From PDX with Love

Bored Inc. Tshirt {Review/Giveaway}

 

Bored Inc. is a mother-daughter design team that after a trip to Japan, where they were surrounded by all things cute and happy, decided that what they really wanted was to create their own characters.

They now produce their own items and have a few character brands including everyone’s favorite, ‘Stinky Poo‘. There’s only someone that can make poop cute! And that is no other than Bored Inc.! I mean, look at this little guy!

 

 

I got the opportunity of reviewing one of their {amazing} products and it was so hard to choose from. They have shirts, bags, jewelry, buttons, stickers, TP covers (which are oh so adorable!!). So after an hour of going through Bored Inc. for like 3 times I chose to review their Women’s Deer in Boots Tee

 

 

The shirt is super soft and made from thin cotton. The shirt is fitted and, I quote, ‘slightly long’ which is a super plus for me! I really can’t understand how come I used to wear super short shirts than barely touch the top of my low ride jeans! They now drive me nuts! I guess it comes with being a mommy! I dunno…

The deer is super cute and its pink, so it gets extra points for that. And now that I think about it, they have a lot of pink on their products!! Even on Mrs Stinky Poo!!

The day I got the shirt in the mail we were on our way out but I decided to open the envelope and it was love at first sight! I seriously took the shirt I was wearing off and put this shirt on! And I got so many compliments on it!

Conclusion: cute, soft, superb quality, pink, comfortable, and, did I mention, cute?!

 

 

A day or two later I found a little friend in the envelope! Ms Pink Deer in Boots! I have been trying to figure out where I am going to put it!! It has to be somewhere were the boys won’t be able to reach or play with…any ideas? I might end up putting it on my Wreck This Journal book!

 

 

 

- GET IT -

Find the Bored Inc. on Etsy and BoredInc.net


- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Bored Inc Tshirt of your choice!

 

 

 

Rules

Open WORLDWIDE!!
Contest ends April 10, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me what Bored Inc. product you adore!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Bored Inc. on FB
  • Subscribe to Bored Inc Newsletter (bottom left)
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a Bored Inc tshirt @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fUkesU #giveaway #contest #fashion #beauty #kawaii #stinkypoo ENDS 04/10 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

 

 

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
27th March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 27, 2011 at 8:36 am

    So many cute tees, but i really like the Women’s Mushroom Tee!
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  2. March 27, 2011 at 8:36 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@aeris321)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  3. March 27, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I follow TokyoBunnie on Twitter (@aeris321)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  4. March 27, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I like you on FB (Kristen H)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  5. March 27, 2011 at 8:38 am

    I like Bored Inc. on FB (Kristen H)
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  6. March 27, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I’m an email subscriber. #1
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  7. March 27, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I’m an email subscriber. #2
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  8. March 27, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/aeris321/status/52047208157163520

    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  9. March 27, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I voted for you.
    aeris321 at gmail dot com

  10. March 27, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I like the yummies tote.

  11. March 27, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I like the Life is Sweet T-shirt

  12. March 27, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Love the Deer in Pink Boots and the Hedgehog and the mushroom too. So many cute choices!
    GFC follower

  13. March 27, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I like you on FB

  14. March 27, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I like Bored Inc. On FB

  15. March 27, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Email follower
    1

  16. March 27, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Email follower
    2

  17. March 27, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    PF vote of 3/27

  18. March 27, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Entered Turkish Towels giveaway
    1

  19. March 27, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    Entered Turkish Towels giveaway
    2

  20. March 27, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Entered Power Capes giveaway
    1

  21. March 27, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Entered Power Capes
    2

  22. March 27, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Entered Yogi giveaway
    1

  23. March 27, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Entered Yogi giveaway
    2

  24. March 27, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Entered BOGS footwear giveaway
    1

  25. March 27, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Entered BOGS footwear giveaway
    2

  26. March 27, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    follow gfc
    mommydoll13
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

    this one is super cute
    Women’s ‘Not so Sweet’ Tee

  27. March 27, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    follow you on twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  28. March 27, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    Follow Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter
    @mommyluck13
    sha t
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  29. March 27, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Like Bored Inc. on FB

    teh doll
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  30. March 27, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    like you on fb teh doll
    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  31. March 27, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    current gfc follower as “sswpss” and I really like the Women’s Hedgehog Tee

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  32. March 27, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    voted 4 u on Picket Fence

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  33. March 27, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    I follow. I love the Crabby Cakes Toddler Tee.
    .

  34. March 27, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    1. entered the BOGS Footwear 2 pairs giveaway

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  35. March 27, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    2. entered the BOGS Footwear 2 pairs giveaway

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  36. March 28, 2011 at 2:32 am

    gfc public follower – pinklady705

    I like the Women’s Happy Dumpling Tee

  37. March 28, 2011 at 2:33 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – @pinklady705

  38. March 28, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I Follow Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter – @pinklady70

  39. March 28, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I like you on FB – Lorrie R

  40. March 28, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I Like Bored Inc. on FB – Lorrie R

  41. March 28, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  42. March 28, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  43. March 28, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence blogs

  44. March 28, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I entered PSGive.org #1

  45. March 28, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I entered PSGive.org #2

  46. March 28, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I entered Chalk Talk #1

  47. March 28, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I entered Chalk Talk #2

  48. March 28, 2011 at 2:39 am

    I entered Toilet Tree #1

  49. March 28, 2011 at 2:39 am

    I entered Toilet Tree #2

  50. March 28, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I entered Yogi Bear DVD #1

  51. March 28, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I entered Yogi Bear DVD #2

  52. March 28, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I entered Turkish Towel #1

  53. March 28, 2011 at 2:41 am

    I entered Turkish Towel #2

  54. March 28, 2011 at 2:41 am

    I entered BOGS #1

  55. March 28, 2011 at 2:41 am

    I entered BOGS #2

  56. March 28, 2011 at 7:47 am

    womens mushroom tee

  57. March 28, 2011 at 7:50 am

    Love the Women’s Mushroom Tee :)

    GFC Follower :)

    Karen Gonyea
    ktgonyea at gmail.com

  58. March 28, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Following with Google Friend Connect – I love the Women’s ‘Life is Sweet’ Tee!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  59. March 28, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Following you on twitter as mrsmchappell
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  60. March 28, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Following @TokyoBunnie on twitter as mrsmchappell
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  61. March 28, 2011 at 8:45 am

    I like Bored Inc on facebook – michelle chappell
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  62. March 28, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I like you on facebook – michelle chappell
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  63. March 28, 2011 at 8:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/MrsMChappell/status/52411630469922818

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  64. March 28, 2011 at 8:49 am

    Voted for you!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  65. March 28, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I love the Women’s Hedgehog Tee! It’s super cute! All of their products are super-cute, really; it’s hard to choose!

  66. March 28, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I like From PDX with Love on fb as Mnemosyne Williams

  67. March 28, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter @MnemosynesCall

  68. March 28, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I entered the PSGive.org giveaway #1

  69. March 28, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I entered the PSGive.org giveaway #2

  70. March 28, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I subscribe via email #1

  71. March 28, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I subscribe via email #2

  72. March 28, 2011 at 11:20 am

    The Mushroom tee is super cute.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  73. March 28, 2011 at 11:55 am

    love the women’s crabby cakes tee and new follower

  74. March 28, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Follow PDX on twitter under stopdropandread

  75. March 28, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Follow TokyoBunnie on twitter under stopdropandread

  76. March 28, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    Like PDX on facebook under Diana Dang

  77. March 28, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    liked bored inc on facebook under diana dang

  78. March 28, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    -following PDX w/love on twitter
    -following Tokyo bunnie on twitter
    -liked PDX w/love on fb
    -liked bored inc. on fb
    -subscribed to bored inc. newsletter
    -subscribed to PDX w/love via email (+2)
    -Tweeted this giveaway
    -voted for you

  79. March 28, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY
    Following PDX via gfc

    Id LOVE The “FRIENDS FOREVER TEE”

  80. March 28, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I follow with gfc as Shilo Beedy and I like the Boston Terrier Magnet

  81. March 28, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    GFC follower- Tara V
    I LOVE the Women’s ‘Life is Sweet’ Tee

  82. March 28, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I like the “Life is Sweet” shirt.

  83. March 28, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

    @cl2w

  84. March 28, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I follow TokyoBunnie on Twitter

    @cl2w

  85. March 29, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I am following your blog publically with Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

    At the Bored. Inc. website, I really adore the women’s ‘Life is Sweet’ tee, Item BTJ278.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  86. March 29, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I am following you on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  87. March 29, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I am following Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter.

    Twitter ID: @bullittmilner

  88. March 29, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I am a fan of yours on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  89. March 29, 2011 at 4:13 am

    I am a fan of Bored Inc. on Facebook.

    Facebook ID: Pauline Milner Pike

  90. March 29, 2011 at 4:13 am

    I have joined the Bored Inc. newsletter using dod@rogers.com.

  91. March 29, 2011 at 4:14 am

    Entry #1

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  92. March 29, 2011 at 4:15 am

    Entry #2

    I am subscribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  93. March 29, 2011 at 4:15 am

    I tweeted about this giveaway today:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52703580754423809

  94. March 29, 2011 at 4:15 am

    Today, Tuesday, I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Good Luck!

  95. March 29, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I love the Deer in Boots tee shown in this post! I actually own the Friends Forever tee from Bored Inc and love the softness of the shirt!
    vschilke at gmail dot com

    PS – Im a follower (Victoria)

  96. March 29, 2011 at 6:53 am

    Following you on twitter
    @anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  97. March 29, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Following tokyobunnie on twitter
    @anewmrs
    vschilke at gmail dot com

  98. March 29, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/52862301652516864
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  99. March 30, 2011 at 3:18 am

    Your GFC follower Yuliya Sh
    like Yummies Side Pocket Purse

  100. March 30, 2011 at 3:19 am

    your twitter follower @yulya_shenka

  101. March 30, 2011 at 3:20 am

    following Tokyo Bunnie on twitter as @yulya_shenka

  102. March 30, 2011 at 3:32 am

    liked you on FB as Yuliya Sh

  103. March 30, 2011 at 3:33 am

    Liked Bored Inc on FB as Yuliya Sh

  104. March 30, 2011 at 3:35 am

    Bored Inc newsletter subscriber

  105. March 30, 2011 at 3:36 am

    your e-mail subscriber

  106. March 30, 2011 at 3:37 am

    your e-mail susbcriber #2

  107. March 30, 2011 at 3:39 am

    voted for you

  108. March 30, 2011 at 4:24 am

    Today, Wednesday, I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Good Luck!

  109. March 30, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/53274383615143936
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  110. March 31, 2011 at 3:53 am

    Today, Thursday, I cast a vote for you at Picket Fence Blogs!

    Good Luck!

  111. March 31, 2011 at 5:25 am

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    The Hedgehog tee is totally adorable. My teenage daughter would LOVE it!
    http://www.boredinc.net/shop/item.aspx?itemid=335

    Thanks for another great giveaway :)

  112. March 31, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/53634411614318593
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  113. March 31, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    Love the Friends Forever and Stinky Poo shirts…These are awesome! I also follow publicly via GFC under AEK.

    Thanks!

  114. March 31, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Subscribed to Bored’s Newsletter

  115. March 31, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fence

  116. March 31, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    entered BOGS giveaway
    1

  117. March 31, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    entered BOGS giveaway
    2

  118. April 1, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    Cute as a Cupcake Onesie
    Item #:BTBO269

    Yummies ‘Cute as a Cupcake’ design on a super soft light pink 100% cotton onesie. Machine washable.

    *

  119. April 1, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    i follow you via Facebook!!!

  120. April 1, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    i like Bored Inc on Facebook

  121. April 1, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    voted for you on Picket fence
    i actually do it as often as i remember to do so :) keep it up!

  122. April 1, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    i follow you via email

  123. April 1, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    i subscribed to Bored Inc. newsletter

  124. April 1, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Follow via GFC (Cathy Wallace)
    I like the Toilet Paper Cover

  125. April 1, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  126. April 1, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Subscribe to Bored Inc Newsletter
    Thank you for registering. Your information has been recorded and your subscription request has been received.

  127. April 1, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Follow you on twitter @cjwallace43

  128. April 1, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    Follow Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter @cjwallace43

  129. April 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  130. April 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Like Bored Inc. on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  131. April 1, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Email subscriber
    #1

  132. April 1, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    Email subscriber
    #2

  133. April 1, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Entered Xtrema 3pc Ceramic Skillet 04/17
    #1

  134. April 1, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Entered Xtrema 3pc Ceramic Skillet 04/17
    #2

  135. April 1, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    gfc follower (cw)
    love the weiner and mustard tote!

  136. April 1, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    entered bogs

  137. April 1, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    entered bogs 2

  138. April 1, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    entered turkish towel

  139. April 1, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    entered turkish towel 2

  140. April 1, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    entered extrema

  141. April 1, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    entered extrema 2

  142. April 1, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    entered power capes

  143. April 1, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    entered power capes 2

  144. April 1, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/54007987597082624

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  145. April 1, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY: My favorite Bored Inc. product is their “Cutie Poo Plush.” Cute!
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  146. April 2, 2011 at 4:15 am

    I’m a follower and my favorite item is the “Women’s ‘Not so Sweet’ Tee”
    sulansb(at)gmail(dot)com

  147. April 2, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    4/02 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  148. April 2, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/54392031216271360

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  149. April 2, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I love the cute as a cupcake onesie! I also follow you on GFC. Thanks!

  150. April 2, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under pdxoregonmom. Thanks!

  151. April 2, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I follow Toyko Bunnie on Twitter under pdxoregonmom.

  152. April 2, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I liked ‘Bored Inc’ on FB under Tasha J Robinson. Thanks!

  153. April 2, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I already followed you on FB under Tasha J Robinson.

  154. April 2, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    Subscribed to Bored Inc’s newsletter.

  155. April 2, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    Email subscriber #1

  156. April 2, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Email subscriber #2

  157. April 2, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Tweet #1
    pdxoregonmom tasha robinson
    #win a Bored Inc tshirt @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fUkesU #giveaway #contest #fashion #beauty #kawaii #stinkypoo ENDS 04/10

  158. April 2, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Voted for you on Picket Fences.

  159. April 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered Power Capes #1

  160. April 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Entered Power Capes #2

  161. April 2, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Entered Turkish Towels giveaway #1

  162. April 2, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Entered Turkish Towels #2

  163. April 2, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    voted for you on picket fences today!

  164. April 2, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Entered Xtrema giveaway #1

  165. April 2, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Entered Xtrema giveaway #2

  166. April 2, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Entered Blush Acc giveaway #1

  167. April 2, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Entered Blush Acc giveaway #2

  168. April 3, 2011 at 2:38 am

    Today, Sunday, I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Good Luck!

  169. April 3, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    entered purex 1

  170. April 3, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    entered purex 2

  171. April 3, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/54690039954800641

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  172. April 3, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    4/03 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  173. April 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Entered PUREX Complete w/Zout 04/18
    #1

  174. April 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Entered PUREX Complete w/Zout 04/18
    #2

  175. April 4, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Today, I voted for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Best of luck to you!

  176. April 4, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    Hello, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and the Bored Inc. product I adore is the Women’s Cutie Poo Tee. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  177. April 4, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/55077589550768128
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  178. April 4, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    voted for you on picket fences

  179. April 5, 2011 at 8:26 am

    voted for you on picket fences today 04/05

  180. April 5, 2011 at 8:27 am
  181. April 5, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/55453642538483715

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  182. April 5, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    4/05 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  183. April 6, 2011 at 11:46 am

    voted for you on picket fences today 04.06

  184. April 6, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/55790797714505729
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  185. April 7, 2011 at 12:14 am

    Today, Thursday, I cast a vote for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Best of Luck!

  186. April 7, 2011 at 8:46 am

    voted for you on picket fences 04.07

  187. April 7, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/56175374245179393
    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  188. April 7, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I’m a google friend. And I really like the Men’s Grumpy Poo Tee.

  189. April 7, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa
    I like the Women’s ‘Lil’ Dumpling’ Tee.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  190. April 7, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Following you on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  191. April 7, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Following Tokyo Bunnie on Twitter @hle123.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  192. April 7, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Liked your blog on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  193. April 7, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Liked Bored Inc on FB: Hoa Le

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  194. April 7, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #1

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  195. April 7, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    #2

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  196. April 7, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/56217142995075072

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  197. April 8, 2011 at 1:49 am

    I follow you on twitter @LeanS12 http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12 LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  198. April 8, 2011 at 1:52 am

    I follow tokyo bunnie on twitter @LeanS12 http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12 LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  199. April 8, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I subscribed to THEIR newsletter LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  200. April 8, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I subscribe via email LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com
    (1)

  201. April 8, 2011 at 1:54 am

    I subscribe via email LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com
    (2)

  202. April 8, 2011 at 1:56 am

    I voted for you LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  203. April 8, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/56538459518672896

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  204. April 8, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    ifollow you on gfc as msrodeobrat
    i like the Women’s Hedgehog Tee

  205. April 8, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    voted for you on picket fences today 04.08

  206. April 8, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I love the Women’s Hedgehog Tee (:
    Im a gfc follwer (tearyeyedstars)
    Thanks for the giveawway !
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  207. April 8, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Following you on twitter (@tearyeyedstars)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  208. April 8, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    Following tokyo bunnie on twitter (@tearyeyedstars)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  209. April 8, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    liked you on fb (Et TheAlien)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  210. April 8, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Liked bored inc on fb (Et TheAlien)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  211. April 8, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Subscribed to their newsletter at tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  212. April 8, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    1 subscribed via email at tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  213. April 8, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    2 subscribed via email at tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  214. April 8, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    voted !
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  215. April 8, 2011 at 8:02 pm
  216. April 8, 2011 at 8:03 pm
  217. April 8, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    entered night owl giveaway #1

  218. April 8, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    entered night owl giveaway #2

  219. April 8, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    Today, Saturday, I voted for you at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Good Luck!

  220. April 9, 2011 at 12:23 am

    daily vote for you

  221. April 9, 2011 at 7:50 am

    voted for you on picket fences 04.09

  222. April 9, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I follow via GFC: allibrary.

    I like the Women’s Hedgehog Tee.

  223. April 9, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I subscribe to the Bored Inc. newsletter.

  224. April 9, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    #1

    I’m an email subscriber.

  225. April 9, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    #2
    I’m an email subscriber.

  226. April 9, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence.

  227. April 9, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    #1
    I entered the Turkish Towel giveaway.

  228. April 9, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    #2
    I entered the Turkish Towel giveaway.

  229. April 9, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    I’m a google friend. And I really like the Men’s Grumpy Poo Tee.

  230. April 9, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Follower, I love the Women’s Hamburger & Ketchup Tee

  231. April 9, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I like the Yummies tote.
    GFC follower

  232. April 9, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Email subscriber 1

  233. April 9, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Email subscriber 2

  234. April 9, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Like you on FB (Annette E)

  235. April 9, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Like Bored Inc on FB (Annette E)

  236. April 9, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Bored Inc newsletter subscriber

  237. April 9, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    Today, Sunday, I cast a vote for your blog at Picket Fence Blogs.

    Good Luck!

  238. April 10, 2011 at 1:32 am

    voted again

  239. April 10, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I follow and I’d choose the Women’s Hamburger & Ketchup Tee

  240. April 10, 2011 at 9:27 am

    *GFC Follower
    *Like the Lil’Dumpling tee

  241. April 10, 2011 at 9:28 am

    Twitter follower @gkstratos

  242. April 10, 2011 at 9:28 am

    Tokyo Bunny twitter follower @gkstratos

  243. April 10, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Bored newsleter subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  244. April 10, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Email subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  245. April 10, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Email subscriber (#2)
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  246. April 10, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Entered Bogs

  247. April 10, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Entered Bogs (#2)

  248. April 10, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I’m a GFC follower. I like the cute Weiner & Mustard Toddler Tee

  249. April 10, 2011 at 10:24 am

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  250. April 10, 2011 at 10:24 am

    Likes Bored Inc. on FB

  251. April 10, 2011 at 10:25 am

    Subscribes to Bored Inc Newsletter

  252. April 10, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  253. April 10, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  254. April 10, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  255. April 10, 2011 at 11:45 am

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    i like the Women’s Deer in Boots Tee

  256. April 10, 2011 at 11:47 am

    like you on facebook kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  257. April 10, 2011 at 11:53 am

    voted for you

  258. April 10, 2011 at 11:54 am

    1 entered BOGS Footwear Giveaway

  259. April 10, 2011 at 11:54 am

    2 entered BOGS Footwear Giveaway

  260. April 10, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Love the Happy Dumpling card too, adorable!

    I follow your blog.

  261. April 10, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  262. April 10, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  263. April 10, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  264. April 10, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I subscribed to Bored Inc Newsletter

  265. April 10, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    gfc follower cpage2323
    i like all of the shorts! especially the mushroom and lil dumpling

  266. April 10, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    follow you on twitter(@trixie420247)

  267. April 10, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    follow tokyo bunnie on twitter(@trixie420247)

  268. April 10, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    fb follower(tina wofford page)

  269. April 10, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    email subscriber

  270. April 10, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/57270514040840192

    Today’s tweet
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  271. April 10, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I adore the Women’s Hedgehog Tee.

UA-17582447-1