From PDX with Love

Strawberry & Blueberry Crepes {NordicWare} Review/Giveaway

Nordic Ware is a family-owned kitchenware manufacturer in America. Their first products were ethnic bakeware products like the Rosette Iron or the Krumkake Iron. But they are mostly known for their Bundt pans. And they also have a French crepe kit which I graciously got a chance to review!

I must tell you that I love the crepe kit! Love t, love it, LOVE IT! I can recall my older sister making us crepes using two separate pans…each for each side of the crepe. They were very good and since then I have craved them but the recipe was forgotten and I never thought about googling it…oops!

So for this review I decided I would share the goodness the French crepe kit creates. I present you the Strawberry & Blueberry Crepes!

{Doesn’t it look delicious!!}

Ingredients:

1      cup all-purpose flour
1      cup milk
1      egg
2      Tbsp. butter, melted
2      Tbsp. sugar
1/4   tsp. salt
1/4   tsp. lemon, almond, vanilla, run or brandy extract (optional)

Substitue 1/2 tsp. ground cinnamon for extract if desired.

The kit comes with a red dish where you are supposed to whisk your ingredients together but I found it easier to whisk them in a separate bowl and then add them to the red bowl which is needed.

 

 

All you have to do is preheat the pan, flat side down, on burner set on medium heat until the water sizzles when sprinkled on the surface. Dip pan, dome side down, into the red dipping dish with the batter. Lift pan and set on burner. Cook until crepe bubbles and edges turn golden brown. Remove and set aside. And repeat as many times as the batter allows! And before you know it this is what you’ll have waiting for you:

 

 

Filling:

Strawberries
Blueberries
Sugar
Water

I did not make the filling my self, and it is oh so nice to have the hubs around to help *wink*, but I know he washed and sliced the strawberries, added the blueberries and some sugar and water. I honestly don’t know how much of everything…we used the leftover strawberries we had in the fridge, those that J. did not munch on!

Simply add your filling to the crepes, add whipped cream and ENJOY!!

 

Once you serve the crepes to your family this will be their reactions!

 

- GET IT -

Find a retailer near you. Or buy online!

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win a French Crepe Kit (RV$55)!

Rules

Open US only!!
Contest ends May 10, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.
Please, only one email per person.

The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Nordic Ware and tell me what product you’d love to own!

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow NordicWare on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Nordic Ware on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @NordicWare French Crepe Kit @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/gD2wPH #giveaway #contest #food #kitchen #french ENDS 05/10 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5


 



Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.


Disclosure: This was not a paid post. No other form of compensation was received. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

 

 

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
23rd April 2011

Your Comments:

  1. April 23, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I love the Oven Essentials Large Roaster!

  2. April 23, 2011 at 7:52 am

    Like you on FB

  3. April 23, 2011 at 7:53 am

    Like Nordic Ware on FB

  4. April 23, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Follow via GFC publicly (Cathy Wallace)
    I like the Platinum Petite Popover Pan
    http://www.nordicware.com/store/products/detail/platinum-petite-popover-pan/10909910-600A-102D-B5EF-00137233C6B0

  5. April 23, 2011 at 10:01 am

    I’d love to own the grill popper…that would be fun for nights outside!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. April 23, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I follow on twitter (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. April 23, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I like the Deluxe Spritz Cookie Press
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

    and I follow you on GFC
    .laura .clark

  8. April 23, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  9. April 23, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    I Follow NordicWare on Twitter
    @lexistar99
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  10. April 23, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on facebook
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  11. April 23, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB
    laura clark
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  12. April 23, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  13. April 23, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  14. April 23, 2011 at 1:20 pm
  15. April 23, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  16. April 23, 2011 at 1:26 pm
  17. April 23, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I entered your bridgewater candle giveaway #1
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  18. April 23, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    I entered your bridgewater candle giveaway #2
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  19. April 23, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I am a GFC follower and I would like to get a few of the Naturals 1 1/2 Pound Loaf Pan. I need some extra bread pans

  20. April 23, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @royalegacy

  21. April 23, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I follow NordicWare on Twitter @roaylegacy

  22. April 23, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I like you on Facebook ~Danielle SG….s

  23. April 23, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    GFC follower
    I would love a Popover pan

  24. April 23, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I like NordicWare on FB ~Danielle SG….s

  25. April 23, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I Subscribe to your RSS feeds

  26. April 23, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    1 I subscribe to your emails

  27. April 23, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    2 I subscribe to your emails

  28. April 23, 2011 at 6:51 pm
  29. April 23, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs

  30. April 23, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I would love to get the Pro Cast Cute Cupcake Pan

    I am a GFC subscriber-danellejohnson.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  31. April 23, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I follow/like you on Twitter- danellejohns.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  32. April 23, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I follow/like NordicWare on Twitter- danellejohns.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  33. April 23, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I like/follow NordicWare on FB-danellejohns

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  34. April 23, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I like/follow you on FB-danellejohns

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  35. April 23, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I am a google reader subscriber.

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  36. April 23, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I am a email subscriber. (#1)

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  37. April 23, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I am a email subscriber. (#2)

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  38. April 23, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I have your button on my blog. (#1)

    www dot ourwolvesden dot blogspot.com

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  39. April 23, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I have your button on my blog. (#2)

    www dot ourwolvesden dot blogspot.com

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  40. April 23, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I have your button on my blog. (#3)

    www dot ourwolvesden dot blogspot.com

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  41. April 23, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I have your button on my blog. (#4)

    www dot ourwolvesden dot blogspot.com

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  42. April 23, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I have your button on my blog. (#5)

    www dot ourwolvesden dot blogspot.com

    danellejohns at gmail dot com

  43. April 24, 2011 at 4:32 am

    I follow via GFC
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    The Pirate Ship cake pan is officially adorable!!
    http://www.nordicware.com/store/products/detail/pro-cast-pirate-ship-cake-pan/02707572-53B3-102B-9A56-00137233C6B0

  44. April 24, 2011 at 4:37 am

    I follow on Twitter @SusanMcNeill
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  45. April 24, 2011 at 4:38 am

    I now follow NordicWare on Twitter @SusanMcNeill
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  46. April 24, 2011 at 4:39 am

    I “Like” PDX on Facebook
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net
    Susan McNeill

  47. April 24, 2011 at 4:40 am

    I now “Like” NordicWare on Facebook, too!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net
    Susan McNeill

  48. April 24, 2011 at 4:41 am

    I subscribe to PDX’s feed too :)
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  49. April 24, 2011 at 4:49 am

    I subscribe via email
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  50. April 24, 2011 at 4:49 am

    I subscribe via email
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  51. April 24, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I also entered the Bridgewater Candles giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry #1

  52. April 24, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I also entered the Bridgewater Candles giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry #2

  53. April 24, 2011 at 4:53 am

    I also entered the JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  54. April 24, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I also entered the JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  55. April 24, 2011 at 4:55 am

    I also entered the All Terrain giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  56. April 24, 2011 at 4:56 am

    I also entered the All Terrain giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  57. April 24, 2011 at 4:57 am

    I also entered the Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  58. April 24, 2011 at 4:58 am

    I also entered the Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  59. April 24, 2011 at 6:14 am

    I also entered the Hair Covering Mystery Box giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 1

  60. April 24, 2011 at 6:14 am

    I also entered the Hair Covering Mystery Box giveaway!
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    entry 2

  61. April 24, 2011 at 7:10 am

    Platinum Rose Bundt Pan
    gfc follower kolpin
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  62. April 24, 2011 at 7:12 am

    email subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    1

  63. April 24, 2011 at 7:13 am

    email subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    2

  64. April 24, 2011 at 7:14 am

    your twitter follower @kolpin4680
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  65. April 24, 2011 at 7:15 am

    nordicware twitter follower @kolpin4680
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  66. April 24, 2011 at 7:18 am

    voted on pf

    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    (clicked thru the icon, but it didn’t confirm if vote registered or not)

  67. April 24, 2011 at 7:28 am

    entered jenn linn
    1

  68. April 24, 2011 at 7:29 am

    entered jenn linn
    2

  69. April 24, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  70. April 24, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    4-24 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  71. April 24, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Voted for you on PF today

  72. April 24, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    gfc follower (cw) and I would love to have their rangeware wok too

  73. April 24, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    entered all terrain 1

  74. April 24, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    entered all terrain 2

  75. April 25, 2011 at 2:05 am

    4-25 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  76. April 25, 2011 at 7:17 am

    I follow you through GFC. I would love to own in Rectangle Cake Keeper

  77. April 25, 2011 at 7:17 am

    I follow you on Twitter – pinkbonanza

  78. April 25, 2011 at 7:18 am

    #1 – I am subscribed via email

  79. April 25, 2011 at 7:19 am

    #2 – I am subscribed via email

  80. April 25, 2011 at 7:19 am

    4/25 – I voted for you

  81. April 25, 2011 at 7:22 am

    #1 – entered the Bridgewater candle giveaway

  82. April 25, 2011 at 7:23 am

    #2 – I entered the bridgewater candle giveaway

  83. April 25, 2011 at 8:08 am

    I follow PDX with Love via Google Friend Connect. I also visited the Nordic Ware website and would love to own the Pro Form 9 inch Leak-Proof Springform Pan! I don’t currently own a springform pan, but would love to have one for this blueberry crumb cake I absolutely love! There are so many awesome products on the website though, it is hard to pick!

  84. April 25, 2011 at 8:15 am

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on twitter! My twitter handle is @christauf4.

  85. April 25, 2011 at 8:17 am

    I follow @NordicWare on twitter. My twitter handle is @christauf4.

  86. April 25, 2011 at 8:18 am

    I “Like” From PDX with Love on facebook! My name on facebook is Christa Nolan.

  87. April 25, 2011 at 8:23 am

    I “Like” Nordic Ware on facebook! My name on facebook is Christa Nolan.

  88. April 25, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love through RSS Feed!

  89. April 25, 2011 at 8:27 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love’s RSS Feed!

    • April 25, 2011 at 8:38 am

      Accidentally sent this twice because I didn’t see it show up the first time. Can you delete this entry? Thanks so much!

  90. April 25, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via e-mail!
    Entry #1

  91. April 25, 2011 at 8:41 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via e-mail!
    Entry #2

  92. April 25, 2011 at 8:48 am
  93. April 25, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I voted for From PDX with Love on Picket Fence Blogs!

  94. April 25, 2011 at 8:52 am

    I added your blog button to the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #1

  95. April 25, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I added your blog button to the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #2

  96. April 25, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I added your blog button to the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #3

  97. April 25, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I added your blog button to the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #4

  98. April 25, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I added your blog button to the right side bar of my blog!
    http://christaandericnolan.blogspot.com
    Entry #5

  99. April 25, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I entered your Bridgewater Candle Giveaway!
    Entry #1

  100. April 25, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I entered your Bridgewater Candle Giveaway!
    Entry #2

  101. April 25, 2011 at 10:06 am

    WOULD LOVE a bundt pan, a wok, or this mrs.mommyyatgmail

  102. April 25, 2011 at 10:12 am

    I’d love to own the Pro Cast 12 inch Jumbo Fryer with Lid.

  103. April 25, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I follow you on Twitter. I’m @brentsims on Twitter.

  104. April 25, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed via Liferea on my desktop.

  105. April 25, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I entered your JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    Entry #1

  106. April 25, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I entered your JennLinn Shoes giveaway!
    Entry #2

  107. April 25, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    4/25 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  108. April 25, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @cjwallace43

  109. April 25, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Follow NordicWare on Twitter @cjwallace43

  110. April 25, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I entered your Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    Entry #1

  111. April 25, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I entered your Bobby Long CD giveaway!
    Entry #2

  112. April 25, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  113. April 25, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Like NordicWare on FB (Cathy Wallace)

  114. April 25, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  115. April 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Email subscriber

  116. April 25, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Email subscriber
    #2

  117. April 25, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    Entered Bridgewater Candles 04/26

  118. April 25, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Entered Bridgewater Candles 04/26
    #2

  119. April 25, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I entered your All Terrain Natural Products giveaway!
    Entry #1

  120. April 25, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I entered your All Terrain Natural Products giveaway!
    Entry #2

  121. April 25, 2011 at 4:28 pm
  122. April 25, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    I would like to try the Burger Bites Grill and Press. Lots of hamburgers served with plenty of beer.

    I follow via GFC.

  123. April 26, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Just voted for your blog on Picket Fence Blogs!

    christauf4(at)gmail.com

  124. April 26, 2011 at 8:19 am

    I am a GFC follower (calvad). I would also love to have the Platinum Shortcake Basket Pan . calvad at aol dot com

  125. April 26, 2011 at 10:08 am
  126. April 26, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I entered The Prince’s Bedtime Giveaway!
    Entry #1

  127. April 26, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I entered The Prince’s Bedtime Giveaway!
    Entry #2

  128. April 26, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    The Texas Griddle would be great!
    GFC follower (maxfate)

  129. April 26, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (maxfate)

  130. April 26, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    I Follow NordicWare on Twitter (maxfate)

  131. April 26, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  132. April 26, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB

  133. April 26, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. #1

  134. April 26, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  135. April 26, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    I’ve entered your JenLin Shoes Giveaway.#1

  136. April 26, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I’ve entered your JenLin Shoes Giveaway.#2

  137. April 26, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I subscribe by RSS in Google Reader.

  138. April 26, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    4/26 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  139. April 26, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    4-26 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  140. April 26, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I follow with Google Friend Connect (Deborah). One item I’d like from Nordic Ware is their Burger Bites Grill Pan and Press.

  141. April 26, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I follow frompdxwithlove on twitter @AsTheNight.

  142. April 26, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    I follow NordicWare on twitter @AsTheNight.

  143. April 26, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook.

  144. April 26, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I like Nordic Ware on Facebook.

  145. April 26, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    4/26 – I voted for you!

  146. April 26, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    GFC follower (coliebear) and I like the mini pumpkin muffin pan.

  147. April 26, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    i follow via GFC and I like the Microwave Popcorn Popper

  148. April 27, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I follow you on GFC as “Cakeblast”
    Another item I’d like is the Scottish Scone & Cornbread Pan
    cakeblast [at] gmail [dot]com

  149. April 27, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I follow you on twitter as @cakeblast

  150. April 27, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I “Like” your blog on Facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/larrywharms

    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  151. April 27, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I subscribe to your RSS with Google Reader
    cakeblast [at] gmail [dot] coms

  152. April 27, 2011 at 1:29 am

    I subscribe by email
    cakeblast [at] gmail [dot] com #1

  153. April 27, 2011 at 1:29 am

    I subscribe by email
    cakeblast [at] gmail [dot] com #2

  154. April 27, 2011 at 1:31 am

    voted 4u today on picket fence

  155. April 27, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Entered for the Prince’s Bedtime #1

  156. April 27, 2011 at 1:32 am

    Entered for the Prince’s Bedtime #2

  157. April 27, 2011 at 2:10 am

    I also entered the Prince’s Bedtime book giveaway (cute!)

  158. April 27, 2011 at 2:11 am

    I also entered the Nicobella Organics giveaway :)

  159. April 27, 2011 at 2:11 am

    Prince’s Bedtime entry #2

  160. April 27, 2011 at 2:12 am

    Nicobella Organics entry #2

  161. April 27, 2011 at 3:29 am

    gfc debijackson
    I would like the serving/reheating tray or the cornbread scone pan’
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  162. April 27, 2011 at 3:29 am

    email sub djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  163. April 27, 2011 at 3:30 am

    email 2
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  164. April 27, 2011 at 3:30 am

    fblikeu as debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  165. April 27, 2011 at 3:30 am

    twu as jacksondeb
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  166. April 27, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I would like to have the Platinum Ice Cream Cone Cupcake Pan! It would make great cupcakes!
    Loyal GFC Follower ;)
    Clownscrytoo@gmail.com

  167. April 27, 2011 at 6:01 am

    4/27 – I voted for you!

  168. April 27, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I love the Microwave popcorn popper.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  169. April 27, 2011 at 10:42 am
  170. April 27, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    I follow on GFC (snowluvnferret). I want the Microwave Bacon & Eggs Breakfast Set

  171. April 27, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @snowluvnferret2

  172. April 27, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  173. April 27, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I follow NordicWare on Twitter @snowluvnferret2

  174. April 27, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    I entered your Nicobella Organics giveaway!
    Entry #1

  175. April 27, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I entered your Nicobella Organics giveaway!
    Entry #2

  176. April 27, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    4-27 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  177. April 27, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence today

  178. April 27, 2011 at 4:34 pm
  179. April 27, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I’d really love to have the Texas Griddle!

  180. April 28, 2011 at 4:53 am

    Hello, I follow publicly on GFC = trishden and I would love to have the Pumpkin Patch Pan. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  181. April 28, 2011 at 4:54 am

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter. Thanks! @trishden

  182. April 28, 2011 at 4:56 am

    I follow NordicWare on Twitter. Thanks! @trishden

  183. April 28, 2011 at 4:57 am

    I like From PDX with Love on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner

  184. April 28, 2011 at 4:59 am

    I like Nordic Ware on FB. Thanks! Trish Froehner

  185. April 28, 2011 at 6:13 am

    4/28 – I voted for you!

  186. April 28, 2011 at 8:01 am

    I voted for this blog on Picket Fence Blogs today!

  187. April 28, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed in my Google Reader. Thanks!

  188. April 28, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks! trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  189. April 28, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email. Thanks! trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  190. April 28, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I tweeted on Twitter here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/63654862658867201

    Thanks!
    @trishden

  191. April 28, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks!

  192. April 28, 2011 at 9:50 am
  193. April 28, 2011 at 10:55 am
  194. April 28, 2011 at 11:16 am
  195. April 28, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    4-28 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  196. April 28, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/63847317043818496
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  197. April 28, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I follow this blog publicly through GFC. Another NordicWare product I’d love to own is the Belgian Waffler.

  198. April 28, 2011 at 10:46 pm
  199. April 29, 2011 at 2:24 am

    I also entered the Activewear USA giveaway
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    ENTRY 1

  200. April 29, 2011 at 2:24 am

    I also entered the Activewear USA giveaway
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    ENTRY 2

  201. April 29, 2011 at 2:25 am

    I also entered the PiggyPaint giveaway
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    ENTRY 1

  202. April 29, 2011 at 2:25 am

    I also entered the Piggy Paint giveaway
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

    ENTRY 2

  203. April 29, 2011 at 8:40 am

    4-29 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  204. April 29, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    4/29- I voted for you

  205. April 29, 2011 at 3:31 pm
  206. April 29, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    voted for you on PF today 4/29

  207. April 29, 2011 at 7:49 pm
  208. April 29, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/64195774644367360
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  209. April 30, 2011 at 3:37 am

    I also entered the Green Town Toys gIveaway! Too Cute :)

  210. April 30, 2011 at 11:30 am
  211. April 30, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    4-30 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  212. April 30, 2011 at 3:29 pm
  213. April 30, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I voted to day on picket fences
    baazinga9 at yahoo dot com

  214. April 30, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Entered activewear usa

  215. April 30, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Entered activewear usa 2

  216. April 30, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    4/30 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  217. April 30, 2011 at 6:00 pm
  218. April 30, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I follow (jennifer wilson) and I’d like the large classic cookie sheet.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  219. April 30, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    like you on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  220. April 30, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    like nordicware on fb
    Jennifer Ruof Wilson
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  221. April 30, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    rss feed subscriber
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  222. April 30, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    email subscriber 1
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  223. April 30, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    email subscriber 2
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  224. April 30, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I follow you via GFC as Lucky’s Luna.

    I love their Platinum Butterfly Cakelet Pan, really cute!
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  225. April 30, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @luckysluna.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  226. April 30, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I follow Nordic Ware on twitter as @luckysluna.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  227. April 30, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I tweeted as @luckysluna
    http://twitter.com/#!/luckysluna/status/64544496637067264
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  228. April 30, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/64542119141982208
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  229. April 30, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I entered your ActivewearUSA giveaway

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  230. April 30, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I entered your ActivewearUSA giveaway

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  231. April 30, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I’d like the Pro Cast Original Bundt Pan

  232. April 30, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  233. April 30, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Follow NordicWare on Twitter

  234. April 30, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  235. April 30, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    email subscriber

  236. April 30, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    email subscriber
    x2

  237. April 30, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I voted

  238. May 1, 2011 at 9:19 am

    5-1 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  239. May 1, 2011 at 4:30 pm
  240. May 1, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I would love the crepe maker. They are yummy and seem fairly easy to make.

  241. May 1, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/64883569901846529
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  242. May 2, 2011 at 11:59 am

    follow as mandy83 and id love to own the pancake poppers pan

  243. May 2, 2011 at 3:25 pm
  244. May 2, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    GFC Follower

    Would love to have the Grill Popper

  245. May 2, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    5-2 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  246. May 2, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Voted for you on PF today May 2

  247. May 2, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/65259385378713602
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  248. May 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    5-3 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  249. May 3, 2011 at 6:59 pm
  250. May 3, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/65612806254379008
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  251. May 3, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    5/03 You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  252. May 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Entered Magic Cabin $50 gc 05/21

  253. May 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Entered Magic Cabin $50 gc 05/21
    #2

  254. May 3, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I voted for you on PF today

  255. May 4, 2011 at 1:36 am

    I also entered the Magic Cabin giveaway :)

  256. May 4, 2011 at 4:43 am

    5-4 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  257. May 4, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I follow you via GFC. I’d like to try the Microwave Compact Bacon Rack

  258. May 4, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    I also entered the Carla Daly Growth Chart Giveaway :)
    susanmcneill6 at comcast dot net

  259. May 4, 2011 at 4:58 pm
  260. May 4, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/65981310107262976
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  261. May 5, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    voted for you on PF today 5/5

  262. May 5, 2011 at 3:23 pm
  263. May 5, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    5-5 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  264. May 5, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    would love to own almost any of the items but I think Oven Essentials Kettle Smoker Indoor / Outdoor Cooker would be my first purchase

  265. May 5, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    entered the All terrain giveaway

  266. May 5, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    entered the All terrain giveaway #2

  267. May 5, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/cakeblast/status/66313401529401345
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  268. May 6, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Just voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  269. May 6, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I entered your ActivewearUSA giveaway!
    Entry #1

  270. May 6, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    I entered your ActivewearUSA giveaway!
    Entry #2

  271. May 6, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I entered your Carla Daly Growth Chart giveaway!
    Entry #1

  272. May 6, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    I entered your Carla Daly Growth Chart giveaway!
    Entry #2

  273. May 6, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I entered your GreenTownToys giveaway!
    Entry #1

  274. May 6, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I entered your GreenTownToys giveaway!
    Entry #2

  275. May 6, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    entered magic cabin 1

  276. May 6, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    entered magic cabin 2

  277. May 6, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    entered nicobella 1

  278. May 6, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    entered nicobella 2

  279. May 6, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    entered piggy paint

  280. May 6, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    entered piggy paint 2

  281. May 6, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    5-6 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  282. May 6, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    voted for you on PF today 5/6

  283. May 6, 2011 at 6:53 pm
  284. May 6, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/66693777145860096
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  285. May 7, 2011 at 3:33 am
  286. May 7, 2011 at 8:37 am

    5-7 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  287. May 7, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Voted for you today on PF

    royalegacy at gmail dot com

  288. May 7, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I just voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs!

  289. May 7, 2011 at 4:33 pm
  290. May 7, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/67063620583964672
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  291. May 7, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  292. May 7, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  293. May 7, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed with Google Reader.

  294. May 7, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 1

  295. May 7, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I subscribe to From PDX with Love via email – Entry 2

  296. May 7, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/05/giveaways.html

  297. May 7, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I blogged about this giveaway – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/2011/05/giveaways.html

  298. May 7, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 1
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  299. May 7, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 2
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  300. May 7, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 3
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  301. May 7, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 4
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  302. May 7, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Your button is in my blog’s sidebar – Entry 5
    http://kittenishcutie.blogspot.com/

  303. May 7, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I follow NordicWare on Twitter.
    @kittenishcutie

  304. May 7, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I like Nordic Ware on FB.
    Jennifer Doe

  305. May 8, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I’m a GFC follower :) I would love this…crepes are delicious! The Microwave Popcorn Popper looks interesting too.

  306. May 8, 2011 at 10:45 am

    Voted for you on Pf today 5/8

  307. May 8, 2011 at 11:45 am

    5-8 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  308. May 8, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I follow on GFC and I’d love some Nordicware baking pans and I especially like the Maple Leaf Pan and the Platinum 14″ Bundt Brownie Pan. Thanks for the giveaway.

  309. May 8, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Debra Ford

  310. May 8, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed with google reader

  311. May 8, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I follow NordicWare on Twitter
    fairydancer35

  312. May 8, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB
    Debra Ford

  313. May 8, 2011 at 9:23 pm
  314. May 8, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    Follow you on twitter as BBirdie2

  315. May 8, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Following Nordic Ware on twitter as BBirdie2

  316. May 8, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Like you on FB as Judith B.

  317. May 8, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Liked Nordic Ware on FB as Judith B.

  318. May 8, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Google reader subscriber

  319. May 8, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    Email subscriber #1 of 2

  320. May 8, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Email subscriber #2 of 2

  321. May 8, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Voted Picket Fence today

  322. May 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar #1 of 5

  323. May 8, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar #2 of 5

  324. May 8, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar #3 of 5

  325. May 8, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar #4 of 5

  326. May 8, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Have your button on my sidebar #5 of 5

  327. May 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Entered Magic Cabin #1 of 2

  328. May 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Entered Magic Cabin #2 of 2

  329. May 8, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    daily tweet – tweeted late on 05/08 but didn’t get around to posting my entry until now
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/67466749490106368
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  330. May 9, 2011 at 1:56 am

    i love the microwave bacon and eggs set!

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  331. May 9, 2011 at 1:58 am

    fb fan : xferriza2 (Danielle b)

    btw gfc: ferriz

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  332. May 9, 2011 at 1:59 am

    fb fan them: xferriza2 (danielle b)

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  333. May 9, 2011 at 7:17 am

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC done amy rouse

    and visit Nordic Ware and tell me what product you’d love to own!
    Grill popper link http://www.nordicware.com/store/products/detail/grill-popper/212CFC30-7C89-102A-B382-0002B3267AD7:

  334. May 9, 2011 at 7:18 am

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)

    done

    5/9

  335. May 9, 2011 at 7:19 am

    Like Nordic Ware on FB

    done

  336. May 9, 2011 at 7:20 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

    done

    amy rouse

  337. May 9, 2011 at 7:21 am

    entering magic cabin giveaway
    credit #1

  338. May 9, 2011 at 7:21 am

    entering magic cabin giveaway
    credit #2

  339. May 9, 2011 at 7:55 am

    Voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs! -May 9th

  340. May 9, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I follow and I’d like to own the Pound Cake/Angel Food Pan.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  341. May 9, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I follow you on twitter: @lazybones344

  342. May 9, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I follow Nordicware on twitter: @lazybones344

  343. May 9, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Mandatory
    GFC Follower: Hoa
    I like the Pro Cast Bundt Brownie Pan.

  344. May 9, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Following @frompdxwithlove on Twitter @hle123.

  345. May 9, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Following @NordicWare on Twitter @hle123.

  346. May 9, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Liked From PDX with Love on FB: Hoa Le

  347. May 9, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Liked Nordic Ware on FB: Hoa Le

  348. May 9, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  349. May 9, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  350. May 9, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Voted for your blog on PFB.

  351. May 9, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    5-9 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  352. May 9, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I follow you via Google Friend Connect (Sewmuchstuff), and I would love to own the Scottish Scone & Cornbread Pan. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway!
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  353. May 9, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@sewmuchstuff)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  354. May 9, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    I follow NordicWare on twitter (@sewmuchstuff)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  355. May 9, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I like you on Facebook (Erin E)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  356. May 9, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I like NordicWare on Facebook (Erin E)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  357. May 9, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I subscribe via google reader (RSS)
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  358. May 9, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com
    entry #1

  359. May 9, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    I subscribe to your emails
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com
    entry #2

  360. May 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SewMuchStuff/status/67771533908656128
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  361. May 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    sewmuchstuff at ymail dot com

  362. May 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Follower, I would love the Grill Popper

  363. May 9, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    Voted for you today on PF 5/9

  364. May 9, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Follow on GFC. I like the Danish Ebleskiver Iron.

  365. May 9, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    email subscriber

  366. May 9, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    email subscriber 2

  367. May 9, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  368. May 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Follow NordicWare on Twitter

  369. May 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  370. May 9, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Like Nordic Ware on FB

  371. May 9, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  372. May 9, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Voted on picket fence

  373. May 9, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I follow and I’d love to own the Pro Cast Original Bundt Pan

  374. May 10, 2011 at 3:35 am

    5-10 You have just voted for From PDX with Love! Remember, you can vote every day.

  375. May 10, 2011 at 4:20 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  376. May 10, 2011 at 4:21 am

    I Follow NordicWare on Twitter

  377. May 10, 2011 at 4:21 am

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  378. May 10, 2011 at 4:21 am

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB

  379. May 10, 2011 at 4:21 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  380. May 10, 2011 at 4:22 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

  381. May 10, 2011 at 4:22 am

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  382. May 10, 2011 at 4:23 am
  383. May 10, 2011 at 4:23 am
  384. May 10, 2011 at 4:23 am
  385. May 10, 2011 at 4:23 am
  386. May 10, 2011 at 4:24 am
  387. May 10, 2011 at 8:30 am

    gfc follower and i like the grill gridder
    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  388. May 10, 2011 at 8:31 am

    your twitter follower
    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  389. May 10, 2011 at 8:32 am

    nordic ware twitter follower
    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  390. May 10, 2011 at 8:32 am

    liked you in fb

    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  391. May 10, 2011 at 8:34 am

    entered carla daly giveaway

    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  392. May 10, 2011 at 8:36 am

    entered carla daly giveaway
    entry 2
    amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

  393. May 10, 2011 at 10:47 am

    the Oven Essentials Kettle Smoker Indoor / Outdoor Cooker would be awesome

  394. May 10, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Voted for you on PF today 5/10

  395. May 10, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I’d like to have the Snowflake Shortbread Pan. So festive!

  396. May 10, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Likes From PDX with Love on FB

  397. May 10, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Likes Nordic Ware on FB

  398. May 10, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  399. May 10, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #1

  400. May 10, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Subscribes to From PDX with Love via email #2

  401. May 10, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    Voted @ Picket Fence Blogs

  402. May 10, 2011 at 1:40 pm
  403. May 10, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Following you on twitter
    mummytotwoboys1

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  404. May 10, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Following NordicWare on twitter
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  405. May 10, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Like you on Facebook (D Schmidt)

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  406. May 10, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Like NordicWare on Facebook
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  407. May 10, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Email subscriber #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  408. May 10, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Email subscriber #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  409. May 10, 2011 at 2:59 pm
  410. May 10, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I am a public GFC follower (Aaron B) and would like to also own a Platinum Grand Popover Pan. I have wanted to try popovers since I saw the Good Eats episode about them.

  411. May 10, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter with user @elangomatt

  412. May 10, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I Follow NordicWare on Twitter with user @elangomatt

  413. May 10, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB with Aaron Bret….

  414. May 10, 2011 at 4:55 pm
  415. May 10, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    i would love the Platinum Cottontail Bunny 3-D Mold

  416. May 10, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Oven Essentials Kettle Smoker Indoor / Outdoor Cooker is an item I like and I am a GFC follower.
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  417. May 10, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cakeblast/status/68155645802721281
    cakeblast [ at ] gmail {dot} com

  418. May 10, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  419. May 10, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  420. May 10, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I’m following your blog in Google Friend Connect. I like the French Tartlette Pan

  421. May 10, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I follow and like Oven Essentials Kettle Smoker Indoor / Outdoor Cooker

  422. May 10, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    entered nicobella 1

  423. May 10, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    nicobella 2

  424. May 10, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter (I’m @LuckyJinxy).

  425. May 10, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I like Nordic Ware on Facebook.

  426. May 10, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  427. May 10, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I follow your blog. I’d love to have the Pro Form Quiche / Tart Pan!

  428. May 10, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I subscribe by feed

  429. May 10, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I subscribe by email.

  430. May 10, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    2 I subscribe by email.

  431. May 10, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    GFC follower: Atreau. I would love to get the Norwegian Krumkake and Pizzelle Iron.

  432. May 10, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I Follow NordicWare on Twitter.

  433. May 10, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I Like Nordic Ware on FB.

  434. May 10, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    follow gfc, ardy22

    I want their Burger Bites Grill Pan and Press

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  435. May 10, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    FOLLOW you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  436. May 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    follow them twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  437. May 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    liked them fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  438. May 10, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  439. May 10, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    subscribe rss via google reader
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  440. May 10, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  441. May 10, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  442. May 10, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/Ardy22/status/68187577177481216
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  443. May 10, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    VOTE picket fences
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  444. May 10, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    have main button 1
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  445. May 10, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    have main button 2
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  446. May 10, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    have main button 3
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  447. May 10, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    have main button 4
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  448. May 10, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    have main button 5
    http://ardy22.wordpress.com/
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  449. May 10, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    English Shortbread Pan.

  450. May 10, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    entered house of glasses giveaway 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  451. May 10, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    entered house of glasses giveaway 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  452. May 10, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  453. May 10, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  454. May 10, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    entered baby bedding zone giveaway 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  455. May 10, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    entered baby bedding zone giveaway 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  456. May 10, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  457. May 10, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    entered green town toys giveaway 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  458. May 10, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    entered green town toys giveaway 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  459. May 10, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I am following you on GFC (Charlene/Swtlilchick)
    I would love to own the Texas Griddle

  460. May 10, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I am following you on Twitter (@Swtlilchick)

  461. May 10, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I would love to own the Chocolate Decadence bundt Pan and Mix Set.

UA-17582447-1