From PDX with Love

All Terrain Natural Products {Review/Giveaway}

 

Environmentally conscious, All Terrain’s products have all natural ingredients and their packaging is made from recycled material, recyclable and/or biodegradable.  All Terrain strives in the long-term to operate in a “net zero consumption” manner.*

 

All Terrain gave us the opportunity of reviewing an assortment of their products. Since I have two super active boys, we decided on a kids’ sampler.

{I think I have been having way too  much fun on Photoshop}

 

Kids All-Weather Cream. ($11.99) Helps prevent chafed, cracker or chapped skin. Protects from the drying effects of the sun, wind and cold weather. I really like this cream. It does not have that baby scent that all the other lotions the boys use have. Among all the natural ingredients, the cream contains Aloe Vera, extract jojoba oil, grapefruit seed extract and lavender oil. Now gather all those scents. Breathe deep…aahhh….now pour some of the cream on yourself! The boys have used it a couple of times and their skin is left very soft!

Kids Wonder Wash 4oz. ($3.49) Gentle, all-purpose soap that’s pH neutral, biodegradable and concentrated for value. Scent: peppermint or you can also get fragrance-free. Th soap currently stands on the downstairs bathroom which has been renamed to A.’s bathroom, or as he likes to call it “bash-woom”. Smell is great. But what I like the most of this soap is that it is biodegradable! Every little step counts towards a green world, right?

Kids Lip Armor. (3.99) Protection and healing balm for kids with SPF25 to protect from sun and wind. Comes in Bubble Gum and Cherry flavors! It seems that A. is just like me, whenever there is an extreme change in the weather his lips get all chapped and irritated. I used to put some of my chapstick on him but now he has his own and he feels like such a cool little boy! He even puts it on his brother!

Kids Eczema Cream. ($7.99) Protects and relieves eczema, irritations and itching. Honestly, I have not used this since neither of my boys have ezcema or suffer from irritated or itchy skin. But I do carry it around with me in my purse just in case it is ever needed, be it by my boys or someone else. Smell…Eucalyptus and aloe…reminds me of a cream my mom used to use on us. Oh childhood memories!

 

 

- GET IT -

Find All Terrain products online or find a retailer closer to you.

All of All Terrain products are Cruelty Free!

If you purchase a product from this website, 10% of your purchase can be donated to one of our Environmental Partners at no additional cost to you.
During checkout, select the Environmental Partner Group you would like to support and help preserve the environment at no extra cost!

 

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win an All Terrain product of your choice!

 

 

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends May 05, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and link me to another product you like!

.

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow All Terrain on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like All Terrain on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet#win your choice of item from @AllTerrainCo http://bit.ly/e5yNmf @frompdxwithlove #giveaway #contest #green #beauty #kids +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5


 



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.
* Excerpt taken off All Terrain’s site

 

 

 

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
19th April 2011

Your Comments:

  1. April 19, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I follow with GFC and I like this bug spray:

    http://www.allterrainco.com/catalog_i2232130.html?catId=96003

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. April 19, 2011 at 10:41 am

    I follow on twitter (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. April 19, 2011 at 3:41 pm
  4. April 19, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    entered the xtrema 1

  5. April 19, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    entered xtrema 2

  6. April 19, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I follow and I like this:
    http://www.allterrainco.com/catalog_i13058333.html?catId=100326

    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  7. April 19, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I follow you on twitter: @lazybones344

  8. April 19, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I follow All Terrain on twitter: @lazybones344

  9. April 20, 2011 at 2:31 am

    I must need more coffee!!! That’s my mandatory entry. The itch spray — something we need each and every summer. I also follow via GFC. susanmcneill6 aty comcat dot net

  10. April 20, 2011 at 5:25 am

    GFC follower, also like the insect repellants:
    http://www.allterrainco.com/catalog_i2232129.html?catId=96003

  11. April 20, 2011 at 8:28 am

    (gfc friend) I’d love to try the Peppermint Soap:
    http://www.allterrainco.com/catalog_i3794561.html?catId=361833

  12. April 20, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I follow you on twitter as mbm218

  13. April 20, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I joined All Terrain on twitter as mbm218

  14. April 20, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I follow your. I’d wanna try the peppermint soap! YUM! http://www.allterrainco.com/catalog_i3794561.html?catId=361833

  15. April 20, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I follow on FB (Sarah Parisi)

  16. April 24, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Entered crepe 1

  17. April 24, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    entered crepe 2

  18. April 25, 2011 at 6:37 am
  19. April 25, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love via Google Friend Connect. I went on All Terrain’s website and really liked their Phineas and Ferb Kids Herbal Armor Insect Repellent Spray.
    http://w.ivenue.com/allterrainco/ecommerce/disney/4-oz-phineas-and-ferb-kids-herbal-armor-insect-repellent-spray.html?SID=03pt5g1gevqs1e9k2eufnmor10

  20. April 25, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @Xocaisgood

  21. April 25, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like you on FB! (Helena.L)

  22. April 26, 2011 at 5:55 pm
  23. April 26, 2011 at 5:56 pm
  24. April 26, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I follow All Terrain on FB! (Helena.L)

  25. April 26, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I get your RSS Feed with Google Reader!

  26. April 26, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I receive your e-mails!

  27. April 26, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    #2 I receive your e-mails!

  28. April 26, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I voted on PFB for you today!

  29. April 28, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    I am a follower! I like this one:
    http://w.ivenue.com/allterrainco/ecommerce/natural-oxybenzone-free-sunscreens/3-oz-terrasport-spf-30.html?SID=d9kngn5ktc1b3ac151eskd5ul7

    I’m always looking for a good sunscreen!

    lukeandbryn at gmail dot com

  30. April 30, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    entered activewear usa 1

  31. April 30, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    Entered activewear usa 2

  32. May 3, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    follow you on gfc (tasha r)
    and this is a hand sanitizer i would like to have:

    http://w.ivenue.com/allterrainco/ecommerce/natural-carbomer-free-sanitizers/8-oz-kidssanz-w-aloe-and-vit-e.html

  33. May 3, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    voted for you on picket fences today

  34. May 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    GFC follow back
    http://aromaticspace150.blogspot.com/
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  35. May 3, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I follow with GFC as ArtsyChaos!
    We use tons of sunscreen and would love to try the AquaSport SPF30 Sunscreen Spray:
    http://w.ivenue.com/allterrainco/ecommerce/natural-oxybenzone-free-sunscreens/3-oz-aquasport-spf30-sunscreen-spray.html

  36. May 3, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on twitter as @ArtsyChaos

  37. May 3, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Following @AllTerrainCo on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.

  38. May 3, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Lizavla twitter follows sponsor
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  39. May 3, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook as Wendy R.

  40. May 3, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Liza Vladyka face book follows sponsor
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  41. May 3, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Liza Vladyka face book follows you
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  42. May 3, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I like All Terrain on facebook as Wendy R.

  43. May 3, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Follow RSS feed
    Liza767[at]roadrunner[dot]com

  44. May 3, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    Liza767 [at] roadrunner [dot] com
    is an email subscriber

  45. May 3, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    Liza767 [at] roadrunner [dot] com
    is an email subscriber
    #2

  46. May 3, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    #1 Entered the ActivewearUSA giveaway.

  47. May 3, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    #2 Entered the ActivewearUSA giveaway.

  48. May 4, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    daily tweet #1 05.04:

    http://twitter.com/#!/pdxoregonmom/status/66001901140967424

    taylortasha at msn dot com

  49. May 4, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    voted for you on picket fences 05.04

  50. May 4, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    entered the carla daly growth chart giveaway

    1 of 2

  51. May 4, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    entered the carla daly growth chart giveaway

    2 of 2

  52. May 5, 2011 at 4:13 pm
  53. May 5, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    entered the nordic ware giveaway

  54. May 5, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    entered the Nordic Ware giveaway #2

  55. May 5, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    The . Kids Herbal Armor Spray would be great for my kids

  56. May 5, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  57. May 5, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Likes All Terrain on FB

  58. May 5, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  59. May 5, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  60. May 5, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  61. May 5, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  62. May 5, 2011 at 8:12 pm
  63. May 5, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I follow your blog. I like the Phineas and Ferb Kids Herbal Armor Insect Repellent Spray http://w.ivenue.com/allterrainco/ecommerce/natural-insect-repellents/4-oz-phineas-and-ferb-kids-herbal-armor-insect-repellent-spray.html

  64. May 5, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I subscribe by email.

  65. May 5, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I subscribe by feed

  66. May 5, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

UA-17582447-1