked you on Facebook.

  70. March 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I liked PowerCapes on Facebook.

  71. March 29, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I signed up to receive your daily emails–entry 1.

  72. March 29, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I signed up to receive your daily emails—entry 2.

  73. March 29, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences.

  74. March 29, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I tweeted!
    : #win a superhero cape from @PowerCapes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hUYmlb #giveaway #contest #costume

  75. March 29, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I entered your Zombie Zoo giveaway-entry 1.

  76. March 29, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I entered your Power Capes giveaway-entry 2.

    • April 2, 2011 at 8:24 pm

      I mean Zombie Zoo. oops!

  77. March 29, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I entered your Turkish Towels giveaway-entry 1.

  78. March 29, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    I entered your Turkish Towels giveaway-entry 2.

  79. March 30, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence Blogs :)

  80. March 31, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Voted on PFB :)

  81. March 31, 2011 at 7:22 pm
  82. April 1, 2011 at 10:37 am

    Voted on PFB :) :)

  83. April 1, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    Light purple, white super hero emblem with a green K, for Kayla – public GFC follower
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  84. April 1, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    Follow you on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  85. April 1, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Follow them on fb
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  86. April 1, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    Follow you on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  87. April 1, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    Follow them on twitter
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  88. April 1, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Follow you via RSS Feed
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  89. April 1, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    Follow you via email 1
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  90. April 1, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Follow you via email
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  91. April 1, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Entered Fogless Mirrow
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  92. April 1, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I am a gfc follower (cw) I would get a pink and purple one with a heart and the letter j…its for my daughter

  93. April 1, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    entered bogs

  94. April 1, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    entered bogs 2

  95. April 1, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered extrema

  96. April 1, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered extrema 2

  97. April 1, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    entered turkish towel

  98. April 1, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    enterd turkish towel 2

  99. April 1, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    entered Bored Inc

  100. April 1, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    entered bored inc 2

  101. April 1, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I voted for PDX on 4/1/11.

    PROOF: You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  102. April 1, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I entered your Yogi Bear DVD giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  103. April 1, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    1. I entered your Yogi Bear DVD giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  104. April 1, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    2. I entered your Yogi Bear DVD giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  105. April 1, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    1. I entered your “Bogs Footwear” giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  106. April 1, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I entered your “Bogs Footwear” giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  107. April 1, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    2. I entered your “Bogs Footwear” giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  108. April 1, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    1. I entered your Xtrema giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  109. April 1, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    I entered your Xtrema giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  110. April 1, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    2. I entered your Xtrema giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  111. April 1, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    1. I entered your Disney Tangled giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  112. April 1, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I entered your Disney Tangled giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  113. April 1, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    2. I entered your Disney Tangled giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  114. April 1, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    1. I entered your Blush giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  115. April 1, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I entered your Blush giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  116. April 1, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    2. I entered your Blush giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  117. April 1, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    1. I entered your Bored Inc. giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  118. April 1, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I entered your Bored Inc. giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  119. April 1, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    2. I entered your Bored Inc. giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  120. April 1, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I would like to win a pinka nd black cape with a star and the initial E for my daughter. I follow via GFC
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  121. April 1, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Like you on FB
    Chelsei Ryan
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  122. April 1, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Like PowerCapes on FB
    Chelsei Ryan
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  123. April 1, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    1-Subscribe to email
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  124. April 1, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    2-Subscribe to email
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  125. April 1, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence
    pica_princess_88@yahoo.com

  126. April 2, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Voted on Picket Fence

  127. April 2, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Entered your Fogless Mirror giveaway

  128. April 2, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Entered your fogless mirror giveaway (2)

  129. April 2, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Voted for you on picket fences.

  130. April 2, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Entered Bored Inc. giveaway #1

  131. April 2, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Entered Bored Inc. giveaway #2

  132. April 2, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Tweeted: #win a Bored Inc tshirt @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fUkesU #giveaway #contest #fashion #beauty #kawaii #stinkypoo ENDS 04/10
    (not sure if I’m leaving the links right? it’s under pdxoregonmom)

  133. April 2, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    Entered Blush Accessories Giveaway. #1

  134. April 2, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Entered Blush Accessories Giveaway. #2

  135. April 2, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences today.

  136. April 2, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Entered Xtrema Giveaway. #1

  137. April 2, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Entered Xtrema Giveaway. #2

  138. April 2, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Daily Tweet:

    pdxoregonmom tasha robinson
    #win a superhero cape from @PowerCapes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hUYmlb #giveaway #contest #costume #kids #fun ENDS 04/07 :)

  139. April 3, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Voted on PGB (4/03)

  140. April 3, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    i’d get a pink one with b for brea ZombieZoo 03/30
    djackson1958@hotmail.com

  141. April 3, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs on 4/3/11!

    PROOF: You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  142. April 3, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Entered Purex

  143. April 3, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    entered purex 2

  144. April 3, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    1. I entered your Purex giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  145. April 3, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    2. I entered your Purex giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  146. April 3, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    I entered your Purex giveaway.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  147. April 3, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Entered the Purex giveaway (1st entry)

  148. April 3, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Entered the Purex giveaway (2nd entry)

  149. April 4, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Voted on PFB (4/4)

  150. April 4, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Hello, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC = trishden and I would get the red cape with gold shield with black S and it would be for my nephew Sammy. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  151. April 4, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    voted for you on picket fences!

  152. April 4, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 4/05

  153. April 5, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Voted on PFB (4/5)

  154. April 5, 2011 at 11:44 am
  155. April 5, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa
    I’d love to get a red cape with a heart emblem and a T initial for my daughter.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  156. April 5, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Following From PDX with Love on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  157. April 5, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Following PowerCapes on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  158. April 5, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  159. April 5, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Liked PowerCapes on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  160. April 5, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  161. April 5, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  162. April 5, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  163. April 5, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/55436816274296832

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  164. April 6, 2011 at 8:10 am

    Voted on PFB :) (4/6)

  165. April 6, 2011 at 11:38 am

    voted for you on picket fences 04/06

  166. April 6, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    tweet #2

    #win a superhero cape from @PowerCapes @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/hUYmlb #giveaway #contest #costume #kids #fun ENDS 04/07

  167. April 6, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    I follow and I would like the cape in green for my son.

  168. April 7, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I follow through GFC and would pick a purple cape for my granddaughter

  169. April 7, 2011 at 5:00 am

    I follow you on twitter

  170. April 7, 2011 at 5:01 am

    I follow PowerCapes on Twitter

  171. April 7, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I like you on FB

  172. April 7, 2011 at 5:02 am

    I like Powercapes on FB

  173. April 7, 2011 at 8:40 am

    voted for you on picket fences today 04.07

  174. April 7, 2011 at 9:24 am

    I follow on GFC and would choose a purple cape with a B on it for my daughter

  175. April 7, 2011 at 9:24 am

    I follow you on twitter

  176. April 7, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I follow PowerCapes on twitter

  177. April 7, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I like you on fb

  178. April 7, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I like PowerCapes on FB

  179. April 7, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Voted on PFB (4/7)

  180. April 7, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    gfc follower
    I’d like the black cape size sidekick with lime lightning black A for my grandson. He’d love it!

  181. April 7, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    follow you on twitter @minibea

  182. April 7, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    follow power capes on twitter @minibea

  183. April 7, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    like you on fb

  184. April 7, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    like power capes on fb

  185. April 7, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Rss feed subscriber

  186. April 7, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    e-mail subscriber
    #1

  187. April 7, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    e-mail subscriber
    #2

  188. April 7, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Entered your Purex giveaway
    #1

  189. April 7, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Entered your Purex giveaway
    #2

  190. April 7, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    entered your What a Dame to Do Game giveaway
    #1

  191. April 7, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    entered your What a Dame to Do Game giveaway
    #2

  192. April 7, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    entered your Turkish Towel Company giveaway
    #1

  193. April 7, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    entered your Turkish Towel Company giveaway
    #2

  194. April 7, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    The sidekick cape in blue with gold lightning.

  195. April 7, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  196. April 7, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  197. April 7, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  198. April 8, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    I entered night owl 1

  199. April 8, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    entererd night owl 2

UA-17582447-1