From PDX with Love

Amy Michelle bags {Review/Giveaway}

 

We’ve only had one diaper bag and poor thing has seen better days. It actually hasn’t seen the sunshine for a while now. I honestly don’t even know where it is. But when we chose it over the rest we honestly went for the looks and not necessarily for size or anything else. Big regret specially when mister J. came along!

Imagine packing outfits and diapers for 2 boys, 18 months difference in age! I couldn’t fit anything else! So bottles, snacks, wipes and toys all ended in my purse, which totally bit the purpose of a diaper bag!

A. is almost 3 years now and I just found the perfect diaper bag! Yup, took me 3 years of non arduous search, but found it!

 

 

Amy Michelle was so gracious to let us review their Iris bag (RV$99.95)! And let me tell you that I love it! And what I like the most is that it has dual purpose! It doesn’t have to be only a diaper bag but mommy can use it too! And it looks masculine enough for daddy to use! :D

 

 

Baby’s Section:

  • Changing pad (24″ x 14″) – Remove padding to wash lining
  • 2 Internal baby/water bottle pockets
  • Quick release pacifier holder
  • 7 pockets for maximum organization
  • Compartments for diapers, wipes and bottles
  • Stroller attachments included

 

In our case is boys’s section. I can easily carry two everyday outfits for each of my two boys and 8 diapers for J. along with wipes and snacks. They each carry their water with them and now there’s no need to carry toys. A. has his own hot wheels case which he takes care of, and really doesn’t go anywhere unless we are visiting grandma.

 

 

Mom’s Section:

  • Top zippered closure
  • Zipper closure outside front pockets
  • Credit card slots
  • Easy to find key ring
  • Bright antimicrobial lining
  • Slip pocket on the back
  • Bottom expands from 4″ to 6″
  • Adjustable strap to wear cross-body/shoulder

 

My section!! I can carry my laptop or books in their bag! There’s a slip pocket on the back of the bag which would be used for storing magazines or books and inside there’s a pocket where I can store my computer. The diaper bag has an impermeable lining which will keep anything in that pocket safe!

Even though this diaper bag offers the opportunity of having all of your baby’s and your everyday necessities I am still sticking with my purse which will give them more space!!

 

- GET IT -

Find Amy Michelle go totes in a store near you!

Amy Michelle donates up to 5% of profits from the sales of its bags to Ronald McDonald House Charities of Denver.

 

- WIN IT -

One (1) lucky reader of From PDX with Love will win an Amy Michelle Poppy Clutch in green ($54.95)!

 

 

Rules

Open US & Canada only!!
Contest ends May 31, 2011 @ midnight PST.
You must be 18 years or older.
Comments not meeting requirements will be deleted.

Please, only one email per person.
The mandatory entry must be done for any other entries to count.


MANDATORY ENTRY

Follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC (bar @ the bottom of the page) and visit Amy Michelle and tell me what other product you like!

 

 

Extra entries (1 comment each unless otherwise noted)

  • Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
  • Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter
  • Like From PDX with Love on FB
  • Like Amy Michelle on FB
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
  • Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2
  • Tweet: #win a Poppy #clutch from @amymichellebags @frompdxwithlove http://bit.ly/lqNZTs #contest #giveaway #fashion #mom #baby #handbag ENDS 05/31 +1 each (twice a day) leave link to your status
  • Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (can be done daily)
  • Blog about the giveaway (leave a link on your comment to the post on your blog) +2
  • Enter another of my giveaways +2 each

 

EXTRA ENTRY Grab my button! +5

 

 

Winner will be chosen using random.org and will be contacted via email. The winner will have 48hrs to respond or another winner will be chosen.

 

Disclosure: This was not a paid post. The opinions stated are my own and were in no way influenced by the Hosting Company who graciously provided the product for me to review.

About Sofia

Wife to a wonderful man and mother to 2 little boys. Loves chocolate, coffee and chips with hot sauce and lime. Pretend chef and aspiring photographer.
16th May 2011

Your Comments:

  1. May 16, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    OMGOsh – They have such cute things.

    Love the Toadstool Table and Chairs are adorable. I also like the Swan Watering Bucket, and the Leafy Green Table Lamp.

    Thanks so much for the giveaway.

    GFC Follower – Libby’s Library

  2. May 16, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter – LibbysLibrary

  3. May 16, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter – LibbysLibrary

  4. May 16, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB – Elizabeth Turner N.

  5. May 16, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Voted:-)

  6. May 16, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Visited the Amy Michelle website and another product I really like is the Eco bag
    I looked on KarmaKiss (not sure if that was a typo) and I like the Green Frogs Salt & Pepper Shaker Set

    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  7. May 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Follow you on Twitter (mummytotwoboys1)
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  8. May 16, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Following Amy Michelle on Twitter (mummytotwoboys1)
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  9. May 16, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Like you on Facebook (D Schmidt)
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  10. May 16, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Like Amy Michelle on Facebook (D Schmidt)
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  11. May 16, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Feed subscriber
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  12. May 16, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Email subscriber
    #1
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  13. May 16, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Email subscriber
    #2
    mummytotwoboys@yahoo.com

  14. May 17, 2011 at 3:23 am

    I follow From PDX with Love publicly through GFC and visited KarmaKiss and learned Amy Michelle™ go work™ totes offer fashion and function for the workplace.

  15. May 17, 2011 at 3:42 am

    I like the POPSICLE LIP GLOSS – SET OF 5
    Jean

  16. May 17, 2011 at 3:52 am

    GFC follower

    Love the “cosmo”

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  17. May 17, 2011 at 3:53 am

    new twitter follower @sarah_cote

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  18. May 17, 2011 at 3:54 am

    email subscriber

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  19. May 17, 2011 at 3:55 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/sarah_cote/status/70457324996796416

    tweet

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  20. May 17, 2011 at 3:56 am

    email subscriber #2

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  21. May 17, 2011 at 3:57 am

    voted 5/17

    sarahdoeshair_a at yahoo dot com

  22. May 17, 2011 at 5:33 am

    Following on gfc (clc408)

    I like the MINI TIME BOMB TIMER from KarmaKiss. Out of stock right now, but so clever!

  23. May 17, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Followin @frompdxwithlove on twitter (clc408)

  24. May 17, 2011 at 5:35 am

    Following @amymichellebags on twitter (clc408)

  25. May 17, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Following From PDX with Love on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  26. May 17, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Like Amy Michelle on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  27. May 17, 2011 at 6:09 am

    I love teh Mushroom Money Bank

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. May 17, 2011 at 6:10 am

    I follow on twitter (demureprincess)

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  29. May 17, 2011 at 9:50 am

    I follow with gfc as Shilo Beedy and I like the Gladiola in eggplant

  30. May 17, 2011 at 9:51 am

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter as samsakara

  31. May 17, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I follow on GFC (elysesw) and adore the Swan watering bucket. Awesome

  32. May 17, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    follow you on gfc as tasha r.
    visited karmakiss and now i want to get one of the funny chalkboards for my son!!! i love the star and the shark the best!

  33. May 17, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    following amy michelle on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  34. May 17, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    fan of amy michelle on facebook as tasha j r

  35. May 17, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    follow you on twitter as @pdxoregonmom

  36. May 17, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    following you on facebook as tasha j r

  37. May 17, 2011 at 1:12 pm
  38. May 17, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    email subscriber
    1 of 2

  39. May 17, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    email subscriber
    2 of 2

  40. May 17, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    picket fences vote 05.17

  41. May 17, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    entered baby bedding zone giveaway

    1 of 2

  42. May 17, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    entered baby bedding zone giveaway

    2 of 2

  43. May 17, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    entered house of sunglasses giveaway

    1 of 2

  44. May 17, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    entered house of sunglasses giveaway

    2 of 2

  45. May 17, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    entered magic cabin giveaway

    1 of 2

  46. May 17, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    entered magic cabin giveaway

    2 of 2

  47. May 17, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    entered owl kids giveaway

    1 of 2

  48. May 17, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    entered owl kids giveaway

    2 of 2

  49. May 17, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    entered tooth timer giveaway

    1 of 2

  50. May 17, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    entered carla daly giveaway

    1 of 2

  51. May 17, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    entered carla daly giveaway

    2 of 2

  52. May 17, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I like the Iris and the Orchard bags.

  53. May 17, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    Yes, I follow on google friend ….dor
    I also, •Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter
    doreen riopel

  54. May 17, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    •Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter
    doreen riopel

  55. May 17, 2011 at 8:36 pm
  56. May 17, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    •Like From PDX with Love on FB
    doreen riopel

  57. May 17, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    •Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed
    by google reader.

  58. May 17, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    •Like Amy Michelle on FB
    doreen riopel

  59. May 17, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I subscribe by email ……… 1

  60. May 17, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I subscribe by email ……… 2

  61. May 17, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Votee for us on Picket Fence Blogs

  62. May 18, 2011 at 9:41 am

    may18 vote

  63. May 18, 2011 at 9:27 pm
  64. May 18, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    picket fences vote 05.18

  65. May 19, 2011 at 11:06 am

    GFC follower
    I would like to have the CHERRY BLOSSOM TABLE LAMP from Karma Kiss

  66. May 19, 2011 at 11:17 am

    may19 picket fence vote

  67. May 19, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Toadstools are so cute! I’m a GFC follower of PDX.
    jennifer@ beautifulcalling .ca

  68. May 19, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    I like Amy Michelle on Facebook

  69. May 19, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    @beautifulcall follows Amy Michelle on Twiiter (I would love their Sweet Pea bag!)

    jennifer @ beautifulcalling.ca

  70. May 19, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  71. May 19, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Like Amy Michelle on FB

  72. May 19, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Follow via GFC. I also like the Sweet Pea bag.

  73. May 19, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    email subscriber #1

  74. May 19, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    email subscriber #2

  75. May 19, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    picket fences vote 05.19

  76. May 20, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Voted for you on the fence

  77. May 20, 2011 at 7:48 am

    may20 picket fence vote

  78. May 20, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    Entered the Attune giveaway #1
    meltheplux at gmail dot com

  79. May 20, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Entered the Attune giveaway #2
    meltheplux at gmail dot com

  80. May 20, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    Entered the Lily.B giveaway #1
    meltheplux at gmail dot com

  81. May 20, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    Entered the Lily.B giveaway #2
    meltheplux at gmail dot com

  82. May 21, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    may21 picket fence vote

  83. May 21, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I followed you via gfc (erin) and I love the Cat Talking Alarm Clock!

  84. May 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I follow amy michelle on twitter (erin_d…)

  85. May 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I like amy michelle on fb (erin d)

  86. May 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I liked you on fb (erin d)

  87. May 21, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Voted for you on picket fence

  88. May 21, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I subscribed to your RSS feed

  89. May 21, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    I joined From PDX with Love and like the Leafy green lamp at karma kiss

  90. May 21, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I like Amy Michelle on FB

  91. May 21, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    picket fences vote 05.21

  92. May 22, 2011 at 5:12 am

    Already a follower :)
    I like their hand bookends in black

  93. May 22, 2011 at 5:18 am

    Follow you on Twitter (CaffCoquette)

  94. May 22, 2011 at 5:19 am

    Like you on FB (AnxietyJane)

  95. May 22, 2011 at 5:21 am

    You have just voted for From PDX with Love!

  96. May 22, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Entered the LilyB giveaway #1

  97. May 22, 2011 at 5:22 am

    Entered the LilyB giveaway #2

  98. May 22, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    may22 picket fence vote. :)

  99. May 22, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I like the Squirrel Rocking Animal frame from KarmaKiss and I follow on GFC.

  100. May 22, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I follow on Twitter as Bookloon.

  101. May 22, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    I entered the House of Sunglasses giveaway 1.

  102. May 22, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I entered the House of sunglasses giveaway 2.

  103. May 22, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Love the Sweet Pea Bag

    gfc follower

    andysavi.mom@gmail.com

  104. May 23, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I like the Squirrel Rocking Animal frame from KarmaKiss and I follow on GFC.

  105. May 23, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Entered attune foods cereal 1

  106. May 23, 2011 at 9:42 am

    attune foods cereal 2

  107. May 23, 2011 at 9:43 am

    karma kiss 1

  108. May 23, 2011 at 9:43 am

    karma kiss 2

  109. May 23, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    may 23 picket fence vote

  110. May 23, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I follow Amy Michelle on twitter

  111. May 23, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I follow from PDX with love

  112. May 23, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on FB

  113. May 23, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

  114. May 23, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    tweet #1 05.23:

    http://twitter.com/#!/pdxoregonmom/status/72914332014477313
    taylortasha at msn dot com

  115. May 23, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    picket fences vote 05.23: taylortasha at msn dot com

  116. May 23, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    entered the scriptiva paper studio giveaway; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  117. May 23, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    entered the scriptiva paper studio giveaway; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  118. May 24, 2011 at 9:54 am

    Like their Porcelein Owl Lamp
    GFC Follower

  119. May 24, 2011 at 9:55 am

    Twitter follower @gkstratos

  120. May 24, 2011 at 9:55 am

    Amy Michelle twitter follower @gkstratos

  121. May 24, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Feed subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  122. May 24, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Email subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  123. May 24, 2011 at 9:56 am

    2/Email subscriber
    gkstratos at yahoo dot com

  124. May 24, 2011 at 9:57 am

    Entered House of Sunglasses

  125. May 24, 2011 at 9:57 am

    2/Entered House of Sunglasses

  126. May 24, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I love this clutch! I’m a GFC follower :) I like the Combination Safe Lock Kitchen Timer at Karma Kiss.

  127. May 24, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    daily tweet 05.24:

    http://twitter.com/#!/pdxoregonmom/status/73277297838391296

    taylortasha at msn dot com

  128. May 24, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    picket fences vote 05.24; taylortasha at msn dot com

  129. May 24, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway; taylortasha at msn dot com
    1 of 2

  130. May 24, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    entered the snoozies giveaway; taylortasha at msn dot com
    2 of 2

  131. May 25, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    picket fences vote 05.25; taylortasha at msn dot com

  132. May 25, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    tweet #1 05.25:
    http://twitter.com/#!/pdxoregonmom/status/73520428458582017
    taylortasha at msn dot com

  133. May 25, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    may25 picket fence vote

  134. May 27, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    picket fence vote.
    :)

  135. May 28, 2011 at 10:31 am

    From PDX with Love publicly through GFC done amy rouse

    and visit KarmaKiss and tell me what other product you like! (I’m assuming you mean Amy Michelle and not KarmaKiss) So I would say I love the Lotus bag

  136. May 28, 2011 at 10:32 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter

    done

    amy rouse

  137. May 28, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter

    done

    @dropastitch

  138. May 28, 2011 at 10:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email

    done

    dropastitch {at} yahoo {dot} com

    credit #1

  139. May 28, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    picket fence vote for may28

  140. May 29, 2011 at 11:04 am

    entering Journey gym giveaway

    credit #1

  141. May 29, 2011 at 11:05 am

    entering Lily B giveaway

    credit #1

  142. May 29, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    may29 picket fence vote

  143. May 30, 2011 at 10:19 am

    may30 picket fence vote :)

  144. May 30, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I am following you via GFC (Cataroo)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

    • May 30, 2011 at 12:18 pm

      Add I forgot to add that my favorite bag on Amy Michelle is the Cosmo!

  145. May 30, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    I Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter (@Kitty32504)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  146. May 30, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter (@Kitty32504)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  147. May 30, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I “Like” From PDX with Love on FB (Dara Nix)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  148. May 30, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I “Like” Amy Michelle on FB (Dara Nix)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  149. May 30, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed via Google Reader
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  150. May 30, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I am now a confirmed e-mail subscriber! Entry #1
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  151. May 30, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    I am now a confirmed e-mail subscriber! Entry #2
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  152. May 30, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Tweeted here: https://twitter.com/#!/Kitty32504/status/75297518631661568
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  153. May 30, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I’m a google friend.
    And I really like the Sweet Pea.

  154. May 30, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I like From PDX with Love on Facebook (@emmy coffee)

  155. May 30, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I like Amy Michelle on Facebook (@emmy coffee)

  156. May 30, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    The lotus bag
    4robert2win@gmail.com

  157. May 30, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    Followed From PDX with Love on FB

  158. May 30, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Followed Amy Michelle on FB

  159. May 30, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Entered the Lily.B contest

  160. May 30, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I love the lotus bag!!!

  161. May 30, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I voted on picket fence

  162. May 30, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    entered lily.b

  163. May 30, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    entered lily.b 2

  164. May 31, 2011 at 9:27 am

    follow on gfc thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  165. May 31, 2011 at 9:28 am

    ollow From PDX with Love on Twitter @eaglesforjack

  166. May 31, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter @eaglesforjack

  167. May 31, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB (mrstinareynolds

  168. May 31, 2011 at 9:30 am

    i subscribe by email 1/2

  169. May 31, 2011 at 9:30 am

    i subscribe 2/2

  170. May 31, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Follower, I love the Purple Cosmo bag

  171. May 31, 2011 at 10:24 am

    like the lotus bag

  172. May 31, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Follow pdx on GFC publicly

  173. May 31, 2011 at 11:33 am

    Follow From PDX with Love on Twitter under ARENIEBELLE

  174. May 31, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter under arniebelle

  175. May 31, 2011 at 11:35 am

    Like From PDX with Love on FB

  176. May 31, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Like Amy Michelle on FB

  177. May 31, 2011 at 11:36 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love Rss Feed

  178. May 31, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +2

    #1

  179. May 31, 2011 at 11:37 am

    Subscribe to From PDX with Love via email (sidebar) +

    #2

  180. May 31, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Vote for us on Picket Fence Blogs (

  181. May 31, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Entered Erin Baker’s
    #1

  182. May 31, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Entered Erin Baker’s
    #2

  183. May 31, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Entered Snoozies
    #1

  184. May 31, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Entered Snoozies
    #2

  185. May 31, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Entered Chirply
    #1

  186. May 31, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Entered Chirply
    #2

  187. May 31, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    Entered Byron Bay Cookies
    #1

  188. May 31, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Entered Byron Bay Cookies
    #2

  189. May 31, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    Entered Wild Soccer Bunch
    #1

  190. May 31, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Entered Wild Soccer Bunch
    #2

  191. May 31, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    Entered Yael Naim
    #1

  192. May 31, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Entered Yael Naim
    #2

  193. May 31, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Entered OwlKids
    #1

  194. May 31, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Entered OwlKids
    #2

  195. May 31, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Entered House of Sunglasses
    #1

  196. May 31, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Entered House of Sunglasses
    #2

  197. May 31, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    Entered Attune Foods
    #1

  198. May 31, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Entered Attune Foods
    #2

  199. May 31, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    Entered Twooth Timer
    #1

  200. May 31, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Entered Twooth Timer
    #2

  201. May 31, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Entered Karma Kiss
    #1

  202. May 31, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    Entered Karma Kiss
    #2

  203. May 31, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Entered Scriptiva Paper Studio
    #1

  204. May 31, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    Entered Scriptiva Paper Studio
    #2

  205. May 31, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    entered journey gym
    #1

  206. May 31, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    entered journey gym
    #2

  207. May 31, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Entered Lily B
    #1

  208. May 31, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Entered Lily B
    #2

  209. May 31, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I follow on GFC. I love the Gladiola bag!

  210. May 31, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I like you on Facebook.

  211. May 31, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I follow you on twitter.

  212. May 31, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I like Amy Michelle on Facebook.

  213. May 31, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals
    #1

  214. May 31, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Entered Hugo Naturals
    #2

  215. May 31, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Entered Think Geek
    #1

  216. May 31, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Entered Think Geek
    #2

  217. May 31, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    may31 picket fence vote

  218. May 31, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I also like the chocolate sweet pea bag.
    I’m a GFC follower
    Julie

  219. May 31, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I follow From PDX with Love through Google Friend Connect. I like the Cosmo Bag.

UA-17582447-1