From PDX with Love

Karma Kiss -Kitty Jewelry Keeper {Review/Giveaway}

 

I am a big fan of rings. I love big rings, small rings, diamond rings, plain rings. The only thing I don’t like about them is that I have to constantly take them off whenever I wash my hands or cook. It’s not the *action* of taking them off that I dislike, it’s the fact that I usually lose them when they are not on my fingers.

 

 

KarmaKiss sent me a white Kitty Jeweler Keeper. It’s super cute…and practical! When I first got it, I put it in the kitchen so that I wouldn’t lose my rings while cooking. But then I decided to put it in the bathroom, since I usually take my rings off when I wash my hands. However, the Kitty Jeweler Keeper ended up in my room: the kitty takes care of my ring while the plate takes care of my earrings. I think I’ll have to get more jewelry keepers to spread around the house! They are so useful!

Here are some pictures of the kitty:
(I borrowed my sister’s rings so that the rings would be more noticeable in the pictures)

 

 

The only thing I didn’t like about it is that the plate can get dirty very easily, so when I had it in the kitchen I had to move it from one place to another to prevent it from getting food on it, since it’s not very easy to clean. Other than that, I have no complaints. It’s a cute product that is very handy!

Karmakiss.net has a bunch of other products. They have beautiful watches, adorable clock alarms for kids, fun furniture, awesome mugs, lamps, bath toys, and more. They even have a kit to grow your own herb garden!

 

 

{So check out their website! I’m sure you’ll find lots of things that you’ll love!}

 

 

- GET IT -

Find KarmaKiss online.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will each win a Wise Ol’Timer Granny!

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only!!
Contest ends June 04, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit KarmaKiss and tell me what other product you like!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow KarmaKiss on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like KarmaKiss on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a @krmkss #kitchen timer @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/msMJMg #giveaway #contest #funny #timer #decor  ENDS 06/04 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
21st May 2011

Your Comments:

  1. May 21, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I like their Gnome light

  2. May 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Forgot that I am a GFC follower
    Email follower 1

  3. May 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I like you on FB

  4. May 21, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I like Karma Kiss on FB

  5. May 22, 2011 at 2:58 am

    I follow via GFC and I love the star chalkboard.

  6. May 22, 2011 at 2:59 am

    I follow you on twitter @DanielleLW2B

  7. May 22, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I follow KarmaKiss on twitter @DanielleLW2B

  8. May 22, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I follow on google reader and also like the TWINKLE TWINKLE SUPERSTAR CHALKBOARD WALL DECAL

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. May 22, 2011 at 9:57 am

    I follow you on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  10. May 22, 2011 at 9:57 am

    I follow Karma Kiss on twitter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. May 22, 2011 at 9:58 am

    I like you on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  12. May 22, 2011 at 9:58 am

    I like Karma Kiss on facebook – Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. May 22, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I subscribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. May 22, 2011 at 10:00 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/72360889101201408

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. May 22, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I like the KAT CERAMIC MUG

  16. May 22, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    #1 Entered Attune Foods cereal {Review/Giveaway}

  17. May 22, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    #2 Entered Attune Foods cereal {Review/Giveaway}

  18. May 22, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Following with GFC, I like the Toadstool table and chair set, too cute!

  19. May 22, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    following you on twitter @kristinialeanna

  20. May 22, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    Following Karma Kiss on twitter @kristinialeanna

  21. May 22, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Like you on FB, facebook.com/kristinia

  22. May 22, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    Liked Karma Kiss on FB

  23. May 23, 2011 at 7:59 am

    i like the remake it! bottle lamp and i follow as mverno via gfc
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  24. May 23, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I follow & also like the TWINKLE TWINKLE SUPERSTAR CHALKBOARD WALL DECAL

  25. May 23, 2011 at 9:41 am

    Entered attune foods cereal 1

  26. May 23, 2011 at 9:42 am

    attune foods cereal 2

  27. May 23, 2011 at 9:43 am

    entered amy michelle bags 1

  28. May 23, 2011 at 9:44 am

    amy michelle bags 2

  29. May 23, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I want the daisy table

  30. May 23, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I follow via GFC as Glogirl.
    I like the STRAWBERRY SWEET LIP GLOSS TRIO GIFT SET.

  31. May 23, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter @glogirl3

  32. May 23, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB. (Amy M)

  33. May 23, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed.

  34. May 23, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs today.

  35. May 23, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    (#1) I entered the Scriptiva Paper Studio stationery giveaway.

  36. May 23, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    (#2) I entered the Scriptiva Paper Studio stationery giveaway.

  37. May 24, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    GFC follower as ArtsyChaos. I’d love to have the PORCELAIN OWL AMBIENT LAMP! :)

  38. May 24, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    I follow @frompdxwithlove on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.

  39. May 24, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    Following @krmkss on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.

  40. May 24, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on facebook as Wendy R.

  41. May 24, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I like Karma Kiss on facebook as Wendy R.

  42. May 24, 2011 at 2:43 pm
  43. May 24, 2011 at 2:43 pm
  44. May 24, 2011 at 2:43 pm
  45. May 24, 2011 at 2:44 pm
  46. May 24, 2011 at 2:44 pm
  47. May 25, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    current gfc follower as “sswpss” & I like the CAT TALKING ALARM CLOCK

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  48. May 25, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    voted 4 u on Picket Fence

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  49. May 28, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I follow you on GFC as sweetsue. I like the Frog Tea Light Candles-cute!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  50. May 28, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I follow frompdxwithlove on twitte as ptowngirl.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  51. May 28, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Thanks for the chance to win! I like their cat talking clock as well

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  52. May 28, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I do as @nola727

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  53. May 28, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Follow KarmaKiss on Twitter

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    I do as @nola727

  54. May 28, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    I do as norleans louisiana

  55. May 28, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Like KarmaKiss on FB

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    I do as norleans louisiana

  56. May 28, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I am!

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  57. May 28, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  58. May 28, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    2

  59. May 28, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)

    I did!

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  60. May 28, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    Entered Scriptiva too
    2

  61. May 28, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    Entered Scriptiva too

  62. May 28, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I entered Journey Gym giveaway too

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  63. May 28, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I entered Journey Gym

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  64. May 28, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/74710063855579136

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  65. May 28, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/nola727/status/74709954010943488

    tweeted

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  66. May 29, 2011 at 1:17 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC.
    GFC name: Kittenish

    I like the MUSHROOM SALT & PEPPER SHAKER SET.

  67. May 30, 2011 at 6:31 am

    GFC follower as jcottey. I like the JUMBO MONKEY TALKING ALARM CLOCK.

  68. May 31, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I like the PORCELAIN CAT AMBIENT LAMP

  69. June 1, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    PETS NEWSBOY HAT BROWN DOG
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  70. June 1, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I like the Wooden Log Lamp.

  71. June 3, 2011 at 6:02 am

    I follow on gfc and really like OWL TALKING ALARM CLOCK thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  72. June 3, 2011 at 6:03 am

    like u on facebook (mrstinareynolds

  73. June 3, 2011 at 6:05 am

    i subscribe 1/2

  74. June 3, 2011 at 6:05 am

    i subscribe 2/2

  75. June 3, 2011 at 9:25 am

    Public GFC follower and I liked the cupcake lip glosses. Cute ideas for gift sets!!!

  76. June 3, 2011 at 9:29 am

    follow gfc and posted but now don’t see it and it says duplicate entry so I am adding
    I am a PDX rwitter follower
    @jenblizzard542

  77. June 3, 2011 at 9:30 am

    KarmaKiss on twitter
    @jenblizzard542

  78. June 3, 2011 at 9:31 am

    PDX on facebook fan

  79. June 3, 2011 at 9:31 am

    KarmaKiss fan on facebook

  80. June 3, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I follow you via GFC I like the SEASHELL PENS those are cool.

  81. June 3, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  82. June 3, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I Follow KarmaKiss on Twitter

  83. June 3, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I Like From PDX with Love on FB

  84. June 3, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    Like KarmaKiss on FB

  85. June 3, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  86. June 3, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #1

  87. June 3, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email #2

  88. June 3, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I voted for you at picket fence blogs 6/3

  89. June 3, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    I entered JOURNEY GYM 06/28 giveaway #1

  90. June 3, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    I entered JOURNEY GYM 06/28 giveaway #2

  91. June 3, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I entered the Snoozies! 06/09 giveaway #1

  92. June 3, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I entered the Snoozies! 06/09 giveaway #2

  93. June 3, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I entered the SoftLips lip balm 06/17giveaway #1

  94. June 3, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I entered the SoftLips lip balm 06/17giveaway #2

  95. June 3, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I entered the ThinkGeek $50 giftcard 06/16 giveaway #1

  96. June 3, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I entered the ThinkGeek $50 giftcard 06/16 giveaway #2

  97. June 3, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I am a GFC follower and I also like the PORCELAIN CAT AMBIENT LAMP.

  98. June 3, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I like the FLIP TOP LIGHT UP WATCH – FROG

  99. June 3, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I follow, clarkmurdock, and i like the porcilen cat lamp.

  100. June 3, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    follow you via gfc.

    i’d love to get my son the monkey talking alarm clock!

  101. June 4, 2011 at 4:44 am
  102. June 4, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.
    KAMKAM KITTY CAT FACE & TAIL HOODY.

  103. June 4, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  104. June 4, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  105. June 4, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  106. June 4, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I follow via Google Friends Connect. Love the Sweet Tooth Cookie jar, just adorable!

  107. June 4, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  108. June 4, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    2 I subscribe via email.

  109. June 4, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I subscribe via feed.

  110. June 4, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I voted for you on picketfenceblogs!

  111. June 4, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I like the Wild Sounds Alarm Clock.

  112. June 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC
    I love the http://www.karmakiss.net/en/watches/fashion-watches/time-bangles-underwater-koi.html
    Time Bangles Underwater Koi Watch!

  113. June 4, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  114. June 4, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Follow KarmaKiss on Twitter
    Username: ZESTYWONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  115. June 4, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  116. June 4, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Like KarmaKiss on FB
    Username: ZESTY WONDERLAND

    ZESTYWONDERLAND@GMAIL.COM

  117. June 4, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  118. June 4, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #1

  119. June 4, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email
    #2

  120. June 4, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    just voted for From PDX with Love!

  121. June 4, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I follow on GFC, and I like the PUPPY PENCIL SHARPENERS – Set of 2

  122. June 4, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I follow them on twitter(donnak4)

  123. June 4, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I follow you on twitter(donnak4)

  124. June 4, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I follow them on facebook.(Donna kozar)

  125. June 4, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I follow you on facebook.(Donna kozar)

  126. June 4, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I sibscribe by feed.

  127. June 4, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I voted for you on Picket Fences.

UA-17582447-1