From PDX with Love

Bridgewater Candles {Review/Giveaway}

 

 

For more than 10 years Bridgewater Candle Company have captured Snapshots of Life.With an unchanged commitment to superior quality, we’re now wrapped in fresh, new, contemporary packaging. Our clean burn and strong, true fragrances are enjoyed by young and old around the world.*

I love candles, always have. But it is quite hard for me to keep them around the house, one due to two crazy little boys that literally jump off the walls and, two, a vast lack of shelves around the house. And even though I love candles, I prefer the candles that come in a jar or some sort of container, as long as the container is cute, pretty, you name it. You know, I think the jar gives the candle more personality and helps it stand out.

Well, I was lucky enough to review a candle with personality! Hehehe…Bridgewater Candles provided me with a Large Jar Candle from their new collection of fragrances. I received the amazing Shoreline jar candle!

 

The beautiful blue color of the candle is superb. The smell is even better! Even when closed you have that clean, citrusy, airy seashore smell. I plan to have it on my night stand and light it as I lay down in bed and enjoying either Whose Line is it Anyway? playing a good iPhone game or while reading a good book.

 

 

And after the candle is completely been used you still have the jar to hold on to! And there are so many things you can do with it! I am envisioning a little terrarium.

 

I was also given the opportunity of reviewing their Spring 2011 Special Edition Candle which smells amazing. This candle has a beautiful story behind it. The scent was inspired by the story of Frankie, a little orphan from Port au Prince, Haiti.

 

 

An expectant mother new she was not likely to survive long after childbirth. She prepared a bag for her child with his belongings and a bottle of her used perfume. She wanted her son, Frankie, to remember how she smelled. The Special Edition Candle was inspired by this fragrance…the scent of mother’s love.


 

The candle has top notes of Bergamot lead into a floral heart of Lotus Petals, White Roses and Orange Flowers all blended into a Rich Seductive Base of Amber, Creamy Sandalwood, Vanilla, and Patchouli.*

As I opened the box in which the candle came in and smelled the great scent, in my mind, I could see a beautiful, strong black woman and I felt her love for her child. What better way to have him remember her but by what sharing with him what made her, her.

 

God created us with a sense of smell so closely associated with our memories that scents remind us of people, places, and events.*

 

 

- GET IT -

Find Bridgewater Candles online and at many retailers near you.

The jar candles are part of Bridgewater’s Feed a Child program.
With your purchase of any Bridgewater candle you will be providing food for one child for one day. Everyday.

 

Bridgewater Candle Company is partnering with Rice Bowls to feed hungry children.
The net proceeds of this special edition candle will feed one child for one week.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a Large Jar Candle!

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends April 26, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and tell me which fragrance they would like to try and why.

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Bridgewater Candles on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a Large Jar #Candle from @bridgewatercc @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/ia0Lln #giveaway #contest #home #decor ENDS 04/26 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5


 



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.
* Excerpt taken off BridgewaterCandles.com

 

 

 

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
11th April 2011

Your Comments:

  1. April 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    I follow you through GFC and I would like to try Shoreline because I love beachy scents.

  2. April 11, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I would like to try the caramel apples scent and I am a GFC follower (coliebear).

  3. April 11, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Cookie Jar sounds delish!
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  4. April 11, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

    • April 11, 2011 at 6:38 pm

      My mandatory entry didn’t show up???
      I picked the fragrance Cookie jar
      baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  5. April 11, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  6. April 11, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I Follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  7. April 11, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  8. April 11, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    •Like bridgewater with Love on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  9. April 11, 2011 at 6:44 pm
  10. April 11, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I subscribe via email
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  11. April 11, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I subscribe via email 2
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  12. April 11, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  13. April 11, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    4/11 – I voted for you!

  14. April 11, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I follow you on Twitter – pinkbonanza

  15. April 12, 2011 at 4:04 am

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    I would definitely like to try Aple Pie. It reminds me of my mom and being a little girl helping her in the kitchen!

    Thanks for another great giveaway!

  16. April 12, 2011 at 4:05 am

    I follow PDX on Twitter @SusanMcNeill

  17. April 12, 2011 at 4:06 am

    I now follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @SusanMcNeill
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  18. April 12, 2011 at 4:07 am

    I “like” PDX on Facebook
    Susan McNeill
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  19. April 12, 2011 at 4:07 am

    I also “like” Bridgewater on Facebook @ Susan McNeill
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  20. April 12, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I subscribe to your email
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  21. April 12, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I subscribe to your email
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  22. April 12, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I also entered the Xtrema giveaway
    entry 1

  23. April 12, 2011 at 4:10 am

    I also entered the Xtrema giveaway
    entry 2

  24. April 12, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I also entered the Purex giveaway :)
    entry 1

  25. April 12, 2011 at 4:11 am

    I also entered the Purex giveaway :)
    entry 2

  26. April 12, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I also entered the Dame Game giveaway
    entry 1

  27. April 12, 2011 at 4:12 am

    I also entered the Dame Game giveaway
    entry 2

  28. April 12, 2011 at 4:13 am

    I also entered the Night Owl cards giveaway
    entry 1

  29. April 12, 2011 at 4:13 am

    I also entered the Night Owl cards giveaway
    entry 2

  30. April 12, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I also entered the Jenn Linn Shoes giveaway
    entry 1

  31. April 12, 2011 at 4:17 am

    I also entered the Jenn Linn Shoes giveaway
    entry 2

  32. April 12, 2011 at 4:18 am

    I also entered the Blush undershirt giveaway (so useful!!)
    entry 1

  33. April 12, 2011 at 4:18 am

    I also entered the Blush undershirt giveaway
    entry 2

  34. April 12, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I’m a new GFC follower! I would choose the Blue Door candle, because it seems that it would be a nice combination of a sweet and outdoorsy type smell. It was so hard to choose a favorite they all seem so nice!

  35. April 12, 2011 at 5:13 am

    I follow from PDX with love on twitter @egood33

  36. April 12, 2011 at 5:16 am

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @egood33

  37. April 12, 2011 at 5:17 am

    I liked From PDX with Love on FB (Elisabeth G)

  38. April 12, 2011 at 5:18 am

    I liked Bridgewater Candles on FB (Elisabeth G)

  39. April 12, 2011 at 5:21 am

    I voted for you at Picket Fence!

  40. April 12, 2011 at 6:08 am

    4/12 – I voted for you!

  41. April 12, 2011 at 6:11 am

    #1 – I entered your What’s a Dame to Do giveaway.

  42. April 12, 2011 at 6:12 am

    #2 – I entered your What’s a Dame to Do giveaway.

  43. April 12, 2011 at 7:23 am

    pomegranate cause its my sisters fav

  44. April 12, 2011 at 7:28 am

    I follow on gfc and would love to try the Sangria scent because I love tropical scents.

  45. April 12, 2011 at 7:36 am

    GFC follower. I would love to try the orange vanilla!

  46. April 12, 2011 at 7:37 am

    follow you on twitter under pdxoregonmom

  47. April 12, 2011 at 7:38 am

    follow bridgewater candles on twitter under pdxoregonmom

  48. April 12, 2011 at 7:38 am

    liked you on facebook under tasha j r

  49. April 12, 2011 at 7:39 am

    liked bridgewater candles on facebook under tasha j r

  50. April 12, 2011 at 7:39 am

    email subscriber #1

  51. April 12, 2011 at 7:40 am

    email subscriber #2

  52. April 12, 2011 at 7:42 am

    voted for you on picket fences 04.12

  53. April 12, 2011 at 7:43 am

    entered bored inc t contest #1

    • April 12, 2011 at 8:18 am

      sorry, this needs to be deleted since contest is over.

  54. April 12, 2011 at 7:44 am

    entered bored inc t shirt #2

    • April 12, 2011 at 8:19 am

      needs to be deleted as well. sorry!

  55. April 12, 2011 at 7:45 am

    entered Xtrema giveaway #1

  56. April 12, 2011 at 7:45 am

    entered Xtrema giveaway #2

  57. April 12, 2011 at 8:05 am

    entered blush acc giveaway #1

  58. April 12, 2011 at 8:05 am

    entered blush acc giveaway #2

  59. April 12, 2011 at 9:21 am

    #1 – I follow you via email

  60. April 12, 2011 at 9:21 am

    #2 – I follow you via email

  61. April 12, 2011 at 10:52 am
  62. April 12, 2011 at 10:54 am
  63. April 12, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    I would like to try the Blue Door scent because it sounds like it would smell really fresh

  64. April 12, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@jjak2003)

  65. April 12, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via e-mail

  66. April 12, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via e-mail 2

  67. April 12, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    #1 – I entered your Night Owl Paper Goods giveaway.

  68. April 12, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    #2 – I entered your Night Owl Paper Goods giveaway.

  69. April 12, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I would like to try the Blue Door scent because it sounds great

  70. April 13, 2011 at 12:57 am

    voted for you on picket fences 04.13

  71. April 13, 2011 at 12:58 am
  72. April 13, 2011 at 6:47 am

    4/13 – I loved for you!

  73. April 13, 2011 at 7:51 pm
  74. April 14, 2011 at 5:37 am

    4/14 – i voted for you!

  75. April 14, 2011 at 6:15 am

    Follow via GFC (Cathy Wallace)
    I like the Shoreline scent

  76. April 14, 2011 at 6:16 am

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  77. April 14, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I follow on gfc agatewood1 and I would love to try their fresh apple scent because apples smell like summer!

  78. April 14, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I follow you @shuggysmommy on twitter

  79. April 14, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I follow BW Candles on twitter @shuggysmommy

  80. April 14, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I like your blog on facebook

  81. April 14, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I like BW Candles on facebook

  82. April 14, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    subscribe via google reader

  83. April 14, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    voted for you on picket fence

  84. April 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.14

  85. April 14, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    gfc follower and I choose Bridgewater because the green matches my decor! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  86. April 14, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Follow you on twitter! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  87. April 14, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Follow Bridgewater via twitter! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  88. April 14, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Like you on FB! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  89. April 14, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    Like Bridgewater on FB! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  90. April 14, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Rss feed via google! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  91. April 14, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Voted for you Picket Fences! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  92. April 14, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Paradise Punch sounds good!

  93. April 14, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Email subscriber 1

  94. April 14, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Email subscriber 2

  95. April 14, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  96. April 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Bridgewater candles Twitter follower @3sonshavei

  97. April 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    FB follower @ erinn arena Sluka

  98. April 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I Entered Purex Giveaway:

  99. April 14, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I Entered Purex Giveaway: 2

  100. April 14, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I voted today!

  101. April 14, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I Entered Xtrema Giveaway: 1

  102. April 14, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I Entered Xtrema Giveaway: 2

  103. April 15, 2011 at 2:04 am

    gfc follower debijackson and paradise punch sounds great

  104. April 15, 2011 at 2:04 am

    fblikeu as debbie jackson

  105. April 15, 2011 at 2:05 am

    fb like bridgewater

  106. April 15, 2011 at 2:05 am

    twu as jacksondeb

  107. April 15, 2011 at 2:06 am

    tw bridgewater

  108. April 15, 2011 at 2:06 am

    picket fences vote

  109. April 15, 2011 at 2:06 am
  110. April 15, 2011 at 2:07 am
  111. April 15, 2011 at 6:30 am

    4/15-I voted for you!

  112. April 15, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.15

  113. April 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I follow (jennifer wilson) and I’d love the bridgewater scent.

  114. April 15, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    like you on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson

  115. April 15, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    like them on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson

  116. April 15, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    rss feed subscriber

  117. April 15, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    email subscriber 1

  118. April 15, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    entered extrema 1

  119. April 15, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    entered xtrema 2

  120. April 15, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    email subscriber 2

  121. April 15, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    entered purex 1

  122. April 15, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    entered purex 2

  123. April 15, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    entered night owl paper 1

  124. April 15, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    entered night owl paper 2

  125. April 15, 2011 at 6:05 pm
  126. April 15, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    voted on picket fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  127. April 15, 2011 at 6:10 pm
  128. April 15, 2011 at 8:54 pm
  129. April 16, 2011 at 6:34 am

    4/16 – I voted for you!

  130. April 16, 2011 at 7:56 am

    I like the paradise punch scent

  131. April 16, 2011 at 2:39 pm
  132. April 16, 2011 at 2:41 pm
  133. April 16, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.16

  134. April 17, 2011 at 12:22 am

    I follow this blog via Google Friend Connect {Lesli}

    I want to try Cookie Jar scent b/c it smells so yummy!

  135. April 17, 2011 at 1:37 am

    I would love to try the Cinnamon Vanilla fragrance because those are my two favorite scents and have always been. I follow via GFC (username: wcc). Thanks so much for the chance — these are such gorgeous candles!

  136. April 17, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I follow you on twitter (@whitechocolatec).

  137. April 17, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I follow Bridgewater on twitter (@whitechocolatec).

  138. April 17, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I like you on Facebook (username: Les Cerises).

  139. April 17, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I like Bridgewater on Facebook (username: Les Cerises).

  140. April 17, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed via Google Reader.

  141. April 17, 2011 at 1:40 am

    I’m an email subscriber. #1

  142. April 17, 2011 at 1:40 am

    I’m an email subscriber. #2

  143. April 17, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I would love to try the Bouquet of Rose frangrance
    I Follow you on GFC (Stephanie P)

  144. April 17, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I Follow you on twitter @my4boysand1

  145. April 17, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I Follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @my4boysand1

  146. April 17, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I like you on Facebook.(Stephanie Phelps)

  147. April 17, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I Like Bridgewater Candles on FB(Stephanie Phelps)

  148. April 17, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  149. April 17, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I subscribe to your posts through Email #1

  150. April 17, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I subscribe to your posts through Email #2

  151. April 17, 2011 at 9:34 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  152. April 17, 2011 at 10:14 am

    4/17- I voted for you

  153. April 17, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    4/17 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  154. April 17, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.17

  155. April 17, 2011 at 10:34 pm
  156. April 18, 2011 at 7:55 am

    4/18 – I voted for you

  157. April 18, 2011 at 10:50 am
  158. April 18, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    GFC follower Debra Fraley
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  159. April 18, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I would love to try Lilac Mist because I love Lilacs. I also forgot to put this in my first message so hope it is ok to do it this way. Follower of GFC PDX with Love Debra Fraley
    crochet4hats[at]gmail[dot]com

  160. April 18, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I follow and would love the Cinnamon Vanilla Large Jar Candle .
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  161. April 18, 2011 at 3:28 pm
  162. April 18, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.18

  163. April 19, 2011 at 5:06 am

    4/19 – I voted for you!

  164. April 19, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.19

  165. April 19, 2011 at 12:52 pm
  166. April 19, 2011 at 3:29 pm
  167. April 19, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I voted today! erinnsluka(at)gmail(dot)com

  168. April 20, 2011 at 2:33 am

    I also entered the All Terrain natural products giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  169. April 20, 2011 at 2:33 am

    I also entered the All Terrain natural products giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  170. April 20, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I also entered the Hair Coverings mystery box giveaway :)
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  171. April 20, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I also entered the Hair Coverings mystery box giveaway :)
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  172. April 20, 2011 at 8:14 am

    4/20 – I voted for you!

  173. April 20, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I follow and Paradise Punch scent sounds refreshing.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  174. April 20, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on twitter: @lazybones344

  175. April 20, 2011 at 10:46 am

    I follow you on twitter: @lazybones344

  176. April 20, 2011 at 3:45 pm
  177. April 20, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.20

  178. April 21, 2011 at 6:34 am

    4/21 – I voted for you!

  179. April 21, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    4/21 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  180. April 22, 2011 at 4:14 am
  181. April 22, 2011 at 6:10 am

    4/22 – I voted for you

  182. April 23, 2011 at 4:46 am

    I also entered the Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  183. April 23, 2011 at 4:47 am

    I also entered the Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    ENTRY 2

  184. April 23, 2011 at 7:17 am

    4/23 – I voted for you

  185. April 23, 2011 at 9:11 am

    4/23 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  186. April 23, 2011 at 1:05 pm
  187. April 24, 2011 at 4:30 am
  188. April 24, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I also entered the Nordic giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  189. April 24, 2011 at 5:00 am

    I also entered the Nordic giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  190. April 24, 2011 at 9:01 am

    I AM A GFC FOLLOWER (shebebes) AND I WOULD LIKE TO TRY THE SHORELINE FRAGRANCE BECAUSE IT SEEMS LIKE IT HAS A VERY SPRING/SUMMER FEEL TO IT :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  191. April 24, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I LIKE FROM PDX WITH LOVE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  192. April 24, 2011 at 9:04 am

    I LIKE BRIDGEWATER ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  193. April 24, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  194. April 24, 2011 at 9:10 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER #2

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  195. April 24, 2011 at 9:11 am

    I VOTED FOR YOUR BLOG TODAY ON PICKET FENCE BLOGS :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  196. April 24, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Follow on GFC. I would like to try the Shoreline scent because I like these types of scents and you made it sound so nice.

  197. April 24, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  198. April 24, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email 2

  199. April 24, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  200. April 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Like Bridgewater Candles on FB

  201. April 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  202. April 24, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter

  203. April 24, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  204. April 24, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Voted on Picket Fence

  205. April 24, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    4/24 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  206. April 24, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    GFC follower. I’d love to try the Bouquet of Roses scent!

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  207. April 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    I follow on GFC and I’d love to have the Solitude scent because the combination sounds so relaxing and lovely!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  208. April 24, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.24

  209. April 24, 2011 at 9:05 pm
  210. April 25, 2011 at 3:03 am

    I follow you via Google Friend Connect / Blogger : Goldilocs & I’d love to try the Pomegranate scent. codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail(dot)com

  211. April 25, 2011 at 3:07 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail(dot)com

  212. April 25, 2011 at 3:11 am

    I follow frompdxwithlove on twitter. un:codisweepstakes codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail(dot)com

  213. April 25, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I follow bridgewatercc on twitter. un:codisweepstakes codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail(dot)com

  214. April 25, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I’m a fan of bridgewatercc via Facebook. un:codipayne codisweepstakes2 (@) gmail(dot)com

  215. April 25, 2011 at 7:20 am

    4/25 – I voted for you

  216. April 25, 2011 at 7:21 am

    #1 – I entered the Crepe Maker giveaway

  217. April 25, 2011 at 7:22 am

    #2 – I entered the Crepe Maker giveaway

  218. April 25, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I would love the cinammon scent and I follow you via GFC

    Filesnstyles
    Marketa
    filesnstyles@gmail.com

  219. April 25, 2011 at 7:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter

    @mgfashion
    Marketa
    filesnstyles@gmail.com

  220. April 25, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I follow From PDX with Love via Google Friend Connect. I visited Bridgewater’s website and would love to try the Shoreline candle! The color is brilliant and the smell sounds like it will be relaxing!

  221. April 25, 2011 at 9:38 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on twitter. My twitter handle is @christauf4.

  222. April 25, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on twitter! My twitter handle is @christauf4.

  223. April 25, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I ‘Like” From PDX with Love on facebook! My name on facebook is Christa Nolan.

  224. April 25, 2011 at 9:47 am

    I “Like” Bridgewater Candles on facebook! My name on facebook is Christa Nolan.

  225. April 25, 2011 at 10:10 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via RSS Feed.

  226. April 25, 2011 at 10:11 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via e-mail!
    Entry #1

  227. April 25, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via e-mail!
    Entry #2

  228. April 25, 2011 at 10:13 am
  229. April 25, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blogs!

  230. April 25, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I entered your Nordic Ware Crepe kit giveaway!
    Entry #1

  231. April 25, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I entered your Nordic Ware Crepe kit giveaway!
    Entry #2

  232. April 25, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I grabbed your blog button! It’s on the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #1

  233. April 25, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I grabbed your blog button! It’s on the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #2

  234. April 25, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I grabbed your blog button! It’s on the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #3

  235. April 25, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I grabbed your blog button! It’s on the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #4

  236. April 25, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I grabbed your blog button! It’s on the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #5

  237. April 25, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I entered your JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    Entry #1

  238. April 25, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I entered your JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    Entry #2

  239. April 25, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I entered your Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    Entry #1

  240. April 25, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I entered your Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    Entry #2

  241. April 25, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    4/25 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  242. April 25, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Entered NordicWare CrepeKit 05/10

  243. April 25, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Entered NordicWare CrepeKit 05/10
    #2

  244. April 25, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @cjwallace43

  245. April 25, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @cjwallace43

  246. April 25, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  247. April 25, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Like Bridgewater Candles on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  248. April 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  249. April 25, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Email subscriber

  250. April 25, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Email subscriber
    #2

  251. April 25, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I entered your All Terrain Natural Products giveaway!
    Entry #1

  252. April 25, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I entered your All Terrain Natural Products giveaway!
    Entry #2

  253. April 25, 2011 at 4:27 pm
  254. April 25, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    I’m a Google Friend (follower): Cori Westphal
    And I’d love Sangria because the next best thing to drinking one, is smelling one! Yum!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  255. April 25, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  256. April 25, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @coriwestphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  257. April 25, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I like you on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  258. April 25, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I like Bridgewater Candles on FB: Cori Eckstrom Westphal

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  259. April 25, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I’m an RSS subscriber via Google Reader.

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  260. April 25, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I voted for you at Picket Fence!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  261. April 25, 2011 at 6:41 pm
  262. April 25, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I have your main button: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html (it’s alphabetical)
    Entry 1

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  263. April 25, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I have your main button: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html (it’s alphabetical)
    Entry 2

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  264. April 25, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I have your main button: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html (it’s alphabetical)
    Entry 3

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  265. April 25, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    I have your main button: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html (it’s alphabetical)
    Entry 4

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  266. April 25, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    I have your main button: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html (it’s alphabetical)
    Entry 5

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  267. April 25, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    GFC follower and I’d like to try Remember When

    mikebelindaconnor at hotmail dot com

  268. April 25, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    voted for you on picket fences today 4.25

  269. April 25, 2011 at 7:37 pm
  270. April 25, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I’m entered in the Jenlinn giveaway.
    Entry 1

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  271. April 25, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I’m entered in the Jenlinn giveaway.
    Entry 2

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  272. April 25, 2011 at 8:05 pm
  273. April 26, 2011 at 12:08 am

    follow on gfc as its just me

    I like the Bouquet of Roses candle

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  274. April 26, 2011 at 12:09 am

    follow you on twitter from @Mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  275. April 26, 2011 at 12:10 am

    follow bridgewater candles on twitter from @Mistysunrise

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  276. April 26, 2011 at 4:34 am

    Just voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blogs!

    christauf4(at)gmail.com

  277. April 26, 2011 at 7:57 am

    I’d love to try Water Lilies because I’ve never heard of that scent and it sounds great.
    I am a new GFC follower (SisWins)
    siswins2 at gmail dot com

  278. April 26, 2011 at 7:58 am

    I wanna try the cranberry

  279. April 26, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Email subscriber
    siswins2 at gmail dot com
    entry 1

  280. April 26, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Email subscriber
    siswins2 at gmail dot com
    entry 2

  281. April 26, 2011 at 8:01 am

    following you via Twitter (@SisWins)
    siswins2 at gmail dot com

  282. April 26, 2011 at 8:02 am

    following Bridgewater Candles via Twitter (@SisWins)
    siswins2 at gmail dot com

  283. April 26, 2011 at 8:03 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/SisWins/status/62909444178182145
    siswins2 at gmail dot com

  284. April 26, 2011 at 8:04 am

    voted on Picket Fence Blogs
    siswins2 at gmail dot com

  285. April 26, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I am following you. I would like the Lavendar Lane.

  286. April 26, 2011 at 10:13 am
  287. April 26, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I’d like to try the Blue Door because I’m wondering if the mandarin and vetiver makes it smell extra citrusy or if it smells more like the cedar wood.

  288. April 26, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I entered The Prince’s Bedtime Giveaway!
    Entry #1

  289. April 26, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I entered The Prince’s Bedtime Giveaway!
    Entry #2

  290. April 26, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I follow google connect and would love to try the Bouquet of Roses scent!

  291. April 26, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I “LIKE” you on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  292. April 26, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I “LIKE” Bridgewater Candles on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  293. April 26, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I follow you on twitter @pittsy82

  294. April 26, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on twitter @pittsy82

  295. April 26, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    I subscribe via rss google reader

  296. April 26, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    #1 I subscribe via email

  297. April 26, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    #2 I subscribe via email

  298. April 26, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I voted for you in the Picket Fence Blogs

  299. April 26, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Bouquet of Roses–smell of summer! thanks for the chance

  300. April 26, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    4/26 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  301. April 26, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Sangria, because it’s a nice fruity smell

  302. April 26, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Like you on FB Susan Smith

  303. April 26, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  304. April 26, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    i am a follower on gfc susansmoaks and i would like the apple pie scent

  305. April 26, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I follow and I’d like Solitude. I’ve smelled it before and it’s like the perfect candle.

  306. April 26, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I voted on Picket Fence Blogs

  307. April 26, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  308. April 26, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I follow Bridgewater Candles on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  309. April 26, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  310. April 26, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    4/26 – I voted for you!

  311. April 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    GFC follower: Atreau. I would choose Cinnamon Vanilla because it has a slight spice to it.

  312. April 26, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 04.26

  313. April 26, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    entered the nicobella giveaway #1

  314. April 26, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    entered the nicobella giveaway #2

  315. April 26, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    entered the princes bedtime book giveaway #1

  316. April 26, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    entered the princes bedtime book giveaway #2

  317. April 26, 2011 at 9:05 pm
  318. April 26, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…GFC Follower: Brian E. …we would choose the Sweet Magnolia scent, reminds me of living on the Gulf Coast when I was a kid.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  319. April 26, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    Following YOU via Twitter: @brianpiero

  320. April 26, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    Like Bridgewater Candles on FB: bryan e.

  321. April 26, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Subscribed via RSS.

  322. April 26, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    Pomegranate because I love them.

  323. April 26, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  324. April 26, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  325. April 26, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  326. April 26, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would love to try Cinnamon Vanilla because I would love to have this fragrance in my home.

  327. April 26, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I entered the Jenlinn shows giveaway.

  328. April 26, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I entered the Jenlinn shows giveaway. 2

  329. April 26, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I meant shoes LOL, wow what a typo, sorry!

  330. April 27, 2011 at 3:24 am

    i would get sangria because it sounds exotic and spicy

  331. April 27, 2011 at 3:25 am

    twu as jacksondeb
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  332. April 27, 2011 at 3:26 am

    fblike them as debbie jackson

  333. April 27, 2011 at 3:26 am

    tw them as jacksondeb
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  334. April 27, 2011 at 3:27 am

    fblikeu as debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  335. May 2, 2011 at 11:52 am

    id love to try caramel apples bc it sounds yummy

UA-17582447-1