From PDX with Love

Blush Accessories – Undershirt {Review/Giveaway}

I remember those days when I could and would use short shirts that barely touched the button of my low rise jeans. I was thinner and had a flat belly. Oh those days! I do miss my flat belly but not so much the short shirts which I still have but can’t use. They are just so uncomfortable! I can’t run after my kids and be pulling my shirt down every 3 seconds! The same with pulling the low rise jeans up my butt! Too little…too much waste of my time.

I mean there are long shirts that could do the trick but I can’t seem to find the right shirt which sleeves will look OK with the top layered shirt.

I was very excited to work with Blush Accessories and finally fixing my short shirt dilemma!

I chose a white undershirt since most of my clothes are either black or bright colored. Simply looking for a bit of contrast.

 

{Gotta work on my model posing}

 

The undershirts look just like a tube top which goes around the waist. No more bulk and straps (yei). The fabric has some spandex in it but I still like to tuck mine under my bra strap to make sure that it won’t slide down my torso while holding my boys or playing around the house with them as well! Of course you can wear it lower if you want the bottom layer to be longer. And it works wonders and is super comfortable you won’t even remember you are wearing it!

Thanks to the undershirt I can now wear many of my old tops! I can’t wait to start packing for our move to Colorado so I can dig out some of my short that are stored in the attic!

 

 

- GET IT -

Shop Blush Accessories online.

 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will a Blush Accessories Topless Undershirt (RV$ 15.99)!

 

 

 

Rules

Open US & CANADA only!!
Contest ends April 17, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and like Blush Accessories on Facebook.

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Blush Accessories on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @blushaccessoir_ topless #undershirt @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/fPYiIy #giveaway #contest #fashion #style #women ENDS 04/17 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5


 



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

 

 

 

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
30th March 2011

Your Comments:

  1. March 31, 2011 at 5:22 am

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    I just “Liked” Blush on Facebook @Susan McNeill
    Thanks for another great giveaway :)

  2. March 31, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I follow via gfc
    pamfreecycle at gmail dot com

    I also like blush on facebook
    pam w h

  3. March 31, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I like from pdx with love on facebook
    pam w h

  4. March 31, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I am an email subscriber #1

  5. March 31, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I am an email subscriber #2

  6. March 31, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    voted picket fence.

  7. April 1, 2011 at 2:35 am

    voted picket fence april 1

  8. April 1, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    MANDATORY ENTRY: I follow your blog publicly via Google Friend Connect. My GFC ID: kimbuckjr

    Also, I ‘LIKE’ Blush Accessories LLC on Facebook. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.

    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  9. April 2, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    voted picket fence april 2

  10. April 2, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Follow you publically on GFC. I liked Blush Acc on FB under Tasha J Robinson.

  11. April 2, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    Follow you on Twitter under pdxoregonmom.

  12. April 2, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    Follow Blush Acc on Twitter under pdxoregonmom.

  13. April 2, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Liked you on FB under Tasha J Robinson.

  14. April 2, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Email subscriber. #1

  15. April 2, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Email subscriber. #2

  16. April 2, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Tweeted:

    » pdxoregonmom tasha robinson
    Blush Accessories – Undershirt {Review/Giveaway} | From PDX with Love http://bit.ly/dWL5Cx

  17. April 2, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Entered the PowerCapes Giveaway. #1

  18. April 2, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Entered the PowerCapes Giveaway. #2

  19. April 2, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Voted for you on picket fences today.

  20. April 2, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Entered the Bogs Giveaway. #1

  21. April 2, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Entered the Bogs Giveaway. #2

  22. April 2, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Entered the Turkish Towels Giveaway. #1

  23. April 2, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Entered the Turkish Towels Giveaway. #2

  24. April 2, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Entered the Bored Inc Giveaway. #1

  25. April 2, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Entered the Bored Inc Giveaway. #2

  26. April 2, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Entered the Xtrema Giveaway. #1

  27. April 2, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    Entered the Xtrema Giveaway. #2

  28. April 3, 2011 at 10:23 am

    voted april 3

  29. April 4, 2011 at 2:09 am

    voted picket fence april 04

  30. April 4, 2011 at 2:10 am

    I am now following on Twitter

  31. April 4, 2011 at 2:11 am

    I am now following blush accessories on Twitter.

  32. April 4, 2011 at 2:20 am

    tweeted for the first time but am unsure how to post the link
    Pamalot28

  33. April 4, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Hello, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC =trishden and like Blush Accessories on Facebook = Trish Froehner. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  34. April 4, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    voted for you on picket fences

  35. April 4, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04/05

  36. April 5, 2011 at 1:49 pm
  37. April 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    voted picket fence april 5

  38. April 6, 2011 at 12:44 am

    GFC follower; i like Blush Accessories LLC on fb
    eabivens at gmail dot com

  39. April 6, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @5Grapes
    eabivens at gmail dot com

  40. April 7, 2011 at 1:02 am

    voted picket fence april 7

  41. April 9, 2011 at 2:11 am

    voted picket fence april 9

  42. April 10, 2011 at 3:15 am

    voted april 10

  43. April 11, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    voted april11

  44. April 12, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I follow with GFC and like Blush undershirts on FB

  45. April 12, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I like you on FB

  46. April 13, 2011 at 1:50 am

    voted april 13

  47. April 13, 2011 at 1:51 am
  48. April 14, 2011 at 3:01 am

    voted april 14

  49. April 14, 2011 at 3:02 am
  50. April 15, 2011 at 1:08 am

    Hi, I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and like Blush Accessories on Facebook (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  51. April 15, 2011 at 1:09 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  52. April 15, 2011 at 1:10 am

    I follow Blush Accessories on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  53. April 15, 2011 at 1:10 am

    I like From PDX with Love on FB (FB name: Maddie Brubaker).

  54. April 15, 2011 at 1:11 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  55. April 15, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Following via gfc (tearyeyedstars) and Liked on fb (Et TheAlien)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  56. April 15, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Following you on twitter (@tearyeyedstars)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  57. April 15, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Following Blush Accessories on twitter (@tearyeyedstars)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  58. April 15, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    Liked you on fb (Et TheAlien)
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  59. April 15, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    1 Subscribed via email at tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  60. April 15, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    2 Subscribed via email at tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  61. April 15, 2011 at 9:32 pm
  62. April 15, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Voted on picket fence (:
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  63. April 16, 2011 at 7:36 am
  64. April 16, 2011 at 7:36 am
  65. April 16, 2011 at 7:40 am

    1 placed button on right sidebar of blog:
    http://tearyeyedstars.blogspot.com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  66. April 16, 2011 at 7:40 am

    2 placed button on right sidebar of blog:
    http://tearyeyedstars.blogspot.com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  67. April 16, 2011 at 7:41 am

    3 placed button on right sidebar of blog:
    http://tearyeyedstars.blogspot.com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  68. April 16, 2011 at 7:42 am

    4 placed button on right sidebar of blog:
    http://tearyeyedstars.blogspot.com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  69. April 16, 2011 at 7:47 am

    5 placed button on right sidebar of blog:
    http://tearyeyedstars.blogspot.com
    ejhtan at gmail dot com

  70. April 16, 2011 at 7:49 am
  71. April 16, 2011 at 8:36 am

    *Mandatory Entry*
    (Emmy Coffee for both)

  72. April 17, 2011 at 12:29 am

    I follow this blog via Google Friend Connect {Lesli}

    I like Blush Accessories LLC on Facebook.

    {facebook.com/a.little.umbrella}

  73. April 17, 2011 at 5:52 am

    following and liked blush on fb

  74. April 17, 2011 at 5:53 am

    liked pdx on fb

  75. April 17, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I follow from pdx w/love w/gfc and I like Blush Accessories on FB (talking momcents)

  76. April 17, 2011 at 11:28 am

    I follow @frompdxwithlove (@missbobloblaw)

  77. April 17, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I follow @blushaccessoir_ (@missbobloblaw)

  78. April 17, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I like from pdx w/love on fb (talking momcents)

  79. April 17, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Follower, liked on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  80. April 17, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I follow From PDX through Google Friend Connect. I like Blush Accessories on Facebook.

  81. April 17, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene/Swtlilchick)
    I like Blush Accessories on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)

  82. April 17, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  83. April 17, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I am following Blush Accessories on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  84. April 17, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and like Blush Accessories on Facebook.

  85. April 17, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I Like you on Facebook (Charlene Kuser)

  86. April 17, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as willitara.

  87. April 17, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I follow Blush Accessories on Twitter as willitara.

  88. April 17, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  89. April 17, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. #2

  90. April 17, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  91. April 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com
    #1

  92. April 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com
    #2

  93. April 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com
    #3

  94. April 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com
    #4

  95. April 17, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I have your button. http://beascreations.blogspot.com
    #5

  96. April 17, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I entered the Xtrema Ceramic Skillet Giveaway. #1

  97. April 17, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I entered the Xtrema Ceramic Skillet Giveaway. #2

  98. April 17, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    #1

  99. April 17, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I am a subscriber via email
    #2

  100. April 17, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  101. April 17, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I entered the Xtrema 10″ Ceramic Skillet giveaway
    #1

  102. April 17, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I entered the Xtrema 10″ Ceramic Skillet giveaway
    #2

UA-17582447-1